HD FXSTB NIGHT TRAIN. How much is one?

http://www.harleysingapore.com/motorcycles/2008/images/fxstb.jpg

Anyone knows how much does the night train cost?

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
  • Replies 17

Phew... thats steep. But considering it's a HD so no complaints. Was thinking if it's around the 20 grand range, can consider buying one. Looks like I'll have to ask abt the Sportster 1200 liao.

Guest fengdrew

20+ grand?

y dun go sunhogs n check out its customised night train???

nice...

Phew... thats steep. But considering it's a HD so no complaints. Was thinking if it's around the 20 grand range, can consider buying one. Looks like I'll have to ask abt the Sportster 1200 liao.

The machine initial cost is not the issue, the issue is the extra cost you "need" after you get the stock machine.

That is also my reason of getting a low rider than the initial target of getting a night train 2 yrs back.

if you are looking for big twin, perhaps you want to take a look on my march 2006 Dyna Low Rider.

For sale, interested party sms owner 9666 3208 (Yeo)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v11/wrccrw/My%20HD/DSCN3725.jpg

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'82 ~ '85 - FA Honda VT250

'04 Feb 28 - FQ Yamaha DragStar Classic 400

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

'06 Mar ~ 2009 April - FY HD Dyna Low Rider

'10 Sept ~ 2011 Dec - KTM 690SMR

'12 Apr ~ 2013 Apr BMW F650GS

'13 Jun ~ 2016 Apr K1300R

'17 Apr - Yamaha MT-03, '18 Mar - HD XL1200 CX, '19 Mar - Nmax 155

Non smoker since 28 Feb '04, have enough "smoke" on the road on 2 wheels...

The machine initial cost is not the issue, the issue is the extra cost you "need" after you get the stock machine.

That is also my reason of getting a low rider than the initial target of getting a night train 2 yrs back.

if you are looking for big twin, perhaps you want to take a look on my march 2006 Dyna Low Rider.

For sale, interested party sms owner 9666 3208 (Yeo)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v11/wrccrw/My%20HD/DSCN3725.jpg

Nice ride you have there bro but I like the drag-style bar from the night train. The next to consider would be the 1200 Sportster.

As for the maintainance wise, shouldn't be much of a problem as I dun intend to use it often. Most probably for the weekend or up north as I have another transport X8. Mods wise I probably would just mess around with the exterior and accessories.

Any idea how much the Sportster 1200 cost? :angel:

Streetbob lor. 28k I think. Hee. Consider dt222's bike la. Everything there already. Dragbar just change only. Cheaper than getting a new bike. Dragbar isn't that ex.

Hi, bro, thank you for helping me.. I am in the situation feeling painful to sell my ride.. this is actually a good bike where I enjoy every moment riding it.

My problem is to keep it clean & shining.. minus point for ppl like me that lack of free time..

thanks..

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

dude, go to the showroom & find out all the prices that you are keen to know, sit on some of the bikes, arrange a test ride... nothing beats the real feeling! :cheer:

Hi, bro, thank you for helping me.. I am in the situation feeling painful to sell my ride.. this is actually a good bike where I enjoy every moment riding it.

My problem is to keep it clean & shining.. minus point for ppl like me that lack of free time..

thanks..

Then don't sell. Bring it out for a ride time to time. Cleaning no prob. Just bring to bike wash places let them wash. But if you want to give it some love then have to sweat a bit. Just like for women. hee

w y x m m

[quote=Lion;3642212

Anyone knows how much does the night train cost?

Night train cost $37700/-

2000 - 2002 Vaspa

2002 - 2008 Super Four Project Big One

2008 - 2012 XL 1200C 105th Anniversary

2012 - Present FLHX Street Glide

Sportster 1200 cost $23790, two tone cost $23990/- prices does not include COE. remember...

2000 - 2002 Vaspa

2002 - 2008 Super Four Project Big One

2008 - 2012 XL 1200C 105th Anniversary

2012 - Present FLHX Street Glide

Then don't sell. Bring it out for a ride time to time. Cleaning no prob. Just bring to bike wash places let them wash. But if you want to give it some love then have to sweat a bit. Just like for women. hee

Maybe I will keep it, to make my cleaning job simple, will change to sport rim, the spoke rim is killing me each time I try to clean it perfectly.

do you have any lobang for new or used rim for Dyna? other than the agent.

Many Thanks.

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

Maybe I will keep it, to make my cleaning job simple, will change to sport rim, the spoke rim is killing me each time I try to clean it perfectly.

do you have any lobang for new or used rim for Dyna? other than the agent.

Many Thanks.

The Dyna Low rider is a cool classic ride.

worth keeping dude

siao eh wanna buy Harley ah...tot u were'nt into it???? :cheeky:

buy my 1200 lah haha...

nice lah...u buy liao can come out see see.... :)

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg