RSM .... the Genting one hor

the weather is cooooooooooooooooool man

too bad you have to miss it ,,, hehe

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest AngMohKia
RSM .... the Genting one hor

the weather is cooooooooooooooooool man

too bad you have to miss it ,,, hehe

Not miss lar. Just one week later only then go mah! Betong then also cooooooolllllllll man at nite......:thumb:

Like that cannot leh! if this go on then they ride side by side always then chialat. Cannot...........Then hor..................then hor........................must share room, sit on one AT, eat from same bowl, go toilet together.....................then like gr8w hugging and mooching all the time.... No.................................................oooooooo!!!!:faint:

hee hee, ok mah, we dun watch lor. :sweat: i wouldn't want to watch either. :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Not miss lar. Just one week later only then go mah! Betong then also cooooooolllllllll man at nite......:thumb:

RSM you sure or not .... you need ppl to lead you there ????

Guest AngMohKia
RSM you sure or not .... you need ppl to lead you there ????

Aiyah, Betong I also newbie mah. $amm can lead us lor or Mr. Black also can:thumb: Razin is very experience there so we follow him sure shiok shiok one. How many ppl want to go this time? Lets show some hands.:thumb:

i pass .... i pass .... bo lui .... for this month

Guest AngMohKia

Wah CSM bo Lui leh. Lai ar lai ar CSM bo lui ar!!!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

Then hor........................then hor.............................this vesak day go where huh?:giddy:

Encik, how come now so cham? last time u 1 month can do at least 3 trips. now is beginning of month u say bo lui liao. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Then hor........................then hor.............................this vesak day go where huh?:giddy:

though you say 17 to 18 May wan go KL than fasser hill ???

encik bo lui???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hmm, go buddhist temple pray? :confused:

Encik, how come now so cham? last time u 1 month can do at least 3 trips. now is beginning of month u say bo lui liao. :faint:

cos all trip are short trip and that time i one person

now all long long trip and staying overnight and now 2 person ,,,

still have to buy box and jacket ..... :faint: :faint:

wooo... looks fun...

i booking in soon le sia

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

ooooooh, another bo tai chi jacket.....

encik ah so hows your box HUNTING??

Guest AngMohKia
though you say 17 to 18 May wan go KL than fasser hill ???

I check and check and find 17th go KL reach there afternoon, check in then go dinner at klang and follow by Fire fly then go back KL supper and sleep. Then next day not enuf time to go Frasers, Raub (curry fish head), Bentong Hot Spring and Genting for coffee. So, must stay another nite and then leave KL after lunch on 19th and reach back evening still got time to rest.:thumb:

cos all trip are short trip and that time i one person

now all long long trip and staying overnight and now 2 person ,,,

still have to buy box and jacket ..... :faint: :faint:

so u really buying box liao ah? top box or side boxes? givi or hepco or kappa? :confused:

I check and check and find 17th go KL reach there afternoon, check in then go dinner at klang and follow by Fire fly then go back KL supper and sleep. Then next day not enuf time to go Frasers, Raub (curry fish head), Bentong Hot Spring and Genting for coffee. So, must stay another nite and then leave KL after lunch on 19th and reach back evening still got time to rest.:thumb:

hmmm ..... sound rite hor .....

but you see hor .... 3days 2 night my wife can not go lor ...

so should i go alone ?????

wooo... looks fun...

i booking in soon le sia

hee, happy booking in!! long weekend over liao should be all ready for a week of good training. :thumb:

Guest AngMohKia

Like dat wait I think first. Now I go Dinner and come back later to tell you answer. Bye. Going out now

ooooooh, another bo tai chi jacket.....

encik ah so hows your box HUNTING??

i geting it from a good fren of my lor ....

a wind rack with 3 boxs

wah seh.... 1 shot buy 3 boxes no wonder bo lui lah...

if go thailand.. me and ozz siao liao... too slow..

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

wah seh.... 1 shot buy 3 boxes no wonder bo lui lah...

ppl selling the whole set lor ....

if dont wan have to buy one by one hor will be more X X X rite ??

so one time buy ,, bo lui,,,,,, bo lui for one time only lor

no need siao, join me at riding 10km/hr....

hey, is arif back in singapore already? suddenly thought of him, wonder how's his trip. :confused: