[Group] SBF Lady Cubs Rider (Ladies Only)

• Replies 639

hmmm... den how lei?? ask weiZzZ to pillion u go lor... :cheeky:

hahazzz...y leh..i thought is the more bike the merrier..i no bikesit weizz bike is lik the more pple the merrier leh..hahazz...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

my bike also wont be available..

still at workshop...

i become pillion ey for the convoy...

its just like a gathering of bikers and get to eat FOOD...

and wash eye see got hensem guys or not..

(chip.. pls do not read this.. hehe i know i ur pillion.. :) )

u BECOme his pillion his gf not angry? hehehe.. Anyway, see handsome guys for wat? this kinda thing.. i more interested to look at d bikes.. so MANY bikes.. wat a nice sight.. wahhhhhhhh.. esp if got r1 n spark.. i will faint :D

All above Ladies,

Pls post in Channel 5 (Eng Ver)

Very hard to understand wor.

Thanks,

ZoRoM

ok boss!!!!

tui pu chee... :p

u BECOme his pillion his gf not angry? hehehe.. Anyway, see handsome guys for wat? this kinda thing.. i more interested to look at d bikes.. so MANY bikes.. wat a nice sight.. wahhhhhhhh.. esp if got r1 n spark.. i will faint :D

chip got gf meh..

i tout i the gf... LOLx...

joking only ok...

fren tumpang ok wat..

not the first time i tumpang him..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Oh ok.. I aso dunno if he gt gf la.. why i assume he gt gf is coz in d other thread they were saying "next wedding convoy is chip's one".. hehe.. so i tot he attached.. Oh, so u r his gf? *winks*.. either way im happy for u both :D

eh eh eh

they all joking and disturbing him lahhhhhhhh.....

and i not his gf...

dont say any oh how lah...

later other girls want to know him.. turn off u know...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

I WONT believe if FOS will be attach for now..

hahaha.....

gd that u know...

PS: go to sleep lah... work morning shift rite.. hehe :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Hehehehe.. Im aso excited to move la.. its like everyday passin by d new hse which is 2 traffic junctions away frm my current hse..

My dad say this comin week most prob get d keys.. den nid to do some interior designing for another 2 weeks.. so maybe end of june or beginning july..

BUT, once get d keys, we can go whack d pool and tennis court n bbq pit aredi.. LOL. BUT SERIOUSLY, d BIG POOL damn tempting :D

I will invite u all for sure. NO worries :D

Have fun at d convoy later k? =)

Hehehehe.. Im aso excited to move la.. its like everyday passin by d new hse which is 2 traffic junctions away frm my current hse..

My dad say this comin week most prob get d keys.. den nid to do some interior designing for another 2 weeks.. so maybe end of june or beginning july..

BUT, once get d keys, we can go whack d pool and tennis court n bbq pit aredi.. LOL. BUT SERIOUSLY, d BIG POOL damn tempting :D

I will invite u all for sure. NO worries :D

Have fun at d convoy later k? =)

woits.. move to where huh?

hey ho, let's go.

Move 2 traffic junctions away.. to lacasa .. hehe :D once get house keys.. maybe walk n start carrying d stuff one by one to d new hse.. :D exercise.. hehe :D

hhaha ok. can crash!!! wee.

hey ho, let's go.

so sianz.........................

Organise Ladies outing for padicure & medicure...

my 2 cents,

tat's GD!!!!!!!

Organise Ladies outing for padicure & medicure...

my 2 cents,

errrrrrrrrrrrr...

zorom u should know me mahhhh..

me pedicure and manicure????

errr not my cup of tea...

if uask me go play counter strike...

or play pool...

i ok liao.. :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets