good evening,

how far away is Penang from GP Esso ?

Is it possible to go Langkawi on bike?

I know have to take ferry from Penang or Kedah.

this question should ask Encik.......

paging for Encik.........

paging for encik......

ah blur wanna ask you questions.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

good evening,

how far away is Penang from GP Esso ?

Is it possible to go Langkawi on bike?

I know have to take ferry from Penang or Kedah.

GP Esso to penang is 678km away

langkawi ??? dont know

no thank you... i just want to go home kooon..

than why are you here and not koon nai ????

thanks encik

do u know any good website which i can surf to find out the travelling distance to various places...then can see which is a gd place tat can travel to comfortably and R&R

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Guest Mr.Black
sure or not you need me to lead you there?? I may join if my home minister cum finance minister approve...last trip I kopak RM500 due to this minister unable to use her ATM card..:giddy:

OK if everything is set PM me...I am beginning to miss the twisties already...and the hot spring dip too...

Hey hi Razin,

I'm back home safe I did start my bike after 1 hr later and catch up with some other friends along the way back for other info I'll PM you again. Thanks for all the help you given man.

Yes we will go Betong again... I got play the off road man! :thumb:

thanks encik

do u know any good website which i can surf to find out the travelling distance to various places...then can see which is a gd place tat can travel to comfortably and R&R

sorry lor ... that one i dont know ...

i using my GPS lor ....

Guest Mr.Black
thanks encik

Try this.... PLUS

what is GPS???

hi guys just came back from frazer hill went thru mud ....shag man! and good nitehttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=60997&d=1209840328

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=60998&d=1209840657

alone? mud slid? they still allowed for passing of vehicles? one way arh? cannot turn back right?

what a challenge.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Guest Mr.Black
hey black resturant look familar?

[ATTACH]61075[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]61076[/ATTACH]:cheeky:

Yes yes I was there a few weeks back... :thumb:

Try this.... PLUS

thanks black

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Guest Mr.Black
what is GPS???

Global Positioning System :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

any plans for june holidays???????

sigh my holidays but ozzar no holidays liao sian....

ozzar mum dont let him go ridding in malaysia lor ....

Global Positioning System :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

orh......... i thought GPS = go pang sai........

any plans for june holidays???????

bring my wife go port dikson the beach there stay a night

do noting just look at the sea and the sky

bring my wife go port dikson the beach there stay a night

do noting just look at the sea and the sky

wah encik so romantic sia.....

ozzar starting work on the 12th for 10 wks so no more holiday for him :cry:

Hi all pictures up! erm din took much.. was busy enjoying the journey...

Donkee should have more :)

http://larree11.multiply.com/photos/album/1/1_-_3_May_08_Betong

Enjoyed!

enjoyed.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Cameron, Fraser, Port Dickson, Langkawi, what other places are there to consider??? for a nice wkend R & R?

wah encik so romantic sia.....

ozzar starting work on the 12th for 10 wks so no more holiday for him :cry:

no lar .... just some time love to give my head a break lor .....

noting to do and think .... so relax .... bring her so can

cook wash for me lor ,,, hahaha

When will it be 12th May... :(

I'm missing out on so much fun man... See you guys go here go there. Sighz.

Meanwhile Uncle Tay, stay strong. I'm sure I speak for all when I say our hearts are with you and your family.

thanks.:thumb:

my dad will give the cancer a hard time.:p

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

Guest Mr.Black

Ha ha I bring you lor.... :angel:

ayo ayo ..... how can you like that .....

you bring my wife lar .....

than i bring her lor ..

:cry: exam paper tomorrow morning, stressed out again till stomach is throwing up. 4 more days till all my misery is over.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: