calling all 2a takers @ bbdc! :D

• Replies 347

Anyone can tell me if there's any self-practise for 2A?

Cos' I remembered seeing people wearing the SP tag while I was taking my 2B. But there's no such option on the website even after I pass 3.01?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i have a budget and reliable 2A bike for sale

Suzuki GSF400P Bandit, call it naked bike, but it was sold as a sports tourer (it never looked like one to me though)

especially for those who wants cheap stepping bike b4 u hit class 2 bikes.......

test the bike to believe the good engine for such an old bike.. COE till 2013

PM me if interested.......

God Bless for ur 2A journey

i have a budget and reliable 2A bike for sale

Suzuki GSF400P Bandit, call it naked bike, but it was sold as a sports tourer (it never looked like one to me though)

especially for those who wants cheap stepping bike b4 u hit class 2 bikes.......

test the bike to believe the good engine for such an old bike.. COE till 2013

PM me if interested.......

God Bless for ur 2A journey

bro....how much u selling yr bike....96602358

guys ask your let say i enrol tml can i book tp str away or need wait for the evalution then can book?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

okie thx man book and waiting to clear lesson.haiz have to forgo the cdc lesson TP too long 11 aug bbdc only 14 july.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

i just went for my 3.01 ..

tmd failed .. 6 of us went all died..

the instructor sucks big time !

bring us arnd .. din say a word.. then just say ok evaluation start -.-

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

forget liao la .. but looks weird .. lol !

anyway today just pass 3.01 ! woot .. wait for TP on 30th then can ride rvf le ! booked 2 practise before it .. 27 and 29 .. kiasu ! =X

hmm guys just some quesgtions .. lol

presume i pass my 2A on the 30th ..

i already have a 2A bike on hand but haven tro + insurance.

Will i be able to go to a motortiam to settle everything within 1 day ?

hmm guys just some quesgtions .. lol

presume i pass my 2A on the 30th ..

i already have a 2A bike on hand but haven tro + insurance.

Will i be able to go to a motortiam to settle everything within 1 day ?

You do it yourself also can settle within a day; minus the chopping fees of the motortiam. Get insurance most probably 1hour and transfer another hour, just need to travel around that's all.

hmm but theres a problem now ..

if im not wrong TRO cant be done if bike is still under IP but my friend insist

that his motor tiam allows.. really suspect =/

hey u guys im taking my prac 3.01 dis friday for the first time. previously i took my 2b at cdc. but den heard that bbdc 2a easy to pass and much faster. i book my 2b already on 13th sept so kinda need ur help in 3.01 . any tips or wad the instructor expect all to pass.. hmm.. =))

any guys with experience of 2a tp? passed the evaluation, find that the test super lenient compared to 2b, actual test also like that one ar?

nb last time i take 2b evaluation, instructor sibei chek ark, blind spot can mark until can draw additional box one

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif