• Replies 13.4k

Becos her B rather spend money build houses and hotels, never give her enough money to go buy LV, Prada, Gucci...

but hotels can have branded boutiques too mah? :lol:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/22/88/3158822/1_192385121l.jpg

Playing Monopoly at Carl Juniors @ Big Splash on Sat Night.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/22/88/3158822/1_395009162l.jpg

The winning team... Rico & Celine

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/22/88/3158822/1_503902471l.jpg

Si bei hao lian sia!?! But Rico does talk like a Property Developer Big Boss then sia! So funny! :lol:

Playing Monopoly actually does bring out the best person who can really talk business.. but it also have an adverse effect too.. NOW WE ALL CAN SEE OUR TRUE COLOURS!!!!!!...

Hahahahhaah.....

Joking nia ah.. ANyways, I just like the nature of the game.. am not good in the game since I was a kid then... Its the game that no matter how many times you play, it will never be the same thing over and over again..

The Uniquely Singapore version is quite interesting with all the landmarks and areas in Singapore.. I saw one more is just Singapore version where there is lesser interesting names like clarke quay or little india but just normal places like henderson road and stuff..

I think next time we play again must set the house rules hor?.. if not it will be very complicated..

I wanna try and see what other versions they have for monopoly.. next time after hari raya.. can play once every fortnight at CJ's.. nice ambience, free flow drinks.. better than MINDS or Settlers man.. Upz!!

The last Class 2 Honda representative bike in ESR going on her last trip...

Xbox CBR 600 lei :dot: look him no up ar :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

DRZs are actually nice bikes i wud say .. hahahaha

anyone noe its FC ?

jus curios only la .. is it better than s4's fc o_O ?

Welcome to the darkest side!! :lol:

i'm still running in..but for me quite good fc..full tank without reserve around 200-210km for around 7litre+...cause i pump around 7.5L for 210km..so around 27-28km/l... :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

I don't need to lean over to see his footwork on the pedals...

And what BJ??? :mad:

Say, your footwork with cars' pedals ain't that fabulous leh, I remember???

Time to work on those duck feets of yours, ok???

Of course my footwork suck, dun be a c0ck lah, i dun have a car work on what duck feet? play Dance Dance Revolution ah? unlike you, i dun have so many friends going on holidays and leaving their cars with you over the weekend, so i don't really know what professional drivers can do with their feet, maybe dig their noses with it while driving

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Of course my footwork suck, dun be a c0ck lah, i dun have a car work on what duck feet? play Dance Dance Revolution ah? unlike you, i dun have so many friends going on holidays and leaving their cars with you over the weekend, so i don't really know what professional drivers can do with their feet, maybe dig their noses with it while driving

y da fook u so worked up man? nothing wrong with no car to drive.... got car drive oso no big deal... even if its unintended, ur post does seem worded to offend

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Welcome to the darkest side!! :lol:

i'm still running in..but for me quite good fc..full tank without reserve around 200-210km for around 7litre+...cause i pump around 7.5L for 210km..so around 27-28km/l... :thumb:

So the tank can hold how many litres? :confused:

y da fook u so worked up man? nothing wrong with no car to drive.... got car drive oso no big deal... even if its unintended, ur post does seem worded to offend

:splash water: *ABISH!!!!*

So the tank can hold how many litres? :confused:

Manual says 10L..

This FC is about more or like my previous bikes, s4II,SP,WR,BiBu..so compare among them, i think 27-28km/l is good enough to me. n the tank can be change to 18 or 20litre one, cant remember correctly..if not enough then can change to 30L.. :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Manual says 10L..

This FC is about more or like my previous bikes, s4II,SP,WR,BiBu..so compare among them, i think 27-28km/l is good enough to me. n the tank can be change to 18 or 20litre one, cant remember correctly..if not enough then can change to 30L.. :thumb:

if change tank still legal ?? maybe can consider a box behind for touring :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Boy, in the first place, if you know you are in no position to comment about the topic of car pedals footwork skills, then don't say anything lah, who is the real c0ck here anyway...

Anyway I am not offended by your post, just amused... You are an amusing fellow...

I have got many good friends who trust my driving enough to lend me their cars to drive whenever they are not around...

Envious??? Then do something about your duck feet then... Play more Daytona or whatever arcade games then... Dance Revolution are for kiddies, you know...

Who's your Daddy?!?

http://www.greensviewflorist.com/images/splash.jpg

manzz i add water? :D

Can!! Water is the element of life mah ... or so says the Princess Kitana(forgot her name) from Mortal Kombat...

Whats more the water comes with half ball... heh heh..

Can!! Water is the element of life mah ... or so says the Princess Kitana(forgot her name) from Mortal Kombat...

Water also come out from P-ussies, you forgotten???

Who's your Daddy?!?

the lao kor kor speaks

Water also come out from P-ussies, you forgotten???

the lao ti kor speaks

Boy, in the first place, if you know you are in no position to comment about the topic of car pedals footwork skills, then don't say anything lah, who is the real c0ck here anyway...

Anyway I am not offended by your post, just amused... You are an amusing fellow...

I have got many good friends who trust my driving enough to lend me their cars to drive whenever they are not around...

Envious??? Then do something about your duck feet then... Play more Daytona or whatever arcade games then... Dance Revolution are for kiddies, you know...

lao bo tak leh?

Here u go :D

http://www.greatwigs.co.uk/shop/media/wigs/2240001_Bald_Pate_Black.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg