Originally posted by fam@Jan 9 2006, 06:26 PM

ha... i'll bring my ice-cream scope with a bowl then...

see who wins :cheer:

seems like i will have to bring my soup laddle liao!!!!! :giddy:

• Replies 4.7k

Round 9: 12/01/06, Estivo Gelateria Outing

Date: 12 Jan 06 (Thu)

Time: 1900hrs

Meet: Corner Kopi Tiam at Sixth Ave (Will leave for Estivo Gelateria by 1930hrs)

Estivo Gelateria

26 Greenwood Avenue

Tel: 6469-6763

Open from 10am-10pm from Tue to Sat. Mon, from noon, and Sun, from 1pm

All the gelato flavours here are natural-tasting, not-so-sweet or milky, but what really stands out are the fruity sorbettos which are somewhere between an icy sorbet and a denser gelato. The grapefruit is refreshing, with a natural bitter aftertaste, and the cantaloupe too, simply lifted the palate. Priced at $2.80 for a small cup and $3.90 for a large cup.

http://food.asia1.com.sg/gdfd/storypics/fea_20050827_002b.jpg

Interested parties, pls add name.

refer to first posting for updates........ thanks!

Confirmed:

01. Redname

02. Pauche

03. leongms

04. EmptyVessel

05. ArSenZ

06. jess1717

07. paiseh

08. Alan_See

09. julian.t

10. nights 2053cc

11. Taurus22

12. DeuSEXmachine

13. ashenZ

14. Cheeko

15. NaP^TuNe

16. juzanothergirl

17. Jo-han (aka gohjohan)

01. Marvypower

02. simon soh

03. mokamoka

04. yuki

05. fam

06. z1000

07. bigman_185

09. fooz

10. MiSS pIgLeT

Here's the link to the map incase u duno how to go there :

http://sg.streetdirectory.com/singaporemap...&masterid=35876

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 10 2006, 07:35 AM

seems like i will have to bring my soup laddle liao!!!!! :giddy:

no la... like that u can't eat anything liao, caused the laddle too big to go into the ice-cream tub... think then u'll have to pour the whole tub into the laddle :bouncefire:

Originally posted by fam@Jan 10 2006, 02:12 PM

no la... like that u can't eat anything liao, caused the laddle too big to go into the ice-cream tub... think then u'll have to pour the whole tub into the laddle :bouncefire:

Originally posted by redname@Jan 9 2006, 05:24 PM

u getting old liao lah, eyesight gone. :cheeky: one is spelled ARSENZ, the other is ASHENZ

Not the same guy meh :confused:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 10 2006, 07:34 AM

dun blame the lao chaiz..... she is indeed old. :D

Yaloh, old and wise ..... Pauche u like lao chai isnt it :sian:

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 11 2006, 09:15 AM

Not the same guy meh :confused:

one is fat, the other is thin

u go figure out who is who.... :D

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 11 2006, 09:17 AM

Yaloh, old and wise ..... Pauche u like lao chai isnt it :sian:

i like lao chio, not lao chaiz..... :help:

Originally posted by redname@Jan 11 2006, 09:52 AM

lao chio is gd choice

rich, exp & can take care of the kids

Just wonder, how u determine that Lao Chio is rich and they can take care of kids? Not necessary lao chio r rich hor..... tai tai then rich :confused:

Originally posted by redname@Jan 11 2006, 09:52 AM

lao chio is gd choice

rich, exp & can take care of the kids

u meant tai tai lah, not lao chio.

tai tais can be as old as 60s..... or even 70s.... OMG!!!! :help:

my defination of lao chio is 30-40s still with a face/figure to die for.

Originally posted by redname@Jan 11 2006, 09:53 AM

r we gng to meet in the same place as mentioned? thot someone mention might change to a place easier to identify?

later after work i go reccee first then tonite let u all know.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 11 2006, 10:06 AM

later after work i go reccee first then tonite let u all know.

Need my assistance? :angel:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 11 2006, 10:05 AM

u meant tai tai lah, not lao chio.

tai tais can be as old as 60s..... or even 70s.... OMG!!!! :help:

my defination of lao chio is 30-40s still with a face/figure to die for.

then what's your definition of lao chai? :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 11 2006, 10:11 AM

then what's your definition of lao chai? :cheeky:

lao chaiz = jess1717 :sweat:

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 11 2006, 11:12 AM

Check out the place loh, wat else....:sian:

dun need lah, later rain u take bus go...... :sian:

Originally posted by redname@Jan 11 2006, 11:29 AM

oh, i know a few :cheeky:

got one at my hse there, 2 kids liao but still can be model leh

U should intro to Pauche since lao chio is his fav, he's longing for 1 for a long.... time.... liao..... :clap:

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 11 2006, 11:57 AM

BTW, anyone going for the SBF anniversary tis coming 14&15th Jan:confused:

Ya. What time are you guys going?