[CLOSED] SBF Female Cubs Rider

pepperchicken

Alright lah...somebody say this for gal only.. i chat here also cannot... sibei sianz.. haha... take care you gals..ride safely :)

HIDOP WAVE!!!

any problems with ur bike or urself u can contact me :)

• Replies 363

wah,now den i noe got this thread sia....

ah moi..

long time no see...

actuali never see u ahaha..

long2 time ago.. wanna meet up.. wen u just pass..

till now never see u..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

wedding to attend??? nak ikut bole??? :cheeky:

but i got wedding to attend oso la... hehehe

hehe..

skali same2 wedding..

then can go together lah..

my ride or ur ride.. lolx

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hehe..

skali same2 wedding..

then can go together lah..

my ride or ur ride.. lolx

the wedding tat u gonna attend at where?? ehehhe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Ladies, how? outing onz or not? i suggest seletar dam, fri or sat nite? no need so cheem ah, start with simple one first.....

i am only free during sat n sun..

sunday till 2200

then must go back camp liao..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hey people...

the bigggest event coming up is the anniversary....

don wait.. put down ur names....

it will hell of a fun for u people...

its on the 1st Dec...

so put ur names down.... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

me too! (same as ellusivelady and thrasher) can i join? :cheeky:

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Guys, dis is da Female Cubs Rider's thread, unless u all wanna wear skirt to join them maybe they'll accept u haha........

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

sumtimes i wonder if der are any galz out der who actually wore skirt while riding.. hehe.. cause i noe i have tried ^_^

Juz be more carefull dear, especially wif all those near mishaps dat u had.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

haha.. noted.. aiyah.. i wear skirt also because need to go work.. cause i simply hate d idea of having to wear pants al d tyme at work.. boring leh..

but den ah.. i tink u shd exercise caution to other motorists lah.. cause ah.. if dey c gal wear skirt on bike, dey sure lose concentration on d road.. den dey wil b d one having mishaps.. not me lor.. hehe.. ^_^

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

haha.. noted.. aiyah.. i wear skirt also because need to go work.. cause i simply hate d idea of having to wear pants al d tyme at work.. boring leh..

but den ah.. i tink u shd exercise caution to other motorists lah.. cause ah.. if dey c gal wear skirt on bike, dey sure lose concentration on d road.. den dey wil b d one having mishaps.. not me lor.. hehe.. ^_^

whahahaha

say others till like that so bad leh:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

nolah.. im not bad leh.. all im sayin is i muz caution others to be careful on d road.. dun get me wrong leh.. if dey c gal on bike wif skirts, one glance shd b enough already.. if u wan more, den get to noe d gal lor.. hehe.. ^_^

*i only pray safety for all riders riding cause MOST other modes of transport motorists can be ridiculously irritating, unreasonably pathetic and undeniably a hazard on the road to bikers*

nolah.. im not bad leh.. all im sayin is i muz caution others to be careful on d road.. dun get me wrong leh.. if dey c gal on bike wif skirts, one glance shd b enough already.. if u wan more, den get to noe d gal lor.. hehe.. ^_^

*i only pray safety for all riders riding cause MOST other modes of transport motorists can be ridiculously irritating, unreasonably pathetic and undeniably a hazard on the road to bikers*

hahahah true true

like that u wear pant to work

reach workplace change to skirt lor

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

wah lian dey.. dats lyke more super ma fan lor.. i did dat for the first few wks upon gettin d bike lah.. but lyke so troublesome den i tried out jz wearing d skirt.. if not jz wear shorts on d inner side lor.. BUT..

wen wearing skirts ah, muz b more super careful.. cause if u kena accident, dats wer u r prone to skin injuries.. n i so hate dat.. wonder if ders any VERY effective scar removal cream or sumting.. ^_^

wah lian dey.. dats lyke more super ma fan lor.. i did dat for the first few wks upon gettin d bike lah.. but lyke so troublesome den i tried out jz wearing d skirt.. if not jz wear shorts on d inner side lor.. BUT..

wen wearing skirts ah, muz b more super careful.. cause if u kena accident, dats wer u r prone to skin injuries.. n i so hate dat.. wonder if ders any VERY effective scar removal cream or sumting.. ^_^

for safety reason ma fan is a must lor

as for the scar removal cream i dun think the market offer any gd one yet

oni solution is to go for lazer treatment:thumb:

but ex lor....:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD