:dot::dot::dot:

this kinda thing u must go recce, cannot spoon feed:dozed:

see the price n design, how we know wat type u wan:faint:

DUno lei, done b4 at auntie, but dun see the sisters there anymore, kind of sian of the aunties face.. think i go 219 la..

Wah got cutie working there?! Wah don't waste time already, chiong ah!

If fling is toking abt the 1 i use to see at 219, probably tat ain't very cute.. lets go there mel... we go 219 see how wonder if the cutey is there..:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O
  • Replies 3.4k

DUno lei, done b4 at auntie, but dun see the sisters there anymore

we go 219 see how wonder if the cutey is there..:thumb:

:dot:u go do ur seats for quality/workmanship or see gals:sian:

DUno lei, done b4 at auntie, but dun see the sisters there anymore, kind of sian of the aunties face.. think i go 219 la..

If fling is toking abt the 1 i use to see at 219, probably tat ain't very cute.. lets go there mel... we go 219 see how wonder if the cutey is there..:thumb:

nb lol.tat one is already not bad liao lah.:angel:

he go there give guys see:)

im the cutie..yeah yeah:)so happy..

kns:angel:

lol you stalk me i stalk you same ...

anyway bro we yesterday were talking about the brother and devils i like to post my fravoit brother and devil clips

fravoit devil :

fraviot brother :

anyway its brings me to a question .. you guys know now most of the litre bikes also have 2 exhaust end cans .. what if i put one side devil and one side 2brother how ? haha

btw bro melvyn your new exhaust sounds sweet !!

Edited by sypxchocolate

haha i know sparker is a considerate rider on the road .. i don know much about wrapping seat .. cuttie or no cuttie have to see price of the wrap also ba .. like the old saying goes .. no money no honey LOL ...

beside wat happen to adamat seem like acting werid this few week

anyway bro we yesterday were talking about the brother and devils i like to post my fravoit brother and devil clips

fravoit devil :

fraviot brother :

anyway its brings me to a question .. you guys know now most of the litre bikes also have 2 exhaust end cans .. what if i put one side devil and one side 2brother how ? haha

Wah was late for school somemore got test and you're not in lab! Haha! My exhaust sound is sweet... but not fast. LOL!

haha i know sparker is a considerate rider on the road

i am so touched:shy:

Wah was late for school somemore got test and you're not in lab! Haha! My exhaust sound is sweet... but not fast. LOL!

aiyo why always got caught by you .. next time you must show me your time table liao .. when you got lesson i sure in class .. hey i wan to ask you .. is one of your lectuere happen to go by the name of Dr tie ?

Yeah that old man has thought me before. Why leh? Haha I Monday and Tuesday end at 6 leh but you're not in lab, your partner went off with her stead, your bag is not there and by the time I head down to the bike park, surprisingly your bike is still there. Haha XD

help me ask around

BAndit for sale

2K FLAT

wear and tear parts all replaced

out look sux

engine great

HAha, seems tat most of the quality is at the same standard nowadays.. so i think i go see gals ba... LOL.. the sister not bad lei, but i prefer the older sister i mean the taller 1.. duno which is older but the older 1.. the younger 1 (shorter 1) has got to much spunt... LOL

im the cutie..yeah yeah:)so happy..

idiot la u go there let the gal see u ba.. HAAH!! i dun wan see

nb lol.tat one is already not bad liao lah.:angel:

u mean the sister??

fravoit devil :

fraviot brother :

devil is so much sweeter, but twin brothers like more towards road legal.. LOL

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

haha i know sparker is a considerate rider on the road .. i don know much about wrapping seat .. cuttie or no cuttie have to see price of the wrap also ba .. like the old saying goes .. no money no honey LOL ...

beside wat happen to adamat seem like acting werid this few week

yeah man, no idea y... i think smth really hit him hard man.. tats y he isn't acting like himself..o_Oo_Oo_O

sound sweet, looks even better.. got fire 1 sia... T.T my bike 150 cc oso no use.. i think can throw away liew.... trash.. jz a piece of trash when its infront of mels XR-125 !!!!:sian::sian::sian:

aiyo why always got caught by you .. next time you must show me your time table liao .. when you got lesson i sure in class .. hey i wan to ask you .. is one of your lectuere happen to go by the name of Dr tie ?

hahaha, wassup wif tie ??? how abt belt?? n shirt + pants??? u nv asked abt them??

Yeah that old man has thought me before. Why leh? Haha I Monday and Tuesday end at 6 leh but you're not in lab, your partner went off with her stead, your bag is not there and by the time I head down to the bike park, surprisingly your bike is still there. Haha XD

WOo, Melvyn is doing serious Stalking... LOL:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

haha because it just happen that .. the Dr Tie is my project supervisor LOL .. yesterday went napfa .. thats why you don see me .. some time is like thath de

you wan to stalk .. i wan to hide from you LOL ... :cheeky::cheeky:

IS there any guys here got a Kawasaki kips150cc on hand wanna sell if there is, inform me K...

y u wan another one?

no la, 1 of my friend ask me to keep a look out for good kawas...:p

1 alrdy got problem taking good care of it, still get another 1... the other 1 will kill me..

o_O Confuse o_O

Jz now went 219... eh got 1 gal there really attracts me sia... Woo... she looks like 1 of the gal i had on friendster... innocent innocent like very carefree, jz looking at her makes u feel like u've no burden at all... woooooo i tell u tats totally cool sehhh...

o_O Confuse o_O

ya, i heard the rain as well.. actually i smell tat coming.. LOL.. jz jk.. i was having my shower n heavens got theirs too.. LOL

o_O Confuse o_O

Heah Fling Bro, ur Logo like nice only lei... the skinny dragon.. Haizz heard tat logo stands for ur S4C club.. LOL... NO choice la.. i no chance to get tat logo on my bike ... Sighh.. i think 1 day when all rite things meets... I might join smth like 2K1... Year of the 2 thousand. bikes of the 1000... probably i'll do a invert K for tat..

o_O Confuse o_O
Jz now went 219... eh got 1 gal there really attracts me sia... Woo... she looks like 1 of the gal i had on friendster... innocent innocent like very carefree, jz looking at her makes u feel like u've no burden at all... woooooo i tell u tats totally cool sehhh...
all the while i was saying....tat gal u saw....at 219..

so how it feel?

sweet,pure,power...219 buzz will go up cause of her i guess.

Heah Fling Bro, ur Logo like nice only lei... the skinny dragon.. Haizz heard tat logo stands for ur S4C club.. LOL... NO choice la.. i no chance to get tat logo on my bike ... Sighh.. i think 1 day when all rite things meets... I might join smth like 2K1... Year of the 2 thousand. bikes of the 1000... probably i'll do a invert K for tat..
kind of lah lol:) we still reconfirm on tat too..anyway tonight i be going KL liao:)

all the while i was saying....tat gal u saw....at 219..

so how it feel?

sweet,pure,power...219 buzz will go up cause of her i guess.

kind of lah lol:) we still reconfirm on tat too..anyway tonight i be going KL liao:)

there is only 2 gals there rite??? so it must be the skinny 1 tio bo?? hope i didn't get the wrong gal u're mentioning abt.. LOL

Wa lau go malaysia again... u wait 3 yrs.. bro u go gain experience first.. den when we all get big bikes liew we will JOin u to malaysia.. LOL:thumb::thumb::thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O