should have claim again him hor .. like that got money go touring

what talking you? the person claim from my insurance, how will it make me able to go touring? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

what talking you? the person claim from my insurance, how will it make me able to go touring? :confused:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

in a way i call this a innocents though lor......

25 Buck arr ... which one

the one on my AT lor. thinking should sell away and then get something that fits onto my rack or not. cuz now the 42Litre one too fat cannot fit into my rack anymore cuz the side boxes tak tio. :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

in a way i call this a innocents though lor......

si bei chim, dunno what you talking about. :confused:

the one on my AT lor. thinking should sell away and then get something that fits onto my rack or not. cuz now the 42Litre one too fat cannot fit into my rack anymore cuz the side boxes tak tio. :sian:

wow ... that one arr ....dont wan lar .....

so ugly .... hehehe

no thing to comment

want to add emotinal and pycological problem 2?:dot:

wow ... that one arr ....dont wan lar .....

so ugly .... hehehe

ok no problem, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. like the way me and Lor Si $amm feels that ur bike looks weird without boxes. :cheeky: well to each its own.

han nor han nor...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

this one how much arr

http://www.hepco-becker.de/images/fotos/thumb_gobi__1.jpg

u talking abt "gobi" that time "aries" quoted abt $900 for the set the rack $350 :faint:

i geting a Givi wind rack liao ... so looking for some good looking top box

but encik, if u dun need dun buy horrr, if its really,really necessar than buy, u carry backpack also can if go touring.

or the rjays saddle bag, or any motorworld also sell

if can dont buy ... i would buy one lor ....

now wife wan to go ... so bo piang lor

i geting a Givi wind rack liao ... so looking for some good looking top box

cow setup is just about a 1k

u may want to think about going with a givi top box first .

with rack should be less that $350 with a maxi at ah boy shop

http://images.piggycheong.multiply.com/image/2/photos/13/500x500/17/P5030026.JPG?et=PmER1Qknw57Ba0vYH3rXPw&nmid=94400352

cow setup is just about a 1k

u may want to think about going with a givi top box first .

with rack should be less that $350 with a maxi at ah boy shop

http://images.piggycheong.multiply.com/image/2/photos/13/500x500/17/P5030026.JPG?et=PmER1Qknw57Ba0vYH3rXPw&nmid=94400352

that 2 hor ...... very sweet lor .... i mean them .. hehehe