[CLOSED] SBF Female Cubs Rider

pepperchicken

• Replies 363

Not taking chance la bro, he's a cross dresser u do noe meh hehe.......

Joking hor smallCC no angry ah......

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

lets organise.. cepat!!!!!!:cheeky:

my bike due to be ready by nxt week latest sat..

outing on sunday?

but after 5 can.. cause i got weddings to attend to..?

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

my bike due to be ready by nxt week latest sat..

outing on sunday?

but after 5 can.. cause i got weddings to attend to..?

wedding to attend??? nak ikut bole??? :cheeky:

but i got wedding to attend oso la... hehehe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

chip recently u had alot of weddings to attend ar..

ya lor... well now a lot of my frens getting married sia... :sweat:

my time???

still got a long way to go sia....

i wanna ride my bike to hatyai first or KL la...

only den la.... i find one 'fix' pillion...

wakakkaka :cheeky:

hahhaha....

have a fren who is a gal la... ahhaha....

Sssshhhhhh....

don say openly lei.... :cheeky:

its for us to noe n the others to find out mah....

wakakkaka....

no worries wan la... :cheeky:

anyone going to the national stadium tomoro??

or going to the indoor stadium tomoro??

indoor stadium got christina aguilera concert mah...

den the national stadium is the closing ceremony...

must got tickets wan la...

wakakkaa...

for national stadium i don have la...

indoor stadium i working part-tym la... :cheeky:

ya lor..... hehehhehe :cheeky: