How come all the bor here has to prepare dinner....hehehe I don't have to.

Mordecai is scared of my cooking, eat finish sure LS....:faint: :faint:

Out the blue moon will cook Wanton Noodle, steam fish and soup for them. My kids can cook abit. Maggie and eggs. Tuna Sandwiches etc. Since they are old enough, Mordecai and I always run road.

Bite

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

i think the next mysterious person will be Encik eh bor already....

now all the bor's are joining in to post....

:D Hope you are rite abt Encik bor,one fine day she oso will be in n we hve to play guessing game again!!!:D :D

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

:cry: :cry: Gals, u won't believe if I tell u I still have not master cooking curry. Want to eat got to buy. :cry: :cry:

Bite salute u ladies

Out the blue moon will cook Wanton Noodle, steam fish and soup for them. My kids can cook abit. Maggie and eggs. Tuna Sandwiches etc. Since they are old enough, Mordecai and I always run road.

Bite

:D :D :D :D :D

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

si lo si lo, now also see liao! ee lang aa chai liao wah lang chin eng ah!!!

better cook something nice and put on the dinner table:makeup:

Cook finish ady n nw relaxing den hve a good shower!!:angel:

evening ppl, i bookout lor

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Bite

:cheeky: Den you are lucky lady cos dont have to slog in kitchen n getting sweaty later!!cook for my son n myself oni:) :)

any latest updatE>?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Still at work, it is too hot to do anything.....:sian: :sian:

What is for dinner??:hungry:

Bite

Hi kapokia,

Sorry if I say things in a wrong way, there is too much 5hit happening o me and some of us. So I tot you "kapokia" is someone..

Anyway I very sorry.

Welcome to the thread...

Oh I see....Ai yiao u did't say so! :D I have lost some of my beauty :sleep: over it:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :cheeky:

:cheeky: Den you are lucky lady cos dont have to slog in kitchen n getting sweaty later!!cook for my son n myself oni:) :)

Yesterday ate maggie w Live prawns where i got from Sheng Shiong. The meat is sweet.

Prawn must eat Live one!!!! :cheeky:

U have a sheng shiong near your place?

Bite

Still at work, it is too hot to do anything.....:sian: :sian:

What is for dinner??:hungry:

Bite

Ya lor. Very hot but the wind also very strong leh today.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Yesterday ate maggie w Live prawns where i got from Sheng Shiong. The meat is sweet.

Prawn must eat Live one!!!! :cheeky:

U have a sheng shiong near your place?

Bite

wah.. the prawn still moving u eat hah????????????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

indian rojak......

Cannot Leh, the indian rojak @ my place SUCKS together w the Mee Goreng. That type u see also don't want to see, taste already want to throw it out!!

Weather so hot, not so good to have spicy food.:sian:

Bite

wah.. the prawn still moving u eat hah????????????

No lah! Boil some water, throw them in for 20 seconds then take them out to serve. Eat w chilli padi, spring onion, ginger strips in soya sauce. Super man!!!

:angel: :angel: (sauce copy from Crystal Jade)

Go try

Bite

:D Hope you are rite abt Encik bor,one fine day she oso will be in n we hve to play guessing game again!!!:D :D

I also hope so. :argue: :argue: :D so that Encik will get less from his bor!

Encik, get yr bor to read this lar!

Ya lor. Very hot but the wind also very strong leh today.

HOT WIND u meant :angry: :angry:

Bite

Oh I see....Ai yiao u did't say so! :D I have lost some of my beauty :sleep: over it:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :cheeky:

Losing some beauty sleep wun make u ugly overnight lor... Tis is wat i'll always tell my gf too.... You still wake up the next day wit the same pretty face lah....:cheeky:

Health Warning!

I also hope so. :argue: :argue: :D so that Encik will get less from his bor!

Encik, get yr bor to read this lar!

CSM should be home by 6pm.

Bite

HOT WIND u meant :angry: :angry:

Bite

Hahaha Hotwind only cmes out from my B*TT. :D :D I meant it was also windy today....

Health Warning!