can haf it on both days if got enough pple. i was tinking dat if 1st day got leftover food, next day still can cook...

or u guys wana fix a day for the bbq? fri nite? but muz be after 10pm arh.. remeber dis kids r young n impressionable. scurly they c u guys zoom ard in ur bikes they grow up all become bikers! haha

tink fri nite lo....since the eunos-pasir ris brothers going malacca on sat :lol: ... anybody wants my macoroni and cheese??? :lol:

• Replies 13.4k

I try to bring someone to attend the chalet on Friday night? Hehehehe! :D

who are you bringing huh? the same one u bringing to taipei and malacca???

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

tink fri nite lo....since the eunos-pasir ris brothers going malacca on sat :lol: ... anybody wants my macoroni and cheese??? :lol:

ME....:angel:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Yes, my CBR insurance was only $569 including my brother as sub rider.

And Kaiwen's new Fit insurance can pay for 2 years of my car insurance.

Remember leh, HornTa insurance like more ex sia compared to Yammie, Kawaii and Suzies...

This is where AGE goes indirectly proportionate to the Premium...

And we luv it!!! hehehehehe :angel: Don u find being one of the retro ages does pay.... (rather less when year end comes)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

What's wrong with being a biker??? I am a driver who still have the mentality of a biker, drive my car like I ride my bike...

i am a lori driver who have the mentality of a biker, drive my lori like i ride my bike, park on bike lots and use bike parking coupons :lol:

Aunties! Get this boy!!!

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
wish i cud be there but will be gg taiwan for training ... sob sob , short of a day .. will be back on 26th

anyway GD noon all

HEY - so good wan ah... heheh.. can get to see Taiwan "yu" (fishes).

Guest chaochao
Organiser: Mr Hat

guys, i've been booking changi chalets for ESR for the past 2 years using my civil service privileges.

unfortunately, this yr im booking for my pupils. but u guys are free to come after 10pm when all the kids go back....

venue: aloha loyang garden terrace G

date n time: fri nite 24 oct (10pm to next day 10am) and sat nite 25 oct (10pm to next day 10am)

activities: BBQ / chillout

personally i feel dat its ok coz chalet seldom pple will stay so long one. so let me noe if u guys r interested despite the short hours. so dat we can plan about the food n drinks....

confirm going ESR

1. Mr and Mrs Hat

2. J & J (going both days coz im on leave!!!)

3. Icez & Eve

4. Royston (I try to bring someone to attend the chalet on Friday night?Hehehehe!) :D

5.Andrew & Kw (i bring MJ =) to help ur pupil improve their maths.)

pending

1. Mag

Hi HAT... thanks for organizing chalet again man... but I am not able to make it this time due to exams.

Guest chaochao
What's wrong with being a biker??? I am a driver who still have the mentality of a biker, drive my car like I ride my bike...

Err... :confused: I dun see you wear a helmet while you drive leh.. :lol:

Guest chaochao

Wah lau - mac & cheese and I'll not get to taste it again! Hmpff!

oi royston.. jus added u on facebook leh... quick authorize.. hahah

wah..added ah lao nv add me. :(

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

anyone owns zx14? any reviews? :angel:

3words to describle

1.fast

2.Big

3.expensive

check wif neon*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi HAT... thanks for organizing chalet again man... but I am not able to make it this time due to exams.

haiyo bro...u can bring the book over there to study mah..like wat mag did 2yrs ago at changi chalet. :)

Work hard +study hard=play hard hard :angel:

Like father like son

theres nthing wrong with bikers...remb my 1st mobile toy is a duckling bike when i was 2yrs old...still hav the photos wif me..lolx

and this brought up a nobody me.

lastly-nobody is perfect lolx

Like father like son

Guys..this may sound abit gay..but its not..

mins ago..i was thinking bout the passed...when was the last time we all gather? Kinda miss u guys. sigh.

Like father like son

Guys..this may sound abit gay..but its not..

mins ago..i was thinking bout the passed...when was the last time we all gather? Kinda miss u guys. sigh.

I missed you too, darling?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

can haf it on both days if got enough pple. i was tinking dat if 1st day got leftover food, next day still can cook...

or u guys wana fix a day for the bbq? fri nite? but muz be after 10pm arh.. remeber dis kids r young n impressionable. scurly they c u guys zoom ard in ur bikes they grow up all become bikers! haha

Start them young man!.. Who knoes, you can even get to spearhead your very own TrailKiDz Team! Get those mini scrams and start off a new CCA! :thumb: Confirm many kids want to join.. This, coupled with lotsa safety talks. riding courses and defensive riding courses will surely instill a sense of responsibility and safety and get to work on their responsiveness(i'm referring to their brain, not the bike's throttle response! :D ) We can also educate them to spread the word of safety to their parents who are driving!

Think of it.. teaming up with the Singapore Motorcycles Association and getting these kids to 'earn' their license to race, it would certainly be something that Singapore kids deserve to experience. Currently, only expat kids with their rich expat dads have the chance to do this.

If you need help running this new CCA(maybe make this a PCA - Privileged Curricular Activity, for those with good school performances be it academically or non-academically), there will surely be ready and eager hands to assist.

So what ya say teacher? Wanna come up with a proposal to Fengshan cc to MOE? :deal:

theres nthing wrong with bikers...remb my 1st mobile toy is a duckling bike when i was 2yrs old...still hav the photos wif me..lolx

and this brought up a nobody me.

lastly-nobody is perfect lolx

Its always nice to look at last time photos rite?.. then last time did u ride your duckling bike? :confused: