OMG!!!!!! :thumb:

My backside itchy again!!! How?? How?? How?? :deal: or no :deal: ?

backside itchy??? come i scratch 4 u bro.. :slurp: :shades: :slurp:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 13.4k

If he really wanna chairlen, I'd say "sure!" ... *look to xbox*... "Xbox, go!" :p

oh **** why me......when i become no.1........must try 1st mah cbr600rr5 challenge busa...... but the guy so fierce......i scared wait he put me headstart then come from behind humtam me with hammer(road rash) chain.baseball bat........i worry for him cos by then anaconda will be unleashed n he + his kayabusa will be makaned by conda........

3785419]http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

DATE: THIS SUNDAY

TIME: TBA

CINEMA: CATHAY (either CineLeisure or Handy Rd)

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

Argh..busa again..saw the real bike...rear too cyber leh..2007 looks nicer. :cheeky: lemme intro the new cb1000...machine price 22k+

not sure when lauch. :thumb: of coz...busa is the fastest among the bike..

but cb1000 is the most creative n diff's compare to older version http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2125/1903887201_71b07e8524.jpg?v=0

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Rough calculation for K8 Busa...

28K (bike) + 1960 (gst) + 1012 (today coe) + 240 (road tax) + 1300(25yrs insurance-rough estimation) + 250(admin fee-depends on shop) + 150 (IU unit-optional)= 32912?

Downpayment 2000=30912

And the loan will be calculated as: [((30912*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 30912] / [(4*12)]= $747.04 per month...

For itchy manz:

32912 - 18000 (K7 Busa-estimated) = 14912-2000=12912

And the loan will be calculated as: [((12912*4%) x 4-yr term)) + 12912] / [(4*12)]= $312.04 per month... :thumb:

*all calculation base on rough estimation :bounce:

i dropped in BP the other day, was quoted $27 OTR for the 08'.

if plus agreement fee, erp, misc abt $27,500, x 16% for 4 years, over 48 mths = $665/mth with $0 deposit

5k deposit = $544/mth

10k deposit = $423/mth

k7 trade in @ $18k (assumed, plus fully paid) = $230/mth

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

wah...ask so much..r u goin to buy? so envy...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

this comic reminds me bout those trip to malaysia during the speed of 150's

http://www.witek.dircon.co.uk/silly/a-bugs-life.jpg

Like father like son

o_O experiment? ur school wans u all to be KARANG GUNI? :faint:

No lah, i wish it was that easy... doing test prints on different materials, different type of cloth got different effect on the paint. So need to test lor...

kk, hope u get ur problem retified. :pray:

BTW, ur floating pins all gone case?

Took my bike to see 'doc' today. Wash carburetor and change spark plug, 'doc' say pins are fine just that the carburetor is very dirty... the throttle response is better now. Have to wait and see if the old problem comes back.

Guest chaochao
this comic reminds me bout those trip to malaysia during the speed of 150's

http://www.witek.dircon.co.uk/silly/a-bugs-life.jpg

Hahaha... this is a good one! :lol:

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

1) evo_chao ">

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

7) 0re0 and shadow

8) spyker

11)

12)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

6. John spyker

7. Joan silly

Guest chaochao
i dropped in BP the other day, was quoted $27 OTR for the 08'.

if plus agreement fee, erp, misc abt $27,500, x 16% for 4 years, over 48 mths = $665/mth with $0 deposit

5k deposit = $544/mth

10k deposit = $423/mth

k7 trade in @ $18k (assumed, plus fully paid) = $230/mth

Waah... looks affordable! Hmmm.. :angel:

Guest chaochao

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/poster-ramboreduced.jpg

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

Guest chaochao
Nah.. din get the GI Pro in the end.. deal was off. Too bad then.. the mainstand oso he say got people offer good price liao..

Y'day afternoon i sms-ed him, and he said the stand still at 100. I told Zai abt it. Not sure if he got it or not.

Guest chaochao

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

1) evo_chao ">

2) Manzz (Forget the evo bah, emptiest vessel makes the most noise! Worst to worst, we send our No 1 go challenge him at PG ah.. :lol: )

3) Ricola

4) sfazruzs

5) Androoooooooooooooool

6) Kai Wen (gif me ten mins head start!)

7) 0re0 and shadow

8) Spyker

11)

12)

Hi Guys…

Since the club house is unavailable this CNY, and location for CNY gathering (if any) this year is still undecided, I am pleased to inform that license to operate a gambling den at my residence have been approved.

Date: 16 Feb 08 (Saturday)

Venue: 0re0’s humble residence (addy TBA via sms)

Time: 6pm onwards

Program: The usual TCSSPM, Makan (Vegetarian)

What do you guys think? Or do you already have something in mind? If there are no violent objections, would appreciate if you could kindly confirm your attendance for light dinner by 01 Feb 08. (And NO.:nono: you guys CANNOT:nono: start throwing the yu sheng all over the place :p)

Who's coming...

1) 0re0

If you guys wanna play MJ, need your assistance to transport MJ table and tiles over… :D otherwise, I’m sorry, program will only be limited to TCSS, no PM :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Nice mahjong game last night!

I enjoyed seeing Normie's ready to game 13 Wonder wating for single 9 bamboo, too bad never game and my personal highlight game of the night, zhi kang bai ban, hua shuang, zhi mo dui dui ban sei dan tiao 3 bamboo, the last available one in the set.

Woohoo!!! Nice! :cheer:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Nice mahjong game last night!

I enjoyed seeing Normie's ready to game 13 Wonder wating for single 9 bamboo, too bad never game and my personal highlight game of the night, zhi kang bai ban, hua shuang, zhi mo dui dui ban sei dan tiao 3 bamboo, the last available one in the set.

Woohoo!!! Nice! :cheer:

u *******... i still rember how u n wenhua they all each paid me only $1 yisiyisi when i tianhu when i was in sec sch.... :cry:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

6. John spyker

7. Joan silly

8. Joan Jacelyn

9. mr hat

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
u *******... i still rember how u n wenhua they all each paid me only $1 yisiyisi when i tianhu when i was in sec sch.... :cry:

We played 3 leg game lah with that ugly B-I-T-C-H lah back at Blk 15 Eunos, your tien hu is not proper loh!

Give you $1 buy sweets back then, S-U-C-K-E-R!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

LIST:

1. John Royston

2. John ChaoChao

3. Joan Angelsown

4. John oBManzz®

5. John Scythe

6. John spyker

7. Joan silly

8. Joan A

9. John Wyane!!! ahahahah :lol:

OK - tix booked liao.