• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by Pauche@March 21, 2007 11:39 am

wah-seh miya-dear so strong ah..... so macho!!!!

can't imagine if she uses her abalone muscles to twist your ****!

Wah! Bro U have a mind that can think of this type of fetish fantasy hahahah

Originally posted by leongms@March 21, 2007 04:00 pm

Wah! Bro U have a mind that can think of this type of fetish fantasy hahahah

bo bian..... watched too much tiger show liao..... :sweat:

Originally posted by [momo]@March 21, 2007 03:40 am

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12773/Ice%20Cream%20Outing.JPG

For the 1st time we have the Metal Spoon broken. :sweat:

But its while eating cake. :cheeky:

:faint: :faint:

guys trying to be funny with miya betta think twice now.. lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by Pauche@March 21, 2007 11:39 am

wah-seh miya-dear so strong ah..... so macho!!!!

can't imagine if she uses her abalone muscles to twist your ****!

your wat ah??? really got nothing to say sia...

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by [momo]@March 22, 2007 11:15 am

ya. better careful. :help:

haha.. si bei tahan u guys..ROFL~~~:sweat:

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Taken from IeatIshootIpost

http://bp2.blogger.com/_II8xB8Ke_u4/RadyX2we4rI/AAAAAAAAAsU/owlQpsZXJQw/s400/Ice+Cream+2.jpg

I seldom rave about dessets. But I am going to rave about the ice cream here because its been awhile since I was bowled over by an ice cream. I always liked small eateries where the people are really passionate about their food. When ice cream is made with such passion the difference is an indelible quality that manifests in tongue tingling delight.

My favourite flavour is the Black Sesame Seed Ice cream. Now, I have been going around looking for the ultimate Black Sesame Paste in Singapore (hot soup version) and have so far been dissappointed. All of them lacked that rich nutty savoury flavour I am looking for. Imagine my delight when I found this taste sensation in an Ice Cream instead! The rich and smooth flavour of the black sesame hits the back of the tongue and lingers for quite awhile after you swallow the ice cream. I was so taken by it that I bought a tub home (first time I bought ice cream for years!). Eunice (the passionate ice cream chef) shared with us that they use a sesame paste rather then powder to make the ice cream and they perfected the receipe only after many trials.

The other flavour that I really enjoyed was the chocolate. No choc chips, Belgian Chocolate or Oreo cookies, simply Chocolate. The Chocolate here is different. It's not overly creamy, but it is a silky smooth and luxurious blend of semi sweet chocolate without the bitterness. Now, we've tasted chocolate from Haagen Daaz, Awfully Chocolate, Ben and Jerry's, Swensen's but I must say that this one has left the most lasting impression for me. Even iwatch_ueat our Godiva Queen, gave it her stamp of approval.

http://bp1.blogger.com/_II8xB8Ke_u4/RadyXmwe4qI/AAAAAAAAAsM/7mhkD7rwHAk/s400/Ice+Cream+Machine.jpg

In case you are wondering how to make ice cream at home. Eunice was kind enough to give us a overview of the process. First boil the milk, eggs and sugar to make a custard. Put in the fridge to cool and then add the cream and custard into the Ice Cream churner (shown above) and add your favourite flavours. Sound simple doesn't it? For $2.80 a cup (completely packed not a scoop) I will just sit back and enjoy the fruits of Eunice's labour.

Conclusion

Black Sesame is my absolute favourite. Liverpool swears by the Apple Pie, iwatch_ueat would die for the chocolate, and even smart who needs to cut down on sugar couldn't resist taking more then a few mouthful. Enough said. 4.5/5

Tom's Palette

100 Beach Road,

#01-25 Shaw Leisure Gallery

Open 11am - 9.30pm Mon-Thurs

11am - 10pm Fri

12pm-10pm Sat

Sundays closed

http://bp3.blogger.com/_II8xB8Ke_u4/Radv2Gwe4nI/AAAAAAAAAr0/7MuA_iPn9Yc/s200/Storefront.jpg

Originally posted by redname@March 22, 2007 11:48 am

well, u gotta trust pauche jie jie to come out with thots like tht, always full of ideas

oei... dun tok bad abt pauche dear hor. :mad:

ur turn to organise liao leh. :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

have any of u tried the ice cream at serangoon garden there? it taste nice. it even has ice cream waffles. but what is the unique part is tat u can get either a single or double shot of alcohol onto the ice cream of ur choice for both or have diff type of alchohol mix to the ice cream tat u pick.

Originally posted by witchblade@March 25, 2007 02:12 pm

have any of u tried the ice cream at serangoon garden there? it taste nice. it even has ice cream waffles. but what is the unique part is tat u can get either a single or double shot of alcohol onto the ice cream of ur choice for both or have diff type of alchohol mix to the ice cream tat u pick.

Then you organise lah!! We sure support one!!!

Originally posted by witchblade@March 26, 2007 10:52 pm

im a lousy organiser.. :p

Juz give the time n place...

We'll be there...

N we will bring heavy-duty spoons tat will not break...:cheer:

Originally posted by witchblade@March 25, 2007 02:12 pm

i tink went there b4 liao, thts where the whole "lychee" joke started

Round 28 - Tom Plaette Outing

Date: 03 April 07 (Tues)

Time: 1915hrs ( can save on ERP :D )

Meet: Food court inside Shaw Leisure Gallery

Tom's Palette

100 Beach Road,

Ok guys, as promised, i'm organising to go to tom plaette, i believe palmer has also post on tis so i dnt tink i need 2 say much. sorry that it's on a tues as i'm working on mon so cant make it.

Interested parties, pls add name......... thanks!

1. redname

i've recce the place already, its pretty small so dnt tink can fit all of us if we wanna eat there, so anyone wanna suggest any place for us to ta pao & sit there eat?

Round 28 - Tom Plaette Outing

Date: 03 April 07 (Tues)

Time: 1915hrs ( can save on ERP :D )

Meet: Food court inside Shaw Leisure Gallery

Tom's Palette

100 Beach Road,

Ok guys, as promised, i'm organising to go to tom plaette, i believe palmer has also post on tis so i dnt tink i need 2 say much. sorry that it's on a tues as i'm working on mon so cant make it.

Interested parties, pls add name......... thanks!

1. redname

-----end of list-----

(because when redname go in, others got no place to sit/stand liao)

i've recce the place already, its pretty small so dnt tink can fit all of us if we wanna eat there, so anyone wanna suggest any place for us to ta pao & sit there eat?