the deaf and dumb russian guy who going RTW been to 40+ contry and in singapore asking for sponsor:dot:

should have go to PML hor .... maybe they give him another bike lor

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

han nor han nor...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

oooooooooo.... saw him at selegie.....

his bike only ... didnt see him

if not i sure ask him joint us for ridding

wahhhh goKM also going, dun worry, i ride 10km/h with u, ok...:p

hey, make sure you ride at that sppeeeed and dont smoke me ah...

his bike only ... didnt see him

if not i sure ask him joint us for ridding

han nor han nor... then hor maybe becox of him, he get a chance to appear on Tee wee....

should have go to PML hor .... maybe they give him another bike lor

not a new bike , but if you see his crash guard u see a new pair of fog light , that what they give him:dot:

is it .... just a fog light arr .......... wah lau .. si ba cat hor

taught that guy left singapore liao????

dont know ... i though so too lor ,,,

but that for sure is his bike lor

is it .... just a fog light arr .......... wah lau .. si ba cat hor

that's why still here lor:dot:

so you mean he cant find sponsor so kena stuck here arr...

encik, if not 2molo, wed, i send that thing to ur block, i drive there, sms me ur block pls

ok .. but call me first in case i not home yet hor

so you mean he cant find sponsor so kena stuck here arr...

it was in this sbf forum somewhere to look for ppl 2 sponsor $$$ for petrol and food for his rtw trip., if he's still around maybe tio tai ji liao!:dot:

wah wah go encik's house to LIM ah??

it was in this sbf forum somewhere to look for ppl 2 sponsor $$$ for petrol and food for his rtw trip., if he's still around maybe tio tai ji liao!:dot:

than i think really tao tai ji lor ......

think SG ppl not that supportive for this kind of thing lor ....

but still ,,, is not a small amount of money too ..

than i think really tao tai ji lor ......

think SG ppl not that supportive for this kind of thing lor ....

but still ,,, is not a small amount of money too ..

ya... true, only bikers will know,

that again not all of us are willinging to sponsor as well, coz its not a local event.

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Guest Mr.Black

Halo all,

I'm back home and horny home too...

Halo all,

I'm back home and horny home too...

wah ... you so busy arr .. whole day no log in hor

Guest Mr.Black
:faint: :faint:

:p Y ur horny always give u problem cannot start......

Well.... Just say I am unluck.... Anyway I spent about 2 hr talking the ppl at PML and they did change the ring for me "a better and a new part number" which they say it should not happen again... so I have to give them a chance for this world.

This sat test ride...