Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 27 2005, 11:00 AM

haha becoz i put alot of luncheon meat inside ma

:giddy: All those big pieces of meat inside the soup is extremely gross..... :puke:

• Replies 4.7k

WAHAHAHHAA im back in action~ last nite went clubbing until seh~ near 5am den slp... lolx!!! den today keng one leave dun wan to go work.. lolx.. went to my fren's hse to slp den he go work~ lolx.. slp all the way frm morning till 4+ pm.. shiok!!!

Dinner last nite was shiok~ though i claim that i dont wan to eat.. end up still get tempted... LoLZ... supPosed to be audience de.. lolx..

:cheeky: :hungry:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Oct 27 2005, 12:51 PM

ya lor... den i scoop the ai xin food for u.... nice nice leh...:thumb:

still dare to say~ never scoop for me~ PIAN XIN!!!!!! :cry:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 27 2005, 09:11 PM

still dare to say~ never scoop for me~ PIAN XIN!!!!!! :cry:

haha u busy scopping for the oen beside u .. also no scop for mi :weep: :weep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

ORH! like that u wrong liao wor!!!!!

i got scoop up the GAN (LIVER) for you n PL wor!! :weep:

wo bei yuan wang liaoz!!!!!!!! hmpf!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 27 2005, 10:18 PM

haha the "zhu gan" nice sia ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Oct 27 2005, 12:51 PM

ya lor... den i scoop the ai xin food for u.... nice nice leh...:thumb:

still dare to said .. u scoop so much to mi

i can't even finish it leh

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 27 2005, 10:27 PM

ofcoz lah~ coz liver cannot cook very long time.. if not no nice liaoz.. i right timing scoop up for u all de mah~ i still prefer the lotus root~~!!! yummy!!!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 27 2005, 10:46 PM

ofcoz lah~ coz liver cannot cook very long time.. if not no nice liaoz.. i right timing scoop up for u all de mah~ i still prefer the lotus root~~!!! yummy!!!

ya .. the lotus root sweet dui ma ??

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

wow... u all still going on about yesterday's food ah..

kinda feel that the variety there is pretty limited.. haha still prefer the one at suntec.. :thumb:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 27 2005, 10:18 PM

oh ya hor.. our liver.. hahaha nice nice leh.. thanz ar.. pai seh lah.. my memories abit not worknig liao le.. :weep: old liao.. cant blame.. hehe next tiem gt i scoop for u.. many many.. okokokok???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 27 2005, 10:27 PM

yeah nice nice :thumb: :thumb: hoyishi~!~!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Oct 27 2005, 10:28 PM

still dare to said .. u scoop so much to mi

i can't even finish it leh

:cry: i scoop ai xin food for u leh... nvm next tiem i scoop for lemon... heheheheh

Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 27 2005, 10:46 PM

wow of coz that one is EV cook de mah... hahahahahahah he is prawn king lai de.. hahaha

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 27 2005, 10:51 PM

kinda feel that the variety there is pretty limited.. haha still prefer the one at suntec.. :thumb:

yeah yeah.. suntact one nicer... one person one port... :thumb: :thumb: next tiem go there eat... although abit ex.. but all kind of variety to choose... :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 27 2005, 10:51 PM

suntec tht one expensive leh, i also wanna go there if its $15 also :cheeky:

next time we try golden mile one, normal soup then its those ala carte one but still one of the best i've tasted

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 28 2005, 10:30 AM

next Thurs outing also go eat steamboat but RM17 niah! almost same variety but got crayfish, got scallop, mussels, and POTONG ICE CREAM!

wow.... nice ncie :thumb: :thumb: seafood....

why do I have this feeling.. this thread gonna be pretty quiet over the weekend.. then maybe come next tues or wed then suddenly alot of activity like the last outing..

heh..

Lobster, Hotplate Steamboat & Ice Cream

Date: 03 Nov 05 (Thurs)

Time: 0900hrs

Venue: Jln Ah Fook Shell

1. redname

2. EmptyVessel

3. Pauche

4. Simon Soh

NO PENDING LIST

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 28 2005, 02:04 PM

why do I have this feeling.. this thread gonna be pretty quiet over the weekend.. then maybe come next tues or wed then suddenly alot of activity like the last outing..

heh..

y u gt the kind of feeling wo??? aiyo dun think so much lah... shun qi zhi ran~!~! hahahaah

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Oct 29 2005, 08:04 AM

wah seems like i miss out a wonderful outing :sweat:

haha then join the next one loh..

I'm sure it is gonna be more happening!