[CLOSED] SBF Female Cubs Rider

pepperchicken

within my heart..touching man!

• Replies 363

they are saying Pfiz is a racer

sounds hot though

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 14, 2007 02:44 pm

kalau yer pon, ride lar slow2....together gether...hahaha! :lol:

okay lah..

next time we hold hands while riding okay? muahahahahaha~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by pyro13@May 16, 2007 12:57 am

they are saying Pfiz is a racer

huh?

where got.. you translate wrongly leh.. :giddy:

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by princessfiz@May 16, 2007 08:31 pm

okay lah..

next time we hold hands while riding okay? muahahahahaha~

i dont wanna hold hands...i wanna hold my bike only...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

man V.1 flirt!

aiya easy.

ask her not to ride.

and u just ask her sit behind u.

on ur bike can vroom vroom to Fort Canning hill.

Then go to Registry of Marriage there put down u and her name lo.

Ya, dun forget to also treat us ur weddinng dinner too arh, Heh HeH HeH :cheeky:

most female riders very proud they ride a bike.. cant even give a goddamn smile on the road!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 17, 2007 09:41 am

most female riders very proud they ride a bike.. cant even give a goddamn smile on the road!

eh? really meh?

i'm not like that.. i smile at everyone. and i think those people are afraid of me already.. hahahaa!

they confirm think i'm crazy!!! :cheeky:

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 17, 2007 10:59 am

i agree with pyro... :smile:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

who didnt smile at you? o_O

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by Man V.1@May 17, 2007 11:34 am

all the female riders except u...huahuahua!

like so touching... :sian:

hahahahaa..

ملاي وي٠رايدرس