rain ,,, so what ....... wan to rain .... rain lor ...

i got the bo taichi lor ,,,,,,, hehehehe:) :) :)

han nor han nor... so u all got go motoworld ar?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

han nor han nor... so u all got go motoworld ar?

no .... go there for what ..... you wan buy me the RS taichi pants arr

han nor then really bo taichi mah

ok lor ,,,, now i go over your place take money first than we go lor

take simi money? lol

take the money for the bo taichi pant you say wan to buy for me one lor

WAaahahahhahaa

take the money for the bo taichi pant you say wan to buy for me one lor

WAaahahahhahaa

wu lui = wu taichi

bo lui = bo taichi

those taichi liao liao must be very rich..

hahahahaaa.... ....

than you sure are a bo taichi cher taichi one lor

hahahahaaa.... ....

than you sure are a bo taichi cher taichi one lor

yeah, kind of..

cos bo taichi (bo lui), then need to cher taichi (cher lui).. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

yeah, kind of..

cos bo taichi (bo lui), then need to cher taichi (cher lui).. :cheeky:

ya ya ,,,, me too .. got one taichi .... not enough

so now looking for another taichi ..... :)

so si mi tai chi???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

ya ya ,,,, me too .. got one taichi .... not enough

so now looking for another taichi ..... :)

another one enough?

as the saying goes: taichi (money) is always not enough..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

another one enough?

as the saying goes: taichi (money) is always not enough..

aiyo ..... got new taichi and old taichi mah ....

old taichi settle liao .. than lok for new taichi lor .....

tiam tiam cher taichi lor ....

Guest AngMohKia

Guys i FOUND THE Chendol with pulut but the auntie close today for attending wedding ceremony. The rest of the days she opens from 10am till 5.30pm.

Cub corners today shiok sial........

Guys i FOUND THE Chendol with pulut but the auntie close today for attending wedding ceremony. The rest of the days she opens from 10am till 5.30pm.

Cub corners today shiok sial........

o ..... good hor .... next time can bring us there

btw .. how the chendol ..... same or diff from the one at batuk pahat

o ..... good hor .... next time can bring us there

btw .. how the chendol ..... same or diff from the one at batuk pahat

Need to go to the wedding there n force the aunty to make chendol lor....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I think RSM did not go to the wedding.:angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Need to go to the wedding there n force the aunty to make chendol lor....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I think RSM did not go to the wedding.:angel:

when did RSM say he going for wedding ? ? ?

so .. when you free to go ridding

when did RSM say he going for wedding ? ? ?

so .. when you free to go ridding

hehehe.... Too tired lah... Maybe join you guys netx trip lor... Hows the bike testing went? Got whack the beemer throttle until song song or not??

Health Warning!

ru ready for tomolo trip?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

free test ride whose bmw?

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

hehehe.... Too tired lah... Maybe join you guys netx trip lor... Hows the bike testing went? Got whack the beemer throttle until song song or not??

o lar .... not intend to buy so just ride around the conpond only ...

but love the handering and break

o lar .... not intend to buy so just ride around the conpond only ...

but love the handering and break

Yalor got ride my frens 1 b4 GS1200 i tink... The handling n breaking shoik hor.... Can feel the money you pay so much for...

Health Warning!