goin to find that Lion liao...bye.....

did you manage to catch the lion?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

anyway, who paid for the dessert just now? thanks a lot for the treat!! :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Ah Long Samm the Racer on the Fazer!! why u never wait for me just now? sad. :cry:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

anyway, who paid for the dessert just now? thanks a lot for the treat!! :smile:

ya i wan to thankx tat person too!

RSM lor .... btw ozzar you still own him 2 chendol from malacca hor

Hi ozzar went to Hong Leong already?

ermm, nope. probably not going there after all. not gg to get a first hand bike. :smile:

RSM lor .... btw ozzar you still own him 2 chendol from malacca hor

no count liao ba. chau sieng liao. i dun wan hai RSM Lau sai lor. :angel:

ermm, nope. probably not going there after all. not gg to get a first hand bike. :smile:

Ok. Good luck to you. Hope you will find one tat is in good condition.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Bro, u considering a Pacific Coast?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Thank you uncle Barnes for the you tiao and soya bean drink :smile: :smile:

*next round my treat to u n aunt anne :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

????:confused:????????????????????????????????? :dot:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Bro, u considering a Pacific Coast?

nope. PC800 a bit too bulky le ba. the one i get must be able to double up as my daily ride too. i think PC800 not tt gd for this purpose. :smile:

then gd luck on ur deuville hunt.. careful, not so much gd condition ones on the road... full fairing one velly hard to see the internal condition..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

then gd luck on ur deuville hunt.. careful, not so much gd condition ones on the road... full fairing one velly hard to see the internal condition..

yeah, not tt many up for sale anyway. will see how, i have about 2 weeks more to search before i really go crazy without a bike. haha

Good Night!! :sleep:

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wow, all go ridding liao. any regulars left? :cheeky: