Oooo so overode the old map

ya lor ...... where can donw load free map for thailand bo ??

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
Yo Joe..All I can say is I am glad you made it on your GS instead of the back of an ol lorry and waited for 3 days for it at Kroh (Pengkalan Hulu)...one hour sounds too good to be true but I keep quite so as not to dissapoint you man....ok talk many2 cannot wear...now where is my pics and when our next trip? (you go offroad if you want...I stick to the twisties...)

Sorry I am busy with my work next few days I have set up and demo for customer..

Once I DL I'll PM you again.

Once again many thanks :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
so sad :cry: still thot can save abit no need take plane to langkawi...

I MISS LANGKAWI!!!

We all plan a trip to go there la...

Justborn .... the DIGI one hor .... got send me 4 pass word

but hor here can not recive lor .. so can not activate lor

Guest Mr.Black

Ok I got to go guys... Talk to you all again.

Bye Bye

Well, really sad to hear what's happening.

but all the best to your dad and hope to hear good news from you soon.

Keep up being the good son you have been. :thumb:

hard time to keep up with the hosp. appointment.

fortunately my mom is around to be with him most of the time.

but she got stressed up also.

so, the children will have to take turns to be with him.

he would want very much all to live life as normal, we try, but not easy leh.

will miss many coming trips with you all. :)

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

this thread is like chat room kah kah kah...and many doggy avatar too....I like..

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

We all plan a trip to go there la...

thanks... we shall see how ba... there's also other places to go too

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Family first mahhh, brudder

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

this thread is like chat room kah kah kah...and many doggy avatar too....I like..

do drop by to chart ..... is for anyone who love to ride

Justborn .... the DIGI one hor .... got send me 4 pass word

but hor here can not recive lor .. so can not activate lor

i did receive my password. digi autoroam - is your handphone autoroam. then you need to select a service provider on your handphone. try again

Genting trips with the guys and my Fraser hill land slide experience.

http://pussycat1968.blogspot.com/2008_05_01_archive.html

:angel: thanks for the trip

Cold air is good:thumb:

great experience over land slide.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

no worry .... like i always say ,, got many many mor to come

be with him is the best and only thing he would have wanted for

you like it...wait first...be prepared

if one day not logged in..you will be 3/4 pages behind....before your know it, it become history liao

Jiayou !! :cheer: may god bless u and ur family

there'll always be trips juz take time now to accompany ur dad..

anytime u need to take a breather, just say the word, i'm sure encik n the others will travel ard with u

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

i did receive my password. digi autoroam - is your handphone autoroam. then you need to select a service provider on your handphone. try again

ok liao ..... wow .. is good man

yesterday call here call there and it cost me less than 2RM

han nor han nor... FAMILY is more important...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

guys wanna ask, to pump fuel in JB n go by 2nd link for small bikes, is it safe???

reasonably safe.

but s$0.70x2 + rm1.60x2 + occassional jam.

for small bike small fuel tank, bo hua rite?

can use 1st link, no charges.:p

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

ok liao ..... wow .. is good man

yesterday call here call there and it cost me less than 2RM

yes yes. some more free incoming call even if you are back in singapore/thailand. i check to call back sin cost RM43cents/min.

you can add 6 (friends or regular call) digi number where the rate is more cheaper. add mine first.

ok ok everyone is IMPORTANT...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

yes yes. some more free incoming call even if you are back in singapore/thailand. i check to call back sin cost RM18cents/min.

you can add 6 (friends or regular call) digi number where the rate is more cheaper. add mine first.

how to add ... how to add ....