• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by redname@May 31 2006, 11:40 AM

tht one is standard one, its part of his life as the SP lao da

hey steven, u r no better also lah.

he fantasizes on soiled panty and you fantasize on wearing bras..... duhz :sian:

http://www.stevenlim.net/verynice.JPG

Originally posted by leonids@May 30 2006, 11:51 PM

Yap, I sat next to you. Nice knowing you too.

12 June, me starting new job. Don't know whether can go or not. If boss release me early, guess I'll be there unless EmptyVessel comment "No pets allowed" again lor. :sian:

oh..wat u work as? I think mayb after you are more stable in ur new job then will have time le :smile:

He rubbish de lah... :sian:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 02:14 PM

i like u no more!!! :mad:

btw, i went smu for lunch today wor. :lovestruck:

Please dun do this to me :weep: i alway like you so much and now u dun like me anymore le so saddy~~~

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Oh go SMU see jie jie rite? Lao Tiko :sian:

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@May 31 2006, 03:22 PM

Oh go SMU see jie jie rite? Lao Tiko :sian:

you already say liao. i went smu see jie jie. so how can i be lao tiko? xiao tiko nia lah. hahaha...

i look at the jie jies like this --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-18003.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 06:41 PM

you already say liao. i went smu see jie jie. so how can i be lao tiko? xiao tiko nia lah. hahaha...

i look at the jie jies like this --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-18003.jpg

i thought u like meimeis like such?? --> http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Phuket%20Bike%20Week%20110406/CIMG3496a.jpg

so now i know......

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/jackdanielgal.jpg ===========> http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Phuket%20Bike%20Week%20110406/CIMG3496a.jpg

so de-su-neh!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 1 2006, 01:07 AM

i thought u like meimeis like such?? --> http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Phuket%20Bike%20Week%20110406/CIMG3496a.jpg

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 1 2006, 01:07 AM

Wow...

Go there find Fren is it...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 06:41 PM

wea xiao? :lol:

this want is a baby leh :sian: your eye sumthing wrong is it?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 1 2006, 01:11 AM

so now i know......

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/jackdanielgal.jpg ===========> http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Phuket%20Bike%20Week%20110406/CIMG3496a.jpg

so de-su-neh!!!! :cheeky:

omg~~jian gui le ar :help: :help:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 12:16 AM

mai petty lah. joking nia leh... :smile:

next outing i let you have the vanilla tub all to yourself ok? :cheeky: :help:

haha.. thats so mean.... :sweat:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 31 2006, 08:34 AM

hi, i am the lady sitting beside you also.

nice knowing you. :cheeky:

dont bluff lar... :lol:

Originally posted by nights@May 31 2006, 09:41 AM

Wah! You people just split up in split seconds! Johan, redname, cabby and me was stranded at one spot thinking where the hell everyone (exclude Mark C's group) disappear to! All of you must have performed the matrix trick!:sweat:

haha.. all of you well versed in ninja skills, all disappear so fast...... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 09:59 AM

you too long never join out of sync liao lah. :cheeky:

where got stranded? got cabby there right? ask the cabby drive you to the nearest mrt station loh. :help:

:giddy: :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 31 2006, 10:16 AM

oh u mean that IMH nurse ah????? :lol:

eh hello... what u mean har..?

i never hog any production line hor... :faint:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 31 2006, 10:21 AM

:giddy: you mean she came from WOODBRIDGE HOSPITAL aka INSTITUTE OF MENTAL HEALTH?!?!?! :help:

OI! You making fun of my workplace har...? later send a horde of my patients to your house and entertain you then you know.... then you will be the one to say :help: hahaha...

Originally posted by Pauche@May 31 2006, 10:31 AM

i tot u got fantasies with women in nurse uniforms???

go IMH find her la..... :D