Howdey, Ray!

Long time no hear from you liao.

There ain't much people left in this thread who remembers you though.

:btw: This Jap gal quite cute sia, can I smack her arse with her bat??? Piak! Piak!

ya and she will use her butterfly bat to top spin ur balls :lol:

• Replies 13.4k

Don't play play har, the gals got $750,000 each for the Silver Medal! More than Toto 1st prize sia!?!

Basket! Use taxpayers money to give these awards!?!?

:mad: :mad:

When Li Jiawei was playing Zhang Yining, her mentality must be like "Lose also nevermind, I already got $750,000." And she might also be laughing inside at her opponent and once friend Zhang "What will you get for winning the Gold Medal, life time supply of toilet paper and pads?"

Pui!!!

This goes to show that these 'Foreign Imports' are just here to play for our $$$! :angry:

And for this, I respect those who really enter the Games for the love of their art, their team and their Country...

For Sillypore, its just merely dollars and cents... what a FINE city indeed! Kudos Sillypore!! :clap:

And for those who heard the Malay and Mandarin version of the National Day Rally, can tell that LeeSiaoLong is putting up cheap defences for himself and his fellow cabinet about inflation and what the govt is trying to do and so on.. Do lookout for the English version which will be aired soon as he will comment on Jack Yeo's movie making and its relation to the Sillypore's Govt... This should be interesting..

this is how the place work

i really cant think what she will do to boss diddy...

top spin ball....

curve ball....

twist 'bat'

forehand and backhand 'bat'

our reactions *uuuhhh**ooohhh**oouuuhhh* 'that must hurt'

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Howdey, Ray!

Long time no hear from you liao.

There ain't much people left in this thread who remembers you though.

:btw: This Jap gal quite cute sia, can I smack her arse with her bat??? Piak! Piak!

Sad. No 1 remembers me liao. Haha. Stopped riding for a long time....

:shades:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Sad. No 1 remembers me liao. Haha. Stopped riding for a long time....

:shades:

stopped riding and stopped playing SG :p

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875688_1413.jpg

one of the plain clothes police we saw at CH

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875139_5395.jpg

Celebrating their birthday at CH

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875028_7376.jpg

Wat can i say.........hoot him arrrrrrrrrr

http://photos-297.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_874779_7417.jpg

Who is tat on the right ?? orangu tan ??

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875672_7593.jpg

How come S.Raffles shift to CH liao

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875920_4334.jpg

Wake up liao la !!!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

This goes to show that these 'Foreign Imports' are just here to play for our $$$! :angry:

And for this, I respect those who really enter the Games for the love of their art, their team and their Country...

For Sillypore, its just merely dollars and cents... what a FINE city indeed! Kudos Sillypore!! :clap:

And for those who heard the Malay and Mandarin version of the National Day Rally, can tell that LeeSiaoLong is putting up cheap defences for himself and his fellow cabinet about inflation and what the govt is trying to do and so on.. Do lookout for the English version which will be aired soon as he will comment on Jack Yeo's movie making and its relation to the Sillypore's Govt... This should be interesting..

haha..did u watch PM Lee speech yest evening?

Explaints bout the ERP, Petrol, Gov sub n etc...

Theres always gd n bad in every countries. ;)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875688_1413.jpg

one of the plain clothes police we saw at CH

http://photos-e.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875028_7376.jpg

Wat can i say.........hoot him arrrrrrrrrr

Wahahahahah! Yes yes! Hoot him! Hoot him!!!

:box: :box:

Wait! Let me shoot him with my gun!!!

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Basket! The whole night Ch5 and Ch8 his face and speech! I want to watch other programmes one!

Who's your Daddy?!?

</p><p> [img]http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875920_4334.jpg

Wake up liao la !!!

Spyke: Baby..we'r going home.

Baby: I don't want!

Spyke: We have to...manz is waiting for us.

Baby: I don't want!! (flaw)

Spyke: Go put on ur sock... or else i stuck into ur mouth!

Baby: ( facial expression showing on photos)

Spyke: Where's ur shoe!

Baby: U are stepping on it!

Spyke: Ops!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Basket! The whole night Ch5 and Ch8 his face and speech! I want to watch other programmes one!

That's y the SCV exist. :p

Like father like son

roy gun so small........

After he got the pistol from the store...

Royston: Excuse me Auntie

Auntie: Si mi? (wat)

Royston: How can i get to the nearest bank?

Auntie: ....... =.="

Like father like son

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v308/3/9/557661297/n557661297_875920_4334.jpg

Spyke: whats tat smell?

Baby: i have not brushed my teeth

Spyke: no not tat smell?

Baby: i think its my feet?

Spyke: go put on a sock or something

Baby: but u used my socks to keep ur fingers warm at night rememebr?

Spyke: but i though those were mittens!

Baby: can i have them back?

Spyke: manzz is using them to make teh tarik

Baby: omfg!

Spyke: wait ah i get them back

Baby: *grumble grumble

Spyke: oei hurry... the teh getting cold!

Baby: *grumble grumble

Spyke: hurry up lah!

Baby: my socks have teh stains! c the lines!

Spyke: *mmmmmmm hot teh tarik...

:popcorn:

CAMERON'S NEXT TOP MODEL!

*pls note models featured are above the age of 18

roy gun so small........

I no money buy bigger ones leh, Gorgor!?!

Why not you get one for me???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Auntie: Cameron Highlands no bank one!

Royston: Then can I rob you???

Auntie: ........ (Blur!)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Auntie: Cameron Highlands no bank one!

Royston: Then can I rob you???

Auntie: ........ (*fainted)

Little Boy comes along at this point:

Little Boy: Excuse me Uncle

Royston: Si mi dai ji?

Little Boy: Uncle, do you rob people?

Royston: (*Ponders over the question*)....Sometimes (*said with a smug look*)

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
I no money buy bigger ones leh, Gorgor!?!

Why not you get one for me???

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/166/386439000_04016900e4.jpg?v=0

BIG ENUFF? CANNON FAIRY!!! LOL!