hi and bye

hello, 2B eraser.....

u go where hide???

hide so long sia....mArch till now.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Good morning!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Shahrir Abdul Samad said Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi would make the announcement during his visit to Sabah early next month.

“For example, Bintulu produces gas, yet the price of gas in peninsular Malaysia is cheaper.

“This certainly makes the people of Bintulu angry because they can see the gas refinery yet pay higher prices for gas,” he told reporters after attending a forum and dialogue session with consumers on the rising prices of goods and cost of living at MITC in Ayer Keroh, near here, yesterday.

He added that this was also true for the price of cooking oil in Sarawak and Sabah.

Later, over a telephone interview, he assured Malaysians that there would be no increase in petrol prices at least until September, although Indonesia had raised fuel prices by 30% in the wake of spiralling global crude oil prices.

He said the move was to provide ample time for the special committee, led by the Finance Ministry, to evaluate the proposed subsidy management system, under which only deserving groups would be entitled to the subsidies.

Shahrir said a decision would be made by September on the various proposals as to how petrol ought to be subsidised.

“The situation is like this – at this moment all motorists are subsidised at the point of sale, meaning whenever they go to the petrol station and fill up their tank.

“What we are looking at now is how to provide these subsidies only to deserving groups.

“It could be via a special card registration method, using the MyKad or even through a car ownership basis,’’ he said.

“A decision will be made in September.’’

The world price of crude petroleum has hit US$135 per barrel

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

anybody home??????

KNN......

i come in all not home.....:box: :box:

Black ar,

u got my things bo....

dun tell me u forgot or no time lo....:cry: :cry:

gooooooooood morning.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

anybody home??????

i at home koon leh...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 - 13 Riders and 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08 - 17 Riders & 6 Pillions _ Complerted

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April - 10 Riders And 5 Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08 - 22 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 - 8 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08 - 9 Riders & 4 Pillion - Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://cstay66.multiply.com/video/item/21/cameron_highlands_2008.wmv

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Ant do take down this numer too 0167016358

Trip Mersing

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

Meet up at 10am , proceed to Kulai for tim sum , after that proceed to mersing using trunk road for some nice road and view , after that may go to batuk pahat for chendol , than will see what time than plan again .

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

hi tay, will give reviews after i got the pants if they mentioned to arrive by next week either wed or thurs. went down today to motoworld lavendar branch with RSM, CSM and one day trip bikers. The staff mentioned havent arrive yet and they already posted on their thread :(

have to go down next week again to get it lor :angel:

thanks.:) :) :)

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Guest Mr.Black
Black ar,

u got my things bo....

dun tell me u forgot or no time lo....:cry: :cry:

Hi Sam,

I'm very sorry that when I got there the shop were close. But 2 weeks later I should be going up again.. So I'll get it for you ok.

Black

Guest Mr.Black

A very good morning to everyone here are the photos I took last nite...

Tell me something PLS! What the hell is this man?

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/25052008126.jpg

And guess who is this? Ha Ha Ha

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/25052008127.jpg

han nor han nor ... this is how my bike look like

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Mecbox.jpg?t=1211729832

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Mecbox1.jpg?t=1211729886

look like your bike looks good with either the top box or just the side box.

putting all three together looks very messy and heavy.:D :D :D

what will be your top speed with the boxes, fully loaded, with and without pillion?

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Guest Mr.Black

WHat are this two trying to do???

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/25052008128.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/25052008129.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/25052008130.jpg

BTW this two look very liks gay to me..

Good Morning & Good Monday Everyone!!!!!

good morning every one :makeup:

rain arh rain rah ! pour arh pour arh!:angel: :goodluck:

good morning every one :makeup:

rain arh rain rah ! pour arh pour arh!:angel: :goodluck:

Rain later lah.... I need to go out n run errands leh.... Collect workers permit lah... go banks deposit their pay lah.... buy some worker flight ticket to go on home leave lah:sian: :sian:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Rain later lah.... I need to go out n run errands leh.... Collect workers permit lah... go banks deposit their pay lah.... buy some worker flight ticket to go on home leave lah:sian: :sian:

ok i give u 45 min can:D

Guest Mr.Black

Halo buys & Girls...

Anyone free for lunch later?

ok i give u 45 min can:D

By lunch time can.... Hahaha. Go eat snake while i'm out of office lah:D :D :D

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

han nor han nor ... this is how my bike look like

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Mecbox.jpg?t=1211729832

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Mecbox1.jpg?t=1211729886

Like a beauty.... :giddy:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................