upsss for the bull....

the angry bull will nvr cool, tats why ppl call u the daddy cool

how power or not LOL!

dat wan crazy bull oredi liao :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

yeah lah..i was KNOCKed out upon Reaching HOME...sorry guys...its just the quiet side of me...o_O

u got quiet side meh?? o_O have to buy 4d liao :faint:

who is that, whom called me the daddy cool???i am a virgin lah deh....

afternoonze leow...:angel:

u virgin i tomm den reach puberty liao :faint:

stay tuned for march..

another road trip in the making..

i must go thailand one day man..

yeap march it is..with all the missus oso can..u go thailand i oso go thailand!wahahahaah

good idea!

ok me go post pics..

u consolidate the names first!

hehe..

u sexcretary pe!

dan sexcretary ler..bull office slut :angel:

desaru???then straze can mandi manda there...hahahahahah:cheeky:

nbz :angry: :angry:

den u berselam worr

I wake up this morning and my neck is very stiff. LOL.

not u alone sia..i oso.. :giddy: :giddy:

go chiong, hahahaha

i have uploaded the pix at my blog. Enjoys.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/47/Sengkang_Ryders_Virgin_Road_Trip

Been a long riding day. Gonna koonz liao.

Gd nite SK!

http://juzda2ofuz.multiply.com/photos/album/105/Sengkang_Ryderz_First_Road_Trip

ok bros..

here's my share!

enjoy..

i dun have the group photo by the way, oni straze, nizar n bull has iT!

ok people! here it goes..

http://lynnchemong.multiply.com/

njoi..

Easy Reading...Opzzz..Pleasure Viewing!!!

.the Raven travels alone.
lalalalalala...

march sch holz go desaru!!!

i wan i wan, hope free

hey sparkerS1... how r u bro...

busy busy bro

yeap, busy work, sian

todae: most of us would be resting our sore butts, stiff necks n back pains esp for the sportbikers..

some have work to finish up, some just wanna laze and slp coz it Mon tmr.

Great pics posted despite the tiredness..

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

We shld c zamani by tonite, he shld be resting after working at Geylang Market since 8 tis morn to about 4pm.:dozed: :dozed:

Straze shld be resting also since he decided to join in a convoy todae for wedding.:thumb:

Bull maybe had too much swimming in the sawah padi!:angel:

Al-Simmons shld be resting too!:)

Asan being after washed his bikes for about two hrs..shld be slping also.:p

KamalauManiac went extremely quiet and didn't post since ytd. Wonder what happened to him. Shld be resting since he complained that his chest feels the breeze too much for riding 140km/h on the NSH.:giddy: :faint:

ME?I went slping from 3 to 5pm.

Still have some schwork to finish up since i woke up abt 11am this morn.

Still finishing it.:shades: :shades:

Have a great rest and a great evening bros!:thumb:

.the Raven travels alone.
todae: most of us would be resting our sore butts, stiff necks n back pains esp for the sportbikers..

We shld c zamani by tonite, he shld be resting after working at Geylang Market since 8 tis morn to about 4pm.:dozed: :dozed:

Straze shld be resting also since he decided to join in a convoy todae for wedding.:thumb:

KamalauManiac went extremely quiet and didn't post since ytd. Wonder what happened to him. Shld be resting since he complained that his chest feels the breeze too much for riding 140km/h on the NSH.:giddy: :faint:

Dun worry guys .. u'll get used to it once u travel more often.

aniwez, y'day we rode quite alot dats y most of u guys r sooo tired.

have plenty of rest.

me gg jalan kayu later to mit my geduts for tok kok sing song session so wun b in this thread tonite.

Take care peeeps.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

so good all resting...i got soccer game this morning....afternoon relax a bit play some lan gaming after soccer....yesterday after the trip enough rest already...

anyway i steal some of the photos from all ur multiply k? :angel:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg