=== Ang Mo Kio ===

MaTrIx87

haah i tied with school presentation so cant active here haha candy help mi post le haha

ur bike still under installment mey?

pay how long?

15yrs ah?

each mth pay 50$ isizt?

FL plate ley

cs my bike is every month pay $53.27 per month cause need to + 7% gst haha ... no la cause i planning to get super4 most proble is installment le so have to have some info about it

• Replies 3.4k

huh?? thou is amk outing?? ok...:dozed:

it was started with amk thread de then we had a few friends over oso didnt expected but the mroe the merry ma haha .. all share same passion...

u noe adamant bl and i was discussing about the 99 bend .. do you guys felt kinda eerie when we entered the bend? and oso when we were going up the keat rich hill..

it was started with amk thread de then we had a few friends over oso didnt expected but the mroe the merry ma haha .. all share same passion...

u noe adamant bl and i was discussing about the 99 bend .. do you guys felt kinda eerie when we entered the bend? and oso when we were going up the keat rich hill..

when enter the 99 bends i just hope that can faster get out of the 99 bends.. lol :sian: Going uphill part is scary too.. no light and somemore so steep.. haha but it's ok cos got alot of ppl mah.. will nvr go there alone.. lol..

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

when enter the 99 bends i just hope that can faster get out of the 99 bends.. lol :sian: Going uphill part is scary too.. no light and somemore so steep.. haha but it's ok cos got alot of ppl mah.. will nvr go there alone.. lol..

we shld do tis mo often 2 inspire ourselves:angel: but always hv safety in our mind....so hellfury,u will be conducting,blade supervising,i safety:thumb:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/93/70/18050739/1_387816378l.jpg

haha i just reach home .. but i nv go ladies night ..haha

i oso think we should have a regular spot that is "ours" .. i suggest the multi story carpark behind the mac? wat you all think? haha sheltered ..

hell wat rifle range where? haha there mroe scary ar ? i oso feel the 99 bend there abit spooky haha .. the devil bend at night go alone oso quite spooky haha ..

haha i just reach home .. but i nv go ladies night ..haha

i oso think we should have a regular spot that is "ours" .. i suggest the multi story carpark behind the mac? wat you all think? haha sheltered ..

hell wat rifle range where? haha there mroe scary ar ? i oso feel the 99 bend there abit spooky haha .. the devil bend at night go alone oso quite spooky haha ..

yup..agree..we shld hv a regular spot..n oso gd attendance...4 rifle range...hv 2 go experience..great place :clap:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/93/70/18050739/1_387816378l.jpg

blk 100+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

1. StormBl@de/Marcus/96655353/R6

2. D3athscyth385/Jason/94262733/K7

3. Nvr/Andy/91129012/Vxr Runner

blk 200+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

blk 300+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

1._CS_/ cheesiong aka CS/ call issac to call me / bandit

blk 400+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

blk 500+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

1. mctan/tan/98750092/ XJ 900S Diversion (on sale...)

blk 600+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

1. glass_jelly/Desmond/98586730/nsr 150 sp

2. metastasis57//Ash//91493310//K5 600

3. les_rider/noor/91474984/hayabusa

blk 700+... nick/name/contact/bike riding

mctan

haha.. gd nite dar and all too :cheeky: i change my siggy to my dog, roxy, le :cheeky: haha..

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3