Thread outing on the 27 or 28 of june(subject to everyone de availiability)

meeting location arking behind amk center mac

meeting time :10 pm (subject to everyone de availiability)

plan A : routing trip

.have some food ; refreshment ; pump petrol; etc.

.maybe go cityhall(any suggestion?)

sight seeing?

.chit chat talking session get to know each other session

.get some food again

.go to dam for slack

.go home for good rest =)

plan B : relax;eating session

.wait for everyone arrive; we go some where good for supper.

(anyone intersted in eating durian?)

.find some good spot take photo

.maybe go dam

.go home have a good rest =)

just my suggestion pls feel free to give more suggestion

hope can come out with you guys again =)

Att List

1) inoymfb

2)penunggu

3)adamant1988(maybe lah)haha workin leh

4)ethan (confirm plus chop)

5)Version ( Mini Runner )

6) 900Km/h (cant confirm as i got a shipment on the 26th 5am)

7) B-King - i vote for plan B

• Replies 3.4k

sorry choco i cant go for outings cos i sold my bike

wao so fast sold bike le anyway yours really nice bike upzz you laugh till like this izit gg to surpise us de?

(Choco i help in listing)

Att List

1 )

2 )

3 )

4 )

5 )

6 )

7 )

8 )

9 )

10 )

thank version :cheer: you coming too right? lol

Yeah i'm the first! HAHA! Anyway, here's what i suggest in regards to the plan. Firstly, i think we should meet up, at least get to know one another and chat around first then secondly, go 'rounding' or road-trip to yeah maybe City Hall, Esplanade or anywhere near town (for convenience sake) and then lastly, head for supper before heading home. It is actually quite similiar to Plan A lah just that my main concern will be knowing of one another first, getting to see one another's bike and faces before hitting the roads otherwise we'll all get lost or something~

Cheers anyway! : )

yeah i agreed with ya .. always nice to get to noe more biker friends:cheer:

Thread outing on the 27 or 28 of june(subject to everyone de availiability)

meeting location arking behind amk center mac

meeting time :10 pm (subject to everyone de availiability)

plan A : routing trip

.have some food ; refreshment ; pump petrol; etc.

.maybe go cityhall(any suggestion?)

sight seeing?

.get some food again

.go to dam for slack

.go home for good rest =)

plan B : relax;eating session

.wait for everyone arrive; we go some where good for supper.

(anyone intersted in eating durian?)

.find some good spot take photo

.maybe go dam

.go home have a good rest =)

just my suggestion pls feel free to give more suggestion

hope can come out with you guys again =)

Att List

1) inoymfb

2)penunggu

3)adamant1988(maybe lah)haha workin leh

4)ethan (confirm plus chop)

5)Version ( Mini Runner )

6) 900Km/h (cant confirm as i got a shipment on the 26th 5am)

7) B-King - i vote for plan B

8)SYPXchoco w candy (my contact is 90052395 looking forward to meeting)upzzz for everyone

the date think we set on fri ? since got request is it okie with everyone?

hehehe ave 1 thats where i live and yeah i always kena road block when i come home late hahaha but i no which route to take to escape them hahaha

AMK avenue 5 also, just outside ITE amk will also have road block too. Normally its either there or right after CTE Ave 5's exit (before the filter to ITE amk).

Haha but aiyah, road block shouldn't be an issue right unless bike has something that it's not right lah~ Haha.

cause i oso live ave 1 so i most of the time will see them althought really is nothing to be worring for me but just think abit waste time if the need to stop the bike to check

some de no need but some time need i oso donno y lol

ever encounter once that the police say the nut screwed into my no. plate was obstructing the no. and say give me chance go change if not eummon me $90(or how much i forgot) but i see like ok ma haha

think ride safe no need worry police block ba

the bishan park there, can be siam one. usually they station outside the market bus stop there. twice i siam by turning into the small road that link to the carpark near the petrol kisok

yes yes ethan your right cause that road now is open le can siam in no wonder now adays onli see on the bishan park side ... the petrol station side de like no much have haha

Choco : yup i be there on time for some mac @ di :)

so confirm tomorrow we meet up ? call me leh if confirm my number 96234826

Aspire To Inspire Before I Expire

yup confirm .. think i will be at the carpark behind mac at bout 10 + see me can come say hi haha... my bike is a black version s =) see ya tomorrow night upzz i have 2 friends nv post this thread but oso live amk oso coming =)

die. i just woke up. my body clock is europe one. but anyway i will tong for tmr

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

see ya there version upzz :cheer:

yup confirm .. think i will be at the carpark behind mac at bout 10 + see me can come say hi haha... my bike is a black version s =) see ya tomorrow night upzz i have 2 friends nv post this thread but oso live amk oso coming =)

cya there chocolate^^

I'll be there too! See my bike Honda XR125 riding pass, horn me or throw stones at me or whatsoever to catch my attention if i fail to stop by and/or acknowledge you guys or something. I think it'll be better if you guys can identify your bikes so that it's easier to spot since i've never seen any of you guys before. Haha : )

hah throw stone.

how about water bomb:)

upsssssssssssss :cheer:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

I'll be there too! See my bike Honda XR125 riding pass, horn me or throw stones at me or whatsoever to catch my attention if i fail to stop by and/or acknowledge you guys or something. I think it'll be better if you guys can identify your bikes so that it's easier to spot since i've never seen any of you guys before. Haha : )

I will prepare flower pots to throw at any green XR125s I see :D

you see my avatar? you go one by one see which bike got those hair clips. thats me liao

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

5 more hour to our gathering..

haha i oso ride ah pei one relax riding ma =) .. my bike is black version cb400 full back with honda work on my tank haha i wear spec one .. b-king if wan throw flower need careful later throw until other people now inoymfb de then big problem liao haha

my bike is the avata u see here steed 400 blue color say hi to me hor

Aspire To Inspire Before I Expire