• Replies 3.4k

bro please don temp me to go ... but most impt Don Action ! :cheeky:

bro _na .. i think its no use arguing with a traffic police .. 1) they don listen 2)they don understand 3) they work for the gov (pap) ..

so if really kana is really that day suai lor nth to do also ... you travel by bke to johor? that road like alot of tp in the day .. got to take care bro .. then he summon you hwo much ?

ya lor... haizz no choice... eh how u know morning alot TP... i kena summon p plate ba.. shud be 120 if i'm not wrong ... but Po pi can puei suah....

haha!!

Every morning

i wake up at 7

i go to school at 8

i reach at 8.30

i go to my lab and sit at my chair for 50min then

i go break for 20min

i come back and sit back at my chair for another 3hr

i go for lunch for 1hr

i come back sit for another 2 1/2hr

i go for break 20 min

i come back sit for 2hr 20min

i go home

repeat this for 58 days

u can come IMH visit me:dozed:

Nice routine seh... later i post wads the best day for him n her... ^^

ok lor

my friends are medical social workers there

i can ask them help u with subsidies

haha!! lucky we got C.S n his bunch of friends..

Why suddenly here so tension-up?

Chill out guys, what's with the heat?

oh yeah man... i found 1 of the same kind in AMk threat again.. HEHE...:shy:

o_O Confuse o_O

THE PERFECT DAY FOR HER

8.15 Wake up to hugs and kisses.

8.30 Weigh in 2kgs lighter than yesterday.

8.45 Breakfast in bed, freshly squeezed orange juice and croissants, open presents - expensive jewellery chosen by thoughtful partner.

9.15 Soothing hot bath with frangipani bath oil.

10.00 Light work out at club with handsome and funny personal trainer.

10.30 Facial, manicure, shampoo, condition, blow dry.

12.00 Lunch with best friend at a fashionable outdoor cafe.

12.45 Catch sight of husband/boyfriend's ex and notice she's gained 15kgs.

1.00 Shopping with friends, unlimited credit.

3.00 Nap.

4.00 Three dozen roses delivered by florist, card is from secret admirer.

4.15 Light work out at club, followed by massage from strong but gentle hunk who says he rarely gets to work on such a perfect body.

5.30 Choose outfit from expensive designer wardrobe, parade before full-length mirror.

7.30 Candlelit dinner for two followed by dancing, with compliments received from other diners/dancers.

10.00 Hot shower (alone).

10.50 Carried to bed..........(freshly ironed, crisp, new, white linen).

11.00 Pillow talk, light touching and cuddling.

11.15 Fall asleep in his big strong arms.

THE PERFECT DAY FOR HIM

6.00 Alarm.

6.15 Blow job.

6.30 Take a very satisfying and absolute Monster dump while reading the sport section.

7.00 Breakfast: rump steak and eggs, coffee and toast, all cooked by naked wench who bends over a lot showing her growler.

7.30 Limo arrives.

7.45 Flight in personal Lear Jet.

9.15 Limo to Mirage Resort Golf Club (blow job en-route).

9.45 Play front nine - 2 under.

11.45 Lunch - pie, chips and gravy, 3 lagers and a bottle of Dom Perignon.

12.15 Blow job.

12.30 Play back nine (of golf course) - 4 under.

2.15 Limo back to the airport (Several Bourbons).

2.30 Fly to Cairns.

3.30 Late afternoon fishing excursion with all female crew, all nude who also bend over a lot displaying growlers.

4.30 Land world record Marlin (1234lbs) - on light tackle.

5.00 Fly home, massage and blow job by naked Elle McPherson (bending over......naturally).

6.45 ****, Shower and Shave.

7.00 Watch news: Michael Jackson assassinated; marijuana and hard porn

legalised.

7.30 Dinner: lobster appetiser, Dom Perignon (1953) big juicy fillet steak followed by ice-cream served on a big pair of tits.

9.00 Sex with three women (all with lesbian tendencies.....some bending over).

11.00 Massage and Jacuzzi with tasty pizza snacks and a cleansing ale

+ blowjob.

