eh allan i still dun noe wher u work sia

full time at NCS, beside SSDC

Part time Cook at Cafe Cartel Bishan J8 :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

full time at NCS, beside SSDC

Part time Cook at Cafe Cartel Bishan J8 :angel:

oh i c... nbz i go bishan cartel many times... oh ya u inside hor

Place to visit: Animal resort

Meet: Prata shop beside cp

Time: 9.30am for breakfast n move off at 10.30am

Date: 27th July (Sun)

Admission: Free

Viewing: Cats, dogs, peacock, goose, rabbit, parrot, goats etc…

For those animal lovers (especially cats lover)

I plan to have a short trip to animal resort. Some of us been there before.

Those who have dogs can bring em over to the dog playground.

1. Icez & Eve

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo :hungry:

3. J & J

4. Whisk & Chilli (If can wake up so early lol)

5. Devil & Angel

See you there :) :thumb:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

wah so "kam tong"..... accompany me...haha....k la i treat u makan for accompany me den.....

lets see whos going on sunday too.... wahaha :angel:

actually i dun wan to go wan.......

i accompany u also..... u also treat me makan?

hahahahhaa........

i put my name for sunday.

Hi ppl!!! I don't know if u guys will be interested for this coming event. I'm going with an ex-colleague of mine. Need to register and the closing date is on the 26th of July. See if u guys would like to join me there. :bounce:

SBF 2008 Singapore Bike Fest is organizing the biggest convoy by local bike group. We call it the East Meet West. Lots of exciting entertainment, babes, bike stunt and new bikes launch at the event. Come join us for this exclusive treats!

Kallang Leisure park at

Car Park G 5th Stadium Walk (S) 397693

2nd – 3rd August 2008 (Saturday and Sunday)

10am to 10pm

Registration Fee: $15

Closing Date: 26th July 2008

Convoy gather point:

* East Coast Car Park H

* West Coast MacDonald

End Point:

Kallang Car Park G

Targeted Participants:

REGISTRATION AT THE MAIN EVENT

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

* Helmet Bag

* Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

* Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

* 1 free drinks

* Vouchers

All registered participants are invited to enter the best bike competition and stand a change to win over cash and prizes worth $3000 Plus a front cover coverage in the magazine.

(Closing Date for registration is 26th July 2008)

* Interested owners and bike builders, kindly Submit a photo of your bike, with your full contact details. Our representatives will contact you with more details

on receipt of your mail ([email protected])

'Individual' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

'Group' registration form download:

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity form. Kindly attach the indemnity form found below and email it to us together with your entry (individual or group)

* Group bookings, for Motorcycle Groups and MC's, kindly indicate key contact person details

Here's the website for more information

http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

1) Mag with 5 NSF and 1 NS men :bounce:

2) whisperer (so we register as a group still need to submit photo?) :bounce:

3) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (can join sat after 6 and sun whole day) :bounce:

4) J & J (rain, storm, shine i will go wif u) :bounce:

5) Manzz (rain, storm, shine, typhoon, cyclone, earthquake i will oso go with u) :bounce:

6) stephen (can i join you guys?) :bounce:

7) Fel :bounce:

8) Whisk :bounce:

9) Arsenz :bounce:

10) Icez & Eve :bounce:

11) Ashy & Dainy :bounce:

12) B & C (might meet us there) :bounce:

13) Xbox & his anaconda :bounce:

14) Allan (Most properly will only be going on sunday) :bounce:

15) Devil & Angel - Sunday

So we need to register ?? need to pay $15 ar, even if we going on sunday only ??

1. Icez

3. J & J

5. Andrew & KW

6. Allan

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

dont really understand,

if lets say we chose option 1 which is the 5D/4N so is

2 nights stay at hatyai + 2 nights stay at surathani for 165+258 = 426 per pax for single room

2 nights stay at hatyai + 2 nights stay at surathani for 165 per pax fpr a twin sharing room

since you, allan, icez wan to go during nov...

can we set a date so we can work and plan towards it?

1. Icez

3. J & J

wah..... never put my name in!

Chilli dear! If I am hugging a large and cute teddy bear and sleep, I will also find it hard to wake up early...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

liew.....royston dear, u are forgetting that this large and cute teddy bear

snores super loudly lor...:lol:

wah..... never put my name in!

