mayb can plan for port dickson, been yrs since i last went there

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

:cry: exam paper tomorrow morning, stressed out again till stomach is throwing up. 4 more days till all my misery is over.

good luck!! jiayou :cheer:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

port dickson got any nice food???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

"Raisin" here :)

Not Yala town la...the red area starts from Than Tho (10-20 km away) then Bannang Star up to Yala...we are still like 80km from Yala....nice to know you all..this will be one of my most memorable trip...FYI I was wet wet wet on the last 50km from KL...sigh...so when is our next trip?

next trip.....? watch this thread closely. soon.:thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Ha ha I bring you lor.... :angel:

haha ltr i really hold u to ur words LOL

after my exams can we plan for a trip to sitiawan?

I need to go back.... if not riding back i will be taking public transportation liao.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Thank you for leading the guys there "raisin". Hope to go there again with you one day and was actually thinking of the 17, 18, 19th (Vesak Day). Went there (Betong) in Dec 07 and missed you there. Couldn't go this time round bcos was busy. Missed this trip.:thumb:

so soon!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

ya lor...wats there in port dickson now?

last time i was there i was a very very young gal of 10+ age haha with my cousin. i can only rem gg fishing with our make-shift rods

after my exams can we plan for a trip to sitiawan?

I need to go back.... if not riding back i will be taking public transportation liao.

where's that? i've not heard of it

No sweat dude...I go every month or so...just PM me...I need pardner to ride up to Kok Chang and back to Betong :)

here got many riding pals waiting.

just post it.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

where's that? i've not heard of it

when i am in a better frame of mind then i tell u can? now brain is going heywire. LAst night sleep also dreaming of all the theories of my exam paper. :faint:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Guest Mr.Black
ayo ayo ..... how can you like that .....

you bring my wife lar .....

than i bring her lor ..

When I sell you get the rack I'm sure your wife will be happy :angel: so no need me lor. Ha Ha Ha Ha

ermm, from Encik's side of the story, the other group were running late hence Encik told them not to go up Genting if they wanted to meet up with us for the ride back. in the end they decided to go up anyway so didn't meet up lor.

we'll see if the other group has another story to tell. :angel:

great. as long as no hiccup or incident.

we can always meet again in singapore.:angel:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

When I sell you get the rack I'm sure your wife will be happy :angel: so no need me lor. Ha Ha Ha Ha

have you gotten your ans from PML or they ask u to leave for a few days?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Guest Mr.Black
haha ltr i really hold u to ur words LOL
Guest Mr.Black
here got many riding pals waiting.

just post it.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I am going there again! , miss the off road man....

great. as long as no hiccup or incident.

we can always meet again in singapore.:angel:

yeah yeah, like how I meet everyone at GP esso to welcome them home. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

must be hee hor again lah.:thumb:

hahaha... hee hor.. waiting by the big mailbox hor for his love letters to arrive mah. so must ti liang ti liang him a bit. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

han nor han nor...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

ya lor...wats there in port dickson now?

last time i was there i was a very very young gal of 10+ age haha with my cousin. i can only rem gg fishing with our make-shift rods

for me ... is not what over there have ... SG oso have lor

is who you are with lor .....

is cherating fun? is it very far?