• Replies 10k

anyone revo-rider here with e plate no FBD 2644 J?? just saw it awhile ago when i reached home, when parking bike. parked abt 2 bikes away from u.. haha! please identify urself!! =D

haa bro,the whole number plate is out..

wah..i also busy like hell..sunday wanna follow also got work sian..

akrapovic slip on out le issit? zombie tell mi unique got le..

so any bro here know how much for the doposit how long will it take if wanna order?

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

happy new year to all.

lately busy with some issue will join u guys soon i hope.

enjoy

haha,thought u MIA sia...tell me u wanna go A&W...that day we go then u dun wan to come...haiz...:angel:

so any bro here know how much for the doposit how long will it take if wanna order?

How ? Genting Trip still ONz boh ? :lol:

u sure got akra exh?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

impossible akra out for revo.. i think u all referring to e slip-on for CB1000R. haha.. if got akra i sure change akra sia!

hey.. gt one jap full system coming out soon. im SURE of it. but dunno the brand.. u all know any other jap brand besides yoshimura?

The guy importing dun wanna tell me.. hahaha.. he waiting for jap yen to drop to bring it in.. but he dun want tell me any details.. supposed to be better than anything on the market so far..

aiya that zombie mistake..dun have just check onli :(

is haf la but nort out yet...the boss ask mi to wait also...REVO too new liao la:cheeky: wao all happening sia i 2 dae nv log in nia so happening liao...i wish i can go genting also but gort to work ley...wasted...ani outcoming event or happening thing post the thread here at least i can browse through...if i can make to ani of it :thumb: s4 simply rocks...

06' FN6427T Aprilla Replica

07' FT6422A Honda NSR 150 FBA7876P FBB1252Z Spark 135

08' FBB232M Kawa Kips 150

09' FBD930X Super 4 Revo CB400

10' FBB5461K Suzuki K7 600 FZ979T Yamaha Y125Z

11' FBE2473E Suzuki DRZ 400

12' FBF7698K Suzuki GSR 750

13' FBE2488M Spark 135 FBA7607K X1 FBB5984T

14' FBC1070B X1-R FV1006R Yamaha YZF R6 08

15' FBC48Z Runner VXR FBC5072U FZ1-S 08

onz onz..wat the thread again ar..i hav't go see

AMKS4 thread. :thumb:

hey guys, you know when ur engine is nt on but ignition is on, then there will be a red light and a green neutral light rite? there is another indicator on the left of that red light. what is that ar? i went malacca ytd, chiong like siao, ride too fast that light will come on leh!! hahahaha

Racer ! Wad speed u ride to malacca sia...Heng nv go wif u sia..if not kena left behind damn sad de sia...:lol:

bro are u refering to the temp gauge which is on the left side of it and is on top of the netural gauge if i am nort wrong...cause on top of the temp gauge is the brake gauge and beside it on the right is the high beam gauge and below of the high beam gauge is the eo gauge...beside the netural gauge is fer ABS revo den will haf it correct mi if i am wrong...:thumb:

06' FN6427T Aprilla Replica

07' FT6422A Honda NSR 150 FBA7876P FBB1252Z Spark 135

08' FBB232M Kawa Kips 150

09' FBD930X Super 4 Revo CB400

10' FBB5461K Suzuki K7 600 FZ979T Yamaha Y125Z

11' FBE2473E Suzuki DRZ 400

12' FBF7698K Suzuki GSR 750

13' FBE2488M Spark 135 FBA7607K X1 FBB5984T

14' FBC1070B X1-R FV1006R Yamaha YZF R6 08

15' FBC48Z Runner VXR FBC5072U FZ1-S 08

sadyboy ! Genting !

Racer ! Wad speed u ride to malacca sia...Heng nv go wif u sia..if not kena left behind damn sad de sia...:lol:

the racer calling the turtle a racer.... =P

erm.. i kept my speed in the range of 140-180km/h?

everytime ride over 170km, after a while the temp gauge will come on.. dunno wats tt.. but when i ride slowly about 150-160 then the light off, then after a while speed up again lor.. i try nt to go slower than 150km/h... if nt cant get home on time.. hahaha.. i think if u go with me, u will be sitting there lim kopi and waiting for me lor