• Replies 13.4k

dai dee or ban luck also can pass time mah :angel: uncle roy always had the card in his car

Uncle roy didnt drive leh...Uncle royston drives.

He got alot more other things in his car as well, juz in case of emergency :angel:

Cards is juz one of them. :cheeky:

Wayne!!! More evil ppl are intending to snatch away ur 2008 title liao.... See! i've got PROVE!!!

Not vying for the title. I got for 2007 liao. got to give others a chance...Juz like how Grandmaster Xbox gimme chance last year, else where got chance?

Anyway, I doubt I am able to win them in the 1st place :cry: From the pics can see that they have improved, & even more SLUTTY!!! :lol:

Not vying for the title. I got for 2007 liao. got to give others a chance...Juz like how Grandmaster Xbox gimme chance last year, else where got chance?

Anyway, I doubt I am able to win them in the 1st place :cry: From the pics can see that they have improved, & even more SLUTTY!!! :lol:

You got that right, Bro! They are indeed even more slutty, short of posing with legs open wide wide?!!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
Anyone for Rambo 4 or The Mist movie???

Rambo 4 me! can wait till Sunday or not?

The Mist is looks not bad too, but do matRambo first. :lol:

Guest chaochao
I tot of buying mainstand today...but donno where to buy that is cheap...buy from ahbeng or opp regina (but donno which shop/wats e name of the shop)...any birdie wanna recommend?

Look for Garage sales - one busa guy selling at $100. Still available

Spykie not going har for the supper tomorrow?

Can I borrow Sasa then?

haha......how can i not go..... =) me coming back on sat early morning.....den again i need car on sunday...... hmmmm we'll discuss when i come back ba.... :)

Thanks zai & draught. I've amended the calculation:

OTR price includes: (Bike price - trade-in) + GST + COE + 6-mth Tax + 1st year Insurance

e.g. : (28K - 15K) + 910 + 1,300 + 240 + 800 = 16,250

And the loan will be calculated as: [((16,250*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 16,250] / [(4*12)]= $ 392 per month ??

Question: Can Road Tax and Insurance be excluded in loan-period? afterall, its a yearly payment and nothing to do with bike price. The difference is:

OTR price includes: (Bike price - trade-in) + GST + COE

e.g. : (28K - 15K) + 910 + 1,300= 15,210

And the loan will be calculated as: [((15,210*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 15,210] / [(4*12)]= $ 368 per month

That's $24/mth or $1,152 in 4yrs difference!

Yes you may exclude the Road tax & insurance for the loan. Its is easily calculated whether you want to fork in $ anot. the difference betwn this 2 is that whether did you downpay any cash in the 1st place.

If you do not, then actually the 15K for trade-in can offset the rd tax & insurance. Since you didnt put in cash, then isn't it the same as the interest charge for the principal loan

OTR price includes: (Bike price + GST) - trade-in + COE + 6-mth Tax + 1st year Insurance

e.g. : (28,000 + 1960) - 15,000 + 1,300 + 240 + 800 = 17,300

(assume 28k for bike price, GST shd be calculate before deduct your trade in)

And the loan will be calculated as: [((17,300*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 17,300] / [(4*12)]= $418 per month ??

If calculate from another pt of view: (Bike price + GST) + COE - trade-in + (6-mth Tax + 1st year Insurance to be pay using trade-in value of 15K)

e.g. (28,000 + 1960) + 1,300 - 15,000 + (240 + 800) = 17,300

So, sama sama

Look for Garage sales - one busa guy selling at $100. Still available

tink sold already......hes the guy who sold his gipro to manzz also..... bibu, the shop opp regina is called KS.....suzuki dealer selling all suzuki parts.... u go down ask for the price lo..... tink qai got from there cheaper den mine....

OMG!!!!!! :thumb:

My backside itchy again!!! How?? How?? How?? :deal: or no :deal: ?

haha..if we trade in for K8 wouldnt we pay more $$......lugi lei..... our K7 how old oni..... haha from the looks of the pic....the backview oni the white looks good.... keke......

tink sold already......hes the guy who sold his gipro to manzz also..... bibu, the shop opp regina is called KS.....suzuki dealer selling all suzuki parts.... u go down ask for the price lo..... tink qai got from there cheaper den mine....

K thanks!! :thumb:

I'm going after work, 6+.....

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Rambo 4 me! can wait till Sunday or not?

The Mist is looks not bad too, but do matRambo first. :lol:

yeah me too...keep me updated for the movie...but sunday can?

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Guest chaochao

His thread has not updated as "Sold" ... can worth a try.

Guest chaochao

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

DATE: THIS SUNDAY

TIME: TBA

CINEMA: CATHAY (either CineLeisure or Handy Rd)

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

Guest chaochao
Anyone got spare H7 bulb? let me know hor....thanks

I saw one chap selling the other one of the pair in Garage sales. You might wanna check it out.

Guest chaochao

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

1) evo_chao ">

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

7) 0re0 and shadow

11)

12)

Hey Zai, Fabain, SS, Allan82...

It happened again, neutral gear tilt bike up engine died... got pissed went to see "doc" straight away. He couldn't figure what the prob was, but say definitely not electrical, cos he check battery and say if it is battery then cannot electric start, so we left engine running on neutral... occasionally throttle a bit... it was running well...

Then i suggested could it be carb? Then 'doc' say it is possible, change pins -20 hp x 4 = 80 damage, service carb -80 mana flat... plus stuck there half a day... in the end i decided to go back to my crypt and discuss further with the shamans...

Any advice?

If it's not due to electrical, then i think it might be due to the intakes... Air intake, petrol intake...etc.

Anyway, if the bike had never gone for a carb service for a long time, there's no harm going for it.

There's a few places to go for servicing carb.. Either to the doctor-nearer to your place(would be better if done by the tall skinnier guy there) or at the one in Sin Ming lor.

Check around first lor. Maybe someone else in this forum encountered what you encounter before.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Uncle roy didnt drive leh...Uncle royston drives.

He got alot more other things in his car as well, juz in case of emergency :angel:

Cards is juz one of them. :cheeky:

Thought they're in his wallet?? :confused: :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Nah.. din get the GI Pro in the end.. deal was off. Too bad then.. the mainstand oso he say got people offer good price liao..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

DATE: THIS SUNDAY

TIME: TBA

CINEMA: CATHAY (either CineLeisure or Handy Rd)

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

Chao, if got tiuz/lim kopi after pump (in spore) do info me okie :angel: ?

& have a fantastic enjoyable wkend ESR! :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967