11.45 In bed alone.

11.50 A 12 second fart which changes note 4 times and forces the dog to leave the room.

12.00 Spend 10 mins laughing before falling asleep. :thumb::thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

nice imagination u have but sad to say tis kind of life only happens in movie.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

nice imagination u have but sad to say tis kind of life only happens in movie.

yeah lo... so sad... T.T haizz... 7 more days.. LAlalalaa...:angel:

o_O Confuse o_O
Aiyah, just put it on your bike lah. Anyway it adds color and flavor to it what! If people see you noob, got P plate then so let it be loh.

I am noob, so what?!

If I ever upgrade to 2A or 2, I'll still put the P plate on.

Alright, maybe that's just crazy, I won't do it.

tats not the prob.. the prob is the P plate to x i can't afford to buy... my P plate will stay wif me long long time... its kind of a blessing to me anyway.. HEHEH!!!! but the idiot TP like cannot give chance 1 lor... dun like to tok to ppl like tat.. haizz.. nvm.. first time only.. hope the HQ give chance.. the idiot TP dun give chance oso nvm... HQ give chance can liew.. HEHEHE!!:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O
THE PERFECT DAY FOR HER

8.15 Wake up to hugs and kisses.

8.30 Weigh in 2kgs lighter than yesterday.

8.45 Breakfast in bed, freshly squeezed orange juice and croissants, open presents - expensive jewellery chosen by thoughtful partner.

9.15 Soothing hot bath with frangipani bath oil.

10.00 Light work out at club with handsome and funny personal trainer.

10.30 Facial, manicure, shampoo, condition, blow dry.

12.00 Lunch with best friend at a fashionable outdoor cafe.

12.45 Catch sight of husband/boyfriend's ex and notice she's gained 15kgs.

1.00 Shopping with friends, unlimited credit.

3.00 Nap.

4.00 Three dozen roses delivered by florist, card is from secret admirer.

4.15 Light work out at club, followed by massage from strong but gentle hunk who says he rarely gets to work on such a perfect body.

5.30 Choose outfit from expensive designer wardrobe, parade before full-length mirror.

7.30 Candlelit dinner for two followed by dancing, with compliments received from other diners/dancers.

10.00 Hot shower (alone).

10.50 Carried to bed..........(freshly ironed, crisp, new, white linen).

11.00 Pillow talk, light touching and cuddling.

11.15 Fall asleep in his big strong arms.

THE PERFECT DAY FOR HIM

6.00 Alarm.

6.15 Blow job.

6.30 Take a very satisfying and absolute Monster dump while reading the sport section.

7.00 Breakfast: rump steak and eggs, coffee and toast, all cooked by naked wench who bends over a lot showing her growler.

7.30 Limo arrives.

7.45 Flight in personal Lear Jet.

9.15 Limo to Mirage Resort Golf Club (blow job en-route).

9.45 Play front nine - 2 under.

11.45 Lunch - pie, chips and gravy, 3 lagers and a bottle of Dom Perignon.

12.15 Blow job.

12.30 Play back nine (of golf course) - 4 under.

2.15 Limo back to the airport (Several Bourbons).

2.30 Fly to Cairns.

3.30 Late afternoon fishing excursion with all female crew, all nude who also bend over a lot displaying growlers.

4.30 Land world record Marlin (1234lbs) - on light tackle.

5.00 Fly home, massage and blow job by naked Elle McPherson (bending over......naturally).

6.45 ****, Shower and Shave.

7.00 Watch news: Michael Jackson assassinated; marijuana and hard porn

legalised.

7.30 Dinner: lobster appetiser, Dom Perignon (1953) big juicy fillet steak followed by ice-cream served on a big pair of tits.

9.00 Sex with three women (all with lesbian tendencies.....some bending over).

11.00 Massage and Jacuzzi with tasty pizza snacks and a cleansing ale

+ blowjob.

