ppl who think ger ride s4 funny is funnier... :cheeky:

yeap.i think girls on big bikes are HOOOTT!

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

• Replies 1.4k

haha .. but sometime ger on big bikes are hot but when they speed they are scary ..

izzit????? who who? where u saw it????

yaya who who?haha nola cos when i riding everytime alot of ah pek blow at me... phatom somemore..... then nsr like to run zzzzzz youngster haiz :sian:

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll244/catherlyn80/darnme.jpg

just a qn... hw many of u here pump 95? is 95 gd for S4? i used to pump once...... totally no power ride till wan bang wall.....

V power lor...............

shi ma??? which station de? that time if not wrong i pump caltex de... d@mn.. so sad with the performance... i usually pump 98 n once in the while v power :giddy:

yaya who who?haha nola cos when i riding everytime alot of ah pek blow at me... phatom somemore..... then nsr like to run zzzzzz youngster haiz :sian:

lol how u tell they blowing at u .. can define it ?? n youngster dun care as u aready mention is youngster liao .. jus tell urself safety come 1st b4 everything ..

izzit????? who who? where u saw it????

ya .. but i duno who is it.. stranger to me .. saw it on expressway ..

when i small bike i pump 95 den s4 98 but den increase in petrol i pump 95 so i dun feel the pinch so much ..

lol how u tell they blowing at u .. can define it ?? n youngster dun care as u aready mention is youngster liao .. jus tell urself safety come 1st b4 everything ..

1 very gd example.... red light at traffic stop beside a indian pek pek riding phatom... the next thing he do.... blow at me by opening n closing throttle n keep looking for my reaction:dot: :sian:

when i small bike i pump 95 den s4 98 but den increase in petrol i pump 95 so i dun feel the pinch so much ..

but isnt 95 n 98 just a difference of few cents??for me i was thinking a few cent more can get better one so y not get a 98? hmmm

v power evaporate ver fast leh .. = lesser mileage = paying even more for premier petrol ... i pump v power jus got smoothness but i ver sad with the consumption .. i tink is a gift n take things

oooo that vpower= shell de ah....i tot he say 95 very power hahah so sotong.... ya i only pump v power once a while for cleaning? other than tat...98 gd enough ya..:cheeky:

but isnt 95 n 98 just a difference of few cents??for me i was thinking a few cent more can get better one so y not get a 98? hmmm

erm they keep increasing the price .. everytime u compare 95 n 98 is jus 10 cent diff but actually they make a difference .. if they increase the price again 95 price will b like somewhere 98 price nw .. n last yr march 98 cost 1.68 while nw cau 2.19 .. the price of petrol nw increasing amazingly too fast .. last time increase still will decrease but nw increase nv decrease n i believe they will increase again sooner or later .. nv rch 2.5 they buay song wan .. n human is greedy in nature .. more money they won't kp wan .. unless paying more ..

cos nw everything increase ma.... rice price increase.... petrol increase.... gst increase but not salary :cheeky: but overall i must say singapore is still not so bad compare to other countries.. :sian: cant go anywhere....

oooo that vpower= shell de ah....i tot he say 95 very power hahah so sotong.... ya i only pump v power once a while for cleaning? other than tat...98 gd enough ya..:cheeky:

erm if got to pump v power to clean i rather buy a mechanisium (spelling error i guess) chemical for the bike which they are created mainly to clean internal bike den v power .. ah pek intro me blue coral petrol injector treatment which i find it good .. but down to earth is personal preference ..

hmmm...:( not really into S4 yet just got my bike last nov after failing my cl2 tremdously LOL failed 4 times? lazy to go revision somemore before S4 still riding 2b bike even though got 2a for quite sometime so only knw hw to use v power clean nia... usually just push to my bike shop do servicing:cheeky:

k go slp liao... tomolo still got cos to attend....zzzzzz nite all

cos nw everything increase ma.... rice price increase.... petrol increase.... gst increase but not salary :cheeky: but overall i must say singapore is still not so bad compare to other countries.. :sian: cant go anywhere....

bo bian .. our country need to rise price to maintain singapore economic .. but i believe our life will b better when the IR is ready but nt sure wheather the price of product will increase as well at tt time as more tourist = high price to su_ck tourist money .. but duno will affect as sgaporean anot .. sian.. and to me singaporean is like working salve .. got to work till u canot work if u are poor unless u are rich .. or u bcome a boss but boss oso nt ez to manage a company .. if us economy crisis hits singapore heavily bye bye liao .. but lucky enough singapore affect by the us crisis isn;t tt serious but in long run i nt sure .. like long run those us company in sg can tahan anot i duno .. if canot tahan den will hav retrenchment den singapore economy will affected again .. tt's y when IR come in sg i believe it can stable our economy better ..

hmmm...:( not really into S4 yet just got my bike last nov after failing my cl2 tremdously LOL failed 4 times? lazy to go revision somemore before S4 still riding 2b bike even though got 2a for quite sometime so only knw hw to use v power clean nia... usually just push to my bike shop do servicing:cheeky:

ok .. no worry jus join us on any outing n when u meet ah pek u can jus ask him as many qns as u want .. he will love to help hehe :cheeky: (dun mind hor ah pek :angel: ) i learn alot from him on my bike .. last time i same as u .. jus service nia others i gong gong wan ..

k go slp liao... tomolo still got cos to attend....zzzzzz nite all

ok nite :sleep:

unless u imm. failure... ar bor i guess u r juz damn suay... dun giv up, sure can pass de:thumb:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
unless u imm. failure... ar bor i guess u r juz damn suay... dun giv up, sure can pass de:thumb:

hahah only the last 1 is immediate failure:dot: :dot: over shoot at e brake :angel:

ok .. no worry jus join us on any outing n when u meet ah pek u can jus ask him as many qns as u want .. he will love to help hehe :cheeky: (dun mind hor ah pek :angel: ) i learn alot from him on my bike .. last time i same as u .. jus service nia others i gong gong wan ..

if my bf allow?? muhahah cos he non rider:dot: