Guest Mr.Black
see me no up ar???

knn, i got Donkey power leh....

http://www.smashbros.com/en_us/characters/images/donkeykong/donkeykong_070730c-l.jpg

Look what I found man...

http://image.orientaltrading.com/otcimg/70_1796.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Ha Ha Ha got one more..

http://media.canada.com/6c8714d8-471c-4ede-8876-90dda09eae8f/donkeygarbage.jpg

Ha Ha Ha got one more..

http://media.canada.com/6c8714d8-471c-4ede-8876-90dda09eae8f/donkeygarbage.jpg

TMD !!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

ok i go meet up with my friend lor..

BB....................

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Look what I found man...

http://image.orientaltrading.com/otcimg/70_1796.jpg

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

TMD !!!!!!

Ah Long, u put 2 side boxes on ur fazer then will look similar to this liao. :angel:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ah Long, u put 2 side boxes on ur fazer then will look similar to this liao. :angel:

You want to get s4 ah?? Dun want lah

180km/h very slow lehzzz :faint:

You want to get s4 ah?? Dun want lah

180km/h very slow lehzzz :faint:

haha, now age catching up slowly liao, cannot go so fast le, heart cannot take it. now looking for comfort bike mah. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

haha, now age catching up slowly liao, cannot go so fast le, heart cannot take it. now looking for comfort bike mah. :smile:

Weak lehz you!!! You the youngest amongst us liao!!! HAhaha

Get a 600cc la .... it's better for touring

You get a s4 brand new now you sure regret when you start working with a stable income ... sure hand itchy itchy want to change again

Weak lehz you!!! You the youngest amongst us liao!!! HAhaha

Get a 600cc la .... it's better for touring

You get a s4 brand new now you sure regret when you start working with a stable income ... sure hand itchy itchy want to change again

hee, the reason behind the 400cc is tt blur will be getting her 2a soon (i hope), if not i'll be looking to get a deauville 650 ba, my mechanic says that maintenance for tt is even lower than S4, but performance-wise very flat. :cheeky: buay zao wan.

No wonder ..............

I oso think deauville is better ... its not meant to zao one lah :angel:

How much you lugi when sold off Big Yellow? :giddy:

No wonder ..............

I oso think deauville is better ... its not meant to zao one lah :angel:

How much you lugi when sold off Big Yellow? :giddy:

ermm, about 4k++ over 1 year ++ of ownership. :sweat:

COI RSM one lor

tt one lagi more expensive. i think it suits u much better. u COI his lah!! :smile:

LOL i'm back from dinner... found a nice place to eat zi cha... came highly recommended by my colleague at farmart but didn't try today...

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

wah... who want buy bike or change bike??? now is the period to change is it?? COE cheap meh?

if buy s4, new or old one beta? ryan dun buy s4 but cbr150r la... beta hahahahhaa can go slightly faster than ur x1 yet low maintenance :cheeky: plus no need 2a license

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

wah... who want buy bike or change bike??? now is the period to change is it?? COE cheap meh?

if buy s4, new or old one beta? ryan dun buy s4 but cbr150r la... beta hahahahhaa can go slightly faster than ur x1 yet low maintenance :cheeky: plus no need 2a license

you wan ryan x3 to COI your bike too arr

her bike fully paid le, no more COI. :cheeky:

mine is finally totally mine... hehe

so what bike you getting now ....

FJR lor ....

FJR scale model maybe. u think i rich ah? :faint: