8) sfazruzs & fi-fai-fo-fum :lol:

Aiyyah! :slapforehead:

since when she turn into monster? :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 13.4k

Can I drive there???

then the toll will not be RM1.60 :p :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Then again, I think I won't lend my car to you...

Wait you bring my car to last carpark and commit "murder" there sia...

My white car is a pure car, cannot dirty it one...

huh? go last car park and what? Only you can think of such things lo.. Im such an Angel on the road lo.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
yeah...one of my friend got his class 5. on the day he passed, he started getting calls from companies who wants to hire class 5 drivers...

o_O Why they never call me ~5 years ago? :cry: :cry:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Erh it is in JB, if i am not wrong the Bros are going via 2nd link. If you keen to join sms the or-gui, i mean organiser. :)

Sigh, i cannot go got to attend a farewell dinner... you guys have fun and ride safe...

eh i tot is manzz??? keke anyway its manzz who suggested la.....im juz helping him to gather ppl since hes so bz nowadays engaging office "sex" .... keke... :angel:

fab, perling is in jb la..... haha.... alrite details as follows:

DATE: 19th JAN SAT

TIME: 9pm @ GP ESSO

VENUE: Some malay seafood restaurant in perling. kinda cheap & good. :thumb:

pls bring enuff RM for food and toll.... fyi toll now is 1.60RM liao....

Confirmed going

1) manzz

2) spy and silly

3) bluesky & clair

4) chaochao

5) icez & evelyn

6) xbox

ASh, Spike thanks. JB should be ok for me.

Need to submit my overseas approval form to my 'OC' first.

Once approved would contact maybe icez.( weekend no internet access. :cry: )

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

For your info, those Class 5 people driving container trunks earn around 4k plus per month, but long working hours...

Earn even more than a degree holder...

But whats the point, work so hard and no life to spend... best is got job just sit there and collect money type... like pass 'GO' collect $200... :lol:

huh? go last car park and what? Only you can think of such things lo.. Im such an Angel on the road lo.

u angel on the rd but after switch off engine lei ?? :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

u angel on the rd but after switch off engine lei ?? :angel:

huh? you are at home? thot the dinner outing u jio? what are u still doing at home?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
huh? you are at home? thot the dinner outing u jio? what are u still doing at home?

we had a earlier session as no ppl sms me ma. so meet up wif kel and spy at old arport rd to eat than come home liao lor :cool:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Confirmed Going

1) manzz

2) spy and silly

3) bluesky & clair

4) chaochao

5) icez & evelyn

6) xbox

7) 0re0 & shadow

Confirmed Going

1) manzz

2) spy and silly

3) bluesky & clair

4) chaochao

5) icez & evelyn

6) xbox

7) 0re0 + 2 other riders (TBC)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Ride safe tonite k all! If u'all decided to slack smwhere arnd e island do info me.. GodspeeD :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

VENUE: Some malay seafood restaurant in perling. kinda cheap & good.

Confirmed Going

1) manzz

2) spy and silly

3) bluesky & clair

4) chaochao

5) icez & evelyn

6) xbox

7) 0re0 + 2 other riders (TBC)

8) sfazruzs & fi-fai-fo-fum

9) mussolini

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

thanx again guys, for those who went..... hada enjoyable makan trip.... though hollanded abit.... my apologies... :D

1) manzz

2) spy and silly

3) bluesky & clair

4) chaochao

5) icez & evelyn

6) xbox

7) 0re0

8) 0re0's fren 1

9) 0re0's fren 2

10) sfazruzs & mfifo

11) Mussolini

12) rico

13) whisk

sorry fabian, we gotta leave without u coz we waited for 1hr and everyones getting hungry and edgy liao..... next time be punctual k.... :lol: and also,

PERLING IS NOT IN SG!!!! :D

no prob bro...everyone makes mistake...thanx for organising this wonderful makan trip...the food was damn cheap n delicious.but no toilet..lolx.

gdnite everyone

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

8) 0re0's fren 1

9) 0re0's fren 2

8) 0re0's fren 1 : hamster

9) 0re0's fren 2 : hamster's friend = joseph

sorry didn't do a proper introduction...everyone was all over the place... than when finally sat down to at the table... the table was so long...

hmmm... yeah yeah... excuses excuses...

=P

yeah... was a good ride. long time since i rode in with you guys... and ya!!! no toilet... i had to hold my pee in till we reached the gas station... I've never been happier to see the gas station!!!

I'm back home safely too..... from downstairs 7-11 :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

sounds like u guys had alot of fun. sigh.... its realli been a long time since i went into m'sia. too many horror stories about sporeans kena raped/ robbed.... i mean... money i haf they can take no prob but my luscious nubile body?? Nnooooooo!!!! hehe

so wats next on the list? malacca day trip on a sat? so dat my bro n i can go too....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

aye? where did u go?

sounds like u guys had alot of fun. sigh.... its realli been a long time since i went into m'sia. too many horror stories about sporeans kena raped/ robbed.... i mean... money i haf they can take no prob but my luscious nubile body?? Nnooooooo!!!! hehe

so wats next on the list? malacca day trip on a sat? so dat my bro n i can go too....

I think they don't want you money... they rather have you body... in pieces then take you cute KSR... :lol:

Jokes aside, one of the reason why i don't really like to go in these days also, if anything happen I one person I really don't mind trying my luck smacking these fcukers stupid... but with my 'powercut'... Sigh, chances are i have to swallow a chill pill and walk away.

Teacher, this hour go 7-11 buy simi? French cap for Mr Hat?! :angel:

yah lor u so long oh i mean tall.......everything also long.......(anaconda maybe 10 inches) maybe they wana try powerconda mah..... :thumb: