• Replies 13.4k

Come come.. we shall have double-ICEZX then..

sorry bro...caught in the rain. :(

i join u guys other day k. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
Get a wave lah.. for cheap transport bike and superior fc... plus luggage wise oso.. very practical for city riding and transportation... :thumb:

That'll make him UAP!... Ultra-Ah-Pek!

Hey peepz of the Malacca trip, hope u all find the location,room & parking to your liking! and enjoy the ride and food! Next time if got more time can go ard the tourist places... still got lotsa food to explore...

Next time we can org another one with the same 5 rooms and private parking lots....

3 person can share 1 room at 98rm.

Roy, shld be joining you in the Oct trip !

maybe u can start the list and we can start booking!

How abt genting?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Hey peepz of the Malacca trip, hope u all find the location,room & parking to your liking! and enjoy the ride and food! Next time if got more time can go ard the tourist places... still got lotsa food to explore...

Next time we can org another one with the same 5 rooms and private parking lots....

3 person can share 1 room at 98rm.

Roy, shld be joining you in the Oct trip !

maybe u can start the list and we can start booking!

How abt genting?

I am driving to Malacca on 11 Oct weekend leh with Anna, to celebrate her birthday.

Hehehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Lelong Lelong....Vespa for COI...haha...

if i ride a ur vespa... id look like those kids on those battery operated bikes around amk central.... lol

:btw:

Deepavali is changed from 28th Oct to 27th Oct this year...

Please check with your company HR whether are they following the changes by MOM or not...

Another long weekend then in Oct! Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Dinner anyone? Since uncle icex cannot make it to my workplace here, I shall be going to the east then..

sorry bro...caught in the rain. :(

i join u guys other day k. :)

we try tonite? same place same time?

Please check with your company HR whether are they following the changes by MOM or not...

yes officially changed already

:hungry:BREAK FAST DINNER:hungry:

date : 4 sep 08

time : 1930hrs

*if it **cking rains again check for updates

going:

1. manzz (csm)

2. icex (storeman)

pending:

1. roysten (lobo)

I am driving to Malacca on 11 Oct weekend leh with Anna, to celebrate her birthday.

Hehehe!

meaning? u going alone arh? dun wan us to tag along?

we staying in budget inn, dun think suitable for you also.

no bathtub and small queen size bed nia.

ahahhahahaha.......

never mind den... i will org another trip other time.

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

sure anot? lolx.. can suka suka change huh..kaoz...last week should ask the malaysia to postphone their independant day. :pity:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

going:

1. manzz (csm)

2. icex (storeman)

3. icez (toilet manager)-if the weather is fine

pending:

1. roysten (lobo)

Like father like son

going:

1. manzz (csm)

2. icex (storeman)

3. icez (toilet manager)-if the weather is fine

4. moccojava

pending:

1. roysten (lobo ch kia)

2. arsenz

3. quizesilver

No worries.. like chao mentioned, for a first-timer, you already went to malacca straight on an S4 in just ONE tank...

For me, I've never done that before.. By the time I reach pagoh, i have to stop liao to rest.. if not butt pain (on the S4)....

Go for more trips bro, familiarise yourself with the NSH.. and you will realize that doesn't matter day or night, it eventually will only be about you and your iron stallion that either make or break the fun of it all..

Haha... Maybe I was in the mood for "love" bah. I was also very surprise, I made it in one tank. But the Speed was priceless... a little addicted to NSH :p

When I get some moolah, I try to make my "iron stallion" fit for tour. Currently, there are a lot of wear and tear parts that I got to look into. But toying with the thought of going for 3 nation.

WOW !!! COE for car below 1600cc drop till $9501 only !!

hard to get next bidding at tat price lah... unless (choi choi choi) petrol go up, erp go up, den ppl lagi boring dun buy car

WOW !!! COE for car below 1600cc drop till $9501 only !!

oso no use for u. ur R35 is 3.8L so COE not much different in price...

how much per month? how many months left? got early settlement fee? or any other lanjiao fee like some &$@%# shops???

aiyoo... relax leh... why sound so offensive?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

hmmm.......royston u still org the genting trip not?? or u juz post for fun oni?? if not den i org...... those wanna go by coach, bike or car also can.... i tink preferbly all by coach...more fun.... those luxurious coach like double decker or grassland......

im looking at 26th dec-28th dec(fri-sun).... or 25th-28th(thurs-sun)?............ or 26th-29th(fri-mon)? 3 days enuff bo? or??

lets haf a poll......date prefered and type of transport...

26th dec - 28th dec (fri - sun)1.

2. j & j (coach)

25th dec - 28th dec (thurs - sun)

1. j & j (coach)

26th dec - 29th dec (fri - mon)

1. j & j (coach)

meaning? u going alone arh? dun wan us to tag along?

we staying in budget inn, dun think suitable for you also.

no bathtub and small queen size bed nia.

ahahhahahaha.......

never mind den... i will org another trip other time.

when u going to org penang trip? :bounce:

u wan transport buy a rxz or bajar lah... easy to maintain can put box.. but 2t for z kia troublesome

RXZ is a nice bike....you be able to do this.

engage 1st gear: "Tak"!! peeng...

engage 2nd gear: "tak"!! peeeennggg...

engage 3rd gear: " tak"!! peeeeeeeeeennnnggg...

engage 4th gear: "tak"!! peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnggg...

egane 5th gear: "tak"!! paaaaaaaaaa peeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenggggggggg......................

a robust bike

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif