haha...if boss follow..tat will be

2bro racing. :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

abit late, but here are some photos from the visit to the animal resort@jalan kayu some time back. Not a big place as i had imagined, but somehow struck me as a pretty sad place, home to the abandoned.

life behind bars

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9605a.jpg

gong jiao weh (hokkien)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9606a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9608a.jpg

i will follow thee

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9609a.jpg

warmth

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9613a.jpg

feeding time

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9611a.jpg

what happened to the tortoise after winning the race

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9616a.jpg

a sad sight. this little one has lost the use of both front limbs. He struggles around on his chest using only the hind legs to push himself forward. Relies entirely on passers-by to feed him while he stands up, unlike his peers who can hold on to their own food while chewing

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9620a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9631a.jpg

exiled from the bird park?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9635a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

what happened to the tortoise after winning the race

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9616a.jpg

hmm... seems like winning the race was still the better option afterall, judging from what happened to the hare (rabbit) in ur following pic

a sad sight. this little one has lost the use of both front limbs. He struggles around on his chest using only the hind legs to push himself forward. Relies entirely on passers-by to feed him while he stands up, unlike his peers who can hold on to their own food while chewing

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9620a.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
hmm... seems like winning the race was still the better option afterall, judging from what happened to the hare (rabbit) in ur following pic

no lah, they were caught for illegal racing

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Some of us are back from Malacca!

Just one or two photos to share..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chicken.jpg

The chicken seems to be getting smaller and smaller like spring chicken.. :(

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol02.jpg

The usual chendol shop.. Extra gula melaka!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/icez_chendol_small.jpg

IceZ concentrating on his bowl..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol01.jpg

whahaha... gd to hear from u all... see u all soon...

to all muslim ESR, HAPPY FASTING... *got such Meaning???*

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Some of us are back from Malacca!

Just one or two photos to share..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chicken.jpg

The chicken seems to be getting smaller and smaller like spring chicken.. :(

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol02.jpg

The usual chendol shop.. Extra gula melaka!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/icez_chendol_small.jpg

IceZ concentrating on his bowl..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chendol01.jpg

Wow..tat was an artistic shots. :thumb:

Yah..all of us back sound n safe.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Wow..tat was an artistic shots. :thumb:

Yah..all of us back sound n safe.

Glad to know that you guys are all back safely.

I will be driving up to Malacca this 11-12 October.

Long time never go there liao, missed the food there!

To all the Muslim Brothers at ESR,

Happy Fasting Month. It will pass by soon enough one.

Who's your Daddy?!?

And.. chao's fav dame in the chendol shop..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/chaofav.jpg

as usual...

Aiyoh! That's Cheeky Cheeko Chao for you as usual...

Who's your Daddy?!?

oh u gng melaka huh on 11th huh..

I gng again on 13th. This time ard i be gng wif some of esrian..am bringing eve there too. :)

Like father like son

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/WALLPAPER_02_1280x1024_NP.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/WALLPAPER_01_1280x1024_NP.jpg

:bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

13 oct.... very tempting cos not working... i wonder who is going?? dunoo my lana wanna follow?

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

gong jiao weh (hokkien)

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/pet%20hospital/IMG_9606a.jpg

This one most interesting of all!!.. :lol:

"Tnite, we shall plan our escape route! I, leader of the STI Pheonix Claw Clan will lead you useless birds to freedom! By midnight, you shall all be free birds! One more time shout it loud and with spirit.. MERDEKA!!!!!"

oh u gng melaka huh on 11th huh..

I gng again on 13th. This time ard i be gng wif some of esrian..am bringing eve there too. :)

So I was thinking, who did you went with the LAST time around?..... :confused:

13 oct.... very tempting cos not working... i wonder who is going?? dunoo my lana wanna follow?

1stly...lana need to ask the wan who sit on her. :p

Like father like son

So I was thinking, who did you went with the LAST time around?..... :confused:

round* la...typo leh.

btw i'll be gng wif george n his fiancee. the rest still tbc :bounce:

Like father like son

wah good ppl no good returns........i help 2 of my friends to patch their tyres in the mth of aug......in the end i also gana nail on sun......spend my sun afternoon patching my tyre.....

then ask ur frens to help u patch in return lah.. heh heh..

round* la...typo leh.

btw i'll be gng wif george n his fiancee. the rest still tbc :bounce:

i am not toking about ur ard - around typo lah..

nvm bah..

ok lah...thanx for correcting me

Like father like son

Hey guys the Malacca trip was really awesome and really took my mind off things... Thank God for the awesome weather... I really had fun. Special thanks to Manz, Chao and Icez for looking out for me on the NSH.

I'll share some photos soon...

no prob bro..glad tat u like it...do join us often. :)

remb to check ur bike b4 the trip.

1side of my rear wheel slider mia lolx

Like father like son

WAH... how envious.. just back from CH now to Malacca. :~(

how i wish i got the time to join u guys. : (

Anyway, catch up with u guys some other times.

Ride Safely n defensively