• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

how your trip ... fun .. ??

haha shiok! the coming back part is the best i guess... all the way cooling cooling leh no sun haha

so where's next?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

next??? go home kooon lor.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

lorry ah lorry so did u manage to test your top top speed?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

haha shiok! the coming back part is the best i guess... all the way cooling cooling leh no sun haha

so where's next?

today gohkm got one trip ... call go home koon trip

\next week is mother's day .... have to see first

vesek day ..... we may go up betong ... maybe only hor ..

so ... tun-in for the lastest up date

lorry ah lorry so did u manage to test your top top speed?

lol no la crazy all cruising speed nia... 20km/h :thumb:

haha at home liao leh but haven koon nia mah

u back since yesterday u haven't sleep? :confused: :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

today gohkm got one trip ... call go home koon trip

\next week is mother's day .... have to see first

vesek day ..... we may go up betong ... maybe only hor ..

so ... tun-in for the lastest up date

haha hmm sounds gd ar go go go

tyre change liao ar?

u back since yesterday u haven't sleep? :confused: :giddy:

haha of course got la... lol i mean afternoon nap haven wahahah

so hows ur AT? enjoying every moment of it ar?

haha hmm sounds gd ar go go go

tyre change liao ar?

my mech say can go for another 10k lor ......

wah just now i knocked a van mirror. the mirror didn't dropped out but the plastic casing covering the mirror broke. sibei sian. the driver stopped me and took my details. he asked me compensate. i told him to claim from my insurance instead. :angel: there goes my NCD. dunno if he has a case though.

i inspected my handguard, only saw the flies i killed last night, never even see a scratch. lol. my bike is like a tank. :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wah just now i knocked a van mirror. the mirror didn't dropped out but the plastic casing covering the mirror broke. sibei sian. the driver stopped me and took my details. he asked me compensate. i told him to claim from my insurance instead. :angel: there goes my NCD. dunno if he has a case though.

i inspected my handguard, only saw the flies i killed last night, never even see a scratch. lol. my bike is like a tank. :thumb:

have you call up your insurance liao buay .....

must tell them the detail hor .....

if not they will anyhow claim one hor

my mech say can go for another 10k lor ......

see tat time told u liao... ask u go dun go..

han nor not only NCB affected ur premium will be higher also lo...

better make sure wor

i was thinking he can't claim so i didn't bother to get his details. hmm, ok then let me send income an e mail. :sian:

see tat time told u liao... ask u go dun go..

bo lui go lor ...... i call here call there till phone bill super high lor

you wan borrow me arr ..... pay you when i have money lor

can bo ???? but you can not ask me for money one hor ...

i will pay you when i pay you lor ...

i was thinking he can't claim so i didn't bother to get his details. hmm, ok then let me send income an e mail. :sian:

another thing you have to get use to is

your bike handler and mirror is higher than your R6

so is alway at the height of Van , lorry or MPV ...

you have to watch out when pass through them ...

bo lui go lor ...... i call here call there till phone bill super high lor

you wan borrow me arr ..... pay you when i have money lor

can bo ???? but you can not ask me for money one hor ...

i will pay you when i pay you lor ...

haha where got so much money? struggling leh...

got money my bike will be brand new lo...

haha where got so much money? struggling leh...

got money my bike will be brand new lo...

than ,,,,, no money to borrow still wan ask me go here go there o_O

did u take a pic of the case?? as what csm says wait they any how claim.

becos they have insurance excess and i think the casing with be less than the excess.

alternative now is go to yr insurance and let them take pic. if yr bike damage is 'practically nil...then van cannot claim jialat or blow up the claim