[CLOSED] SBF Female Cubs Rider

pepperchicken

so d only best solution for ladies or even gents is to wear apparel from head to toe.. that way confirm no scar.. but material muz b damn good lor..

wateva it is, bottomline is muz ride safely n b wary of other motorists especially those who tink dey own d bloody damn road.. ^_^

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

• Replies 363

i actually saw a pink colour bike off wlds(i tink ave 2) wen i was on my way 2 wk...dun noe if its d same but i kinda saw d bike having sum stickers if im not mistaken... her hair was untie though.

well, i shld hav follow her from behind huh

_mystiqueaztique_

---------------------------------------------------

"blinded by desire and often stupidity, they wun even realise the existence of hypocrisy. ignorance closes the eye and fear shuts the mouth from speaking the truth. reality hurts and it simply sucks."

Hi to all,

Just passed my 2B a month ago and finally decided on getting a cub. (was looking at scooter initially but vespa is way out of budget).

Any recommendation? I have not much road confidence cos never ride before and would appreciate a bike that is easy to handle and maintain. Will only it to travel for work.

Some doubts, hope you all can help:

1) is it true that riding a cub is more dangerous than other bikes since it's light? Meaning, skid more easily, wobble more easily?

2) is there any automatic cub arounds? seems like wave, sparkz are all manual

3) any recommended shops to get the bike from?

Thanks a lot! :)

(If anyone selling second hand cubs, I'm interested too)

1. that is so untrue. it all depends on the how the rider handles the bike. ANY bike.

2. yamaha nuovo, yamaha mio, honda click( i dont think its reached our shores yet...)

3. i got my spark from bike production. bad service, good price. well to each their own.

my 2 cents worth. u want an easy bike to handle and maintain? get a wave. i miss riding it. hahaha. easy to handle, maneuvre and maintain. easy on petrol too~

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

lady rider ah?

post pic lah... then people will auto respond to you.

piece of advice, automatic bikes are easy but when it comes to maintence, the price kills. Also automatic bikes aren't very easy on petrol. So i would suggest manual bikes.

in general, cubs are very unstable, it depends on how each individual thinks.

Wanna stable bike, get a class 2. or even a car that runs on four wheels.

haha yupz yupz. Yes our bikes are small and hard to see from cars side mirrors but to ski easily, ermm, have to see how you ride the bike. Reframe from jamming the rear brakes can le that's usually the caused of the skied.

I prefer manual cos can save more petrol then an auto bike. Now petrol prices are up so FC is impt to me. Then some more i'm going to upgrade, so manual is better for nxt time.

piece of advice, automatic bikes are easy but when it comes to maintence, the price kills. Also automatic bikes aren't very easy on petrol. So i would suggest manual bikes.

in general, cubs are very unstable, it depends on how each individual thinks.

Wanna stable bike, get a class 2. or even a car that runs on four wheels.

which automatic bike 'not easy on petrol' ??

i'm curious....

Precisely, you have spoken the correct answer! YEAH!..

Bananas for you dude~ lolx..

bananas back to you... but you've yet to answer my question.

haha... refugee whyt lady rider must post pic... later meetup session no lady rider going then u know. ASk them post bike no plate la

muaha... that post was intended for the buayas of SBF...

its definitedly not a must to post pics....

but when you put a char bor pic as avatar... it'll generate ALOT of replies...

(as seen in 'bikes and bytes'... paperger's thread.. )