11.45 In bed alone.

11.50 A 12 second fart which changes note 4 times and forces the dog to leave the room.

12.00 Spend 10 mins laughing before falling asleep. :thumb::thumb:

by day 7 i think she be like a bone alr..lol

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
tats not the prob.. the prob is the P plate to x i can't afford to buy... my P plate will stay wif me long long time... its kind of a blessing to me anyway.. HEHEH!!!! but the idiot TP like cannot give chance 1 lor... dun like to tok to ppl like tat.. haizz.. nvm.. first time only.. hope the HQ give chance.. the idiot TP dun give chance oso nvm... HQ give chance can liew.. HEHEHE!!:thumb:

appeal lo.. if is valid, of course accepted ba..dun bother to talk to the officer,jus write a letter in to appeal..cus 90% they wont care.. PERSONAL EXPERIENCE..lol

Edited by adamant1988
http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
eh u TP ah.. how come u keep siding them... lOl..:p

hey bro, u said the wrong things n now u say i siding TP, WTH u are thinking, i kena so many points i also LL keep quiet cos i know its my fault but u keep pushing the blames, somemore say i TP, come on lah, think properly before u say anything, i hate tp i also nv mention before, u still new and i only sharing wif u the facts n u just anyhow shoot back, learn lah boy :slapforehead:

relac la... i only say u side tp only how come u so fustrated... not tat i keep on mentioning.. maybe is age gap ba... so u dun quiet understand... after all u oso nv met me b4... so most prob u dun understand wad we are toking... i dun think u understand wad i wrote ba... cuz after all i'm only saying the TP nv give chance n u're like blowing up liew... experience gap ba... if u read wad adaman n candy wrote n melvyn i think u'll understand tat out of the whole lot of crap i wrote there the only thing to be mention is the stupid P plate... i know u Lao jiao... dun haf to say until like " u still new and i only sharing wif u the facts n u just anyhow shoot back, learn lah boy " Tio bo...:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

relex guys...u both are cool guys as far as i know..it just word misunderstanding..

HAha... yeah man... :) i oso duno y... maybe is becuz he duno me ba... so the way we tok diff.. :angel:

o_O Confuse o_O
HAha... yeah man... :) i oso duno y... maybe is becuz he duno me ba... so the way we tok diff.. :angel:

haizzz, nv mind, give urself a few yrs experience, den u understand wat i talking about n why i so frustrated.

bro _na going for class 2a ?

bro adman heard you working liao hows your job ? haha i wan ask you got discount not ar hehe

Bro fling long time no heard from you liao ... y nv add me FACEbook ??? no give FACE ar

Edited by sypxchocolate

add liao..i mean just add cuz i morn then see de:)

haizzz, nv mind, give urself a few yrs experience, den u understand wat i talking about n why i so frustrated.

I'm not here to start a fire, but if anything really offended u besides the " u're siding Tp" cuz tat is somehow a mere joke, I sincerly apologise to u...

THANK GOD ITS SATURDAY !!!!!! OMFG YAAAAAAAAAAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

eh choco, u making fun of tat Bike group ah.. HEHEH!!!:bounce:

:gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::gun::shades:

bro _na going for class 2a ?

bro adman heard you working liao hows your job ? haha i wan ask you got discount not ar hehe

Of course going wor... My Dream : atlest my Fav CBR 600, but hopefully the design of a 6 yrs to come Cbr 1000RR or a CBr 1300 RR is as fierce as the 600... Nowadays the CBr 1000 got baby face... i find tat the white n black paint work is the best up till now.. As for the red 1, dun quiet like it...

Oh yeah, heard Adman bro got 20% discount wor.. HEHEH!!! fast rite. my info... Hehehe....

add liao..i mean just add cuz i morn then see de:)

add me to. although i dun use it.. but nvm jz add.... hehehe... my facebook got alot of strangers.. i think i'm gonna make facebook as normal as my Friendster ba.. got some nice comments, nice photos.... haizz... so sad... :weep:

o_O Confuse o_O
I'm not here to start a fire, but if anything really offended u besides the " u're siding Tp" cuz tat is somehow a mere joke, I sincerly apologise to u..

no issue one bro, cos i nv seen u before n dunno ur personality, u might be joking but did not interpret correctly.