wah liao eh later we meet u can ask all u want lor bro lol . how to recognize sia i dont even know any of u ? u also stay amk ave 1 ha ?

Aspire To Inspire Before I Expire

• Replies 3.4k

Well, the outing was eventful to say the least :cheeky: I believe everyone had their share of fun meeting new friends. Thanks to choco for organising! :cheer:

Nice meeting you guys!

upzz for everyone =) i did had a good time yesterday metting new friends and spend an enjoyable evening hope everyone have enjoyed too .. looking forward to the next outing =)

also thanks everyone for making the outing success my friends who unable to turn up ; no problem sure have more outing hope to see ya round guys :cheer:

photo will be up later part of the day .. haha now need to get to work le

:cheers:everyone

Just back from work+prac 3:)

yay sorry choco i gtg when u guys heading to dam.i see timing too late liao cause got work on this morn so i told B-King i go first and ask him to let u guys know later at dam.

up for the prata/milo ice/coke lol.

AMK ROCKS!!!

upssss :cheer:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

chocolate next time wanna organize outing call me first thn i help u plan properly hor hehehe play tai tee

Aspire To Inspire Before I Expire

chocolate next time wanna organize outing call me first thn i help u plan properly hor hehehe play tai tee
or some beer LOL

upzz for everyone =) i did had a good time yesterday metting new friends and spend an enjoyable evening hope everyone have enjoyed too .. looking forward to the next outing =)

also thanks everyone for making the outing success my friends who unable to turn up ; no problem sure have more outing hope to see ya round guys :cheer:

photo will be up later part of the day .. haha now need to get to work le

:cheers:everyone

spyx .. paiseh arr .. that day cooped up with work sia .. too busy to even give u all sms ..

paiseh ar .. :bow:

anyway , hope next 1 im able to make it .. :cheer:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

Waht a hot afternoon......

upssss

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

up....before i went to sleep :)

You only know how to upssss ah?! LOL!

ya lor. haha cos nth to say den upss lor. :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

haha guys i must amit that the outing was not fully planned .. don worry next time we have a outing again im sure we can all come tgt and planned a full complete sui sui (nice nice) outing and feel more like a professional AMK biker convoy upzz for ya all guys .. uploading photo =)

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image043.jpg

behind thomsom prata house parking bike

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image045.jpg

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image046.jpg

our XR friend striking a nice pose

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image047.jpg

engauge in conversion

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image048.jpg

say cheese

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image049.jpg

highly mantained steed very nice bike

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/Image051.jpg

our 'WEDDING' photo =)

the last photo....

do u guys see our eyes?

like ghost LOL

or some beer LOL

haha yup really need you guys de help beer think cant ride go drink but if anyone intersted can always jio me take mrt :cheer:

spyx .. paiseh arr .. that day cooped up with work sia .. too busy to even give u all sms ..

paiseh ar .. :bow:

anyway , hope next 1 im able to make it .. :cheer:

haha no prob man sure hope next time we can meet .. anyway you park your bike beside my s4 a few days back right? surpise to see my r1 @ home haha

ah... photos very nice... but can be nicer!~ HAHAHA! Indeed a very happening outing lah... for first time outing, not bad already! : P

haha think sure can nicer de .. this outing i think one main probelm is that we didnt manage to ride tgt due to traffic onli at the end when we gg to dam then we mange to did it .. and the feeling was great .. i try to get a shot of us riding tgt the next time

the last photo....

do u guys see our eyes?

like ghost LOL

lol so we are all ghost rider?