Dunno which kuku over quoted. :slapforehead:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally Posted by AshBlack

Any Tiuz? Dinner? Mr prata?

Will be heading down to bugis ard 7pm. anyone wanna join can gimme a ring :)

Like father like son

Hi ppl!!! I don't know if u guys will be interested for this coming event. I'm going with an ex-colleague of mine. Need to register and the closing date is on the 26th of July. See if u guys would like to join me there. :bounce:

SBF 2008 Singapore Bike Fest is organizing the biggest convoy by local bike group. We call it the East Meet West. Lots of exciting entertainment, babes, bike stunt and new bikes launch at the event. Come join us for this exclusive treats!

Kallang Leisure park at

Car Park G 5th Stadium Walk (S) 397693

2nd – 3rd August 2008 (Saturday and Sunday)

10am to 10pm

Registration Fee: $15

Closing Date: 26th July 2008

Convoy gather point:

* East Coast Car Park H

* West Coast MacDonald

End Point:

Kallang Car Park G

Targeted Participants:

REGISTRATION AT THE MAIN EVENT

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

* Helmet Bag

* Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

* Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

* 1 free drinks

* Vouchers

All registered participants are invited to enter the best bike competition and stand a change to win over cash and prizes worth $3000 Plus a front cover coverage in the magazine.

(Closing Date for registration is 26th July 2008)

* Interested owners and bike builders, kindly Submit a photo of your bike, with your full contact details. Our representatives will contact you with more details

on receipt of your mail ([email protected])

'Individual' registration form download:

'Group' registration form download:

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity form. Kindly attach the indemnity form found below and email it to us together with your entry (individual or group)

* Group bookings, for Motorcycle Groups and MC's, kindly indicate key contact person details

Here's the website for more information

http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

1) Mag with 5 NSF and 1 NS men :bounce:

2) whisperer (so we register as a group still need to submit photo?) :bounce:

3) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (can join sat after 6 and sun whole day) :bounce:

4) J & J (rain, storm, shine i will go wif u) :bounce:

5) Manzz (rain, storm, shine, typhoon, cyclone, earthquake i will oso go with u) :bounce:

6) stephen (can i join you guys?) :bounce:

7) Fel :bounce:

8) Whisk :bounce:

9) Arsenz :bounce:

10) Icez & Eve :bounce:

11) Ashy & Dainy :bounce:

12) B & C (might meet us there) :bounce:

13) Xbox & his anaconda :bounce:

14) Allan (Most properly will only be going on sunday) :bounce:

15) Devil & Angel - Sunday

So we need to register ?? need to pay $15 ar, even if we going on sunday only ??

Dun worry Devils no need to pay the $15. By the way to everyone who is going. I dun think i'm able to reg for everyone as a grp already. Because to reg for a grp i need everyone's Indemnity form signed. I think timing doesn't allow me to get everyone's signature. We jus go there to join the event. Hopefully no one have any violent objection. If really want to convoy we can jus follow the convoy but we won't get the goodie bag. We will still meet up and go toge without any $15 payment. Ok guys??? :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally Posted by AshBlack

Any Tiuz? Dinner? Mr prata?

Will be heading down to bugis ard 7pm. anyone wanna join can gimme a ring :)

Huh! B1 Mus get u a "ring" then can join u ah?? haha ok i go shop for one. :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Cos you love me?! :angel:

G isum?? :shy:

Dun worry Devils no need to pay the $15. By the way to everyone who is going. I dun think i'm able to reg for everyone as a grp already. Because to reg for a grp i need everyone's Indemnity form signed. I think timing doesn't allow me to get everyone's signature. We jus go there to join the event. Hopefully no one have any violent objection. If really want to convoy we can jus follow the convoy but we won't get the goodie bag. We will still meet up and go toge without any $15 payment. Ok guys??? :bounce:

hehe no prob maggie....save money oso! i forgot i'm working sat morning..d=

No prob for me. :angel:

Like father like son

so humble huh...lai la...take part leh...:) maybe kovin one too...n arsenz

well if some one joins me,i can consider entering the contest. how kovin and jason?join together lar

Da Ge don't worry i didn't reg yet as i need everyone's signature for the Indemnity form. I might not be able to get everyone's signature.

I could help u 'sign' on their behalf :deal:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg