• Replies 13.4k

Maggie on Duty last night...

Devils and Angels got some family thingy...

Rico and Tiko maybe elsewhere tikoing each other... Hehehe! :lol:

Zen too scared to come, scare we bully him as usual...

One of the twin bees flying, so both never come...

wah u really know the strength of the ESR group from inside out haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

Maggie, didn't see you last nite... The tween BEEs went missing as well... Xbox, devils, KW, Rico and Zen not there too.

Maggie on Duty last night...

Devils and Angels got some family thingy...

Rico and Tiko maybe elsewhere tikoing each other... Hehehe! :lol:

Zen too scared to come, scare we bully him as usual...

One of the twin bees flying, so both never come...

Yeah Bro i couldnt make it as i was doing overnight duty. :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wah u really know the strength of the ESR group from inside out haha

Dun play play he got the parade state one hor :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Dun play play he got the parade state one hor :p

Aiyah, Angel is a cha bor, she don't know what is a parade state one lah?!

Hahaha! She just know her audit checklists, balance sheets, etc...

More 'chem' than rocket science sia...

Who's your Daddy?!?

gd morning all....:D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Good Morning IceZ :cool:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Aiyah, Angel is a cha bor, she don't know what is a parade state one lah?!

Hahaha! She just know her audit checklists, balance sheets, etc...

More 'chem' than rocket science sia...

haha yah i really dunno wat's parade state...care to explain?

yesh now i am starting to see balance sheet , profit and loss, statement of changes in equity, cash flow statements....figures....formulas..... :giddy: and wondering when will i be paid those astronomical sum of $$$ pple are getting out there...=x

Sure or not, works fine for me leh!?!

Nv read through then anyhow hantam.. :faint:

Not everyone can see that link..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Yeah Bro i couldnt make it as i was doing overnight duty. :)

tats y u work i take over u n eat ur share...anyway u go hor sigh...waste stomache space bahahahaha, nvm lah i wack ur share le!!!!!!

the food is reali OWNAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!

great food wif great friends.....but hor din reali manage 2 tok 2 all......but i like toking to father blue......shen fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu save meeeeeeee :cry:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

haha yah i really dunno wat's parade state...care to explain?

yesh now i am starting to see balance sheet , profit and loss, statement of changes in equity, cash flow statements....figures....formulas..... :giddy: and wondering when will i be paid those astronomical sum of $$$ pple are getting out there...=x

hmm explain ar...hmmm......leme try huh......i try 2 make it ask simple as possible.....every morning roll call cum itineray 4 the day in any part of the saf i tink ....ok?? how huh can boh huh??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmm explain ar...hmmm......leme try huh......i try 2 make it ask simple as possible.....every morning roll call cum itineray 4 the day in any part of the saf i tink ....ok?? how huh can boh huh??

Aiyahz.. easier.. Parade State machiam take attendance loh..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

tried it when pple on another forum recommended.. scary game.. :s

Morning Esr-ians!! :)

Anyone interested in EATING BIRD this weekend :cheeky:

Fri night or sat night?8pm or 9pm?

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Morning Esr-ians!! :)

Anyone interested in EATING BIRD this weekend :cheeky:

Fri night or sat night?8pm or 9pm?

Come Malacca find us lah this weekend...

Devils & Angels, Me & Gf, Spyker & Spygal will be there late Sat morning...

Fatty & Felicia & Family will be there as well, reaching in the afternoon...

Sat 25/10/2008 (Target reach Malacca 11-12pm)

1. Eat Chicken Rice Balls and other goodies for lunch

2. Shop & Sight-Seeing

3. Eat satay celup for dinner

4. Shop

5. Movie??

6. Rest

Sun 26/10/2008 (Target leave Malacca 1-2pm)

1. Late Breakfast

2. Check out & come back SG...

Should be fun...

My first trip with my gf...

Who's your Daddy?!?

2. Shop & Sight-Seeing

4. Shop

5. Movie??

6. Rest

1. Late Breakfast

Should be fun...

we are keen to go to Melaka Zoo....

u wan to go? If yes, we can set off earlier. =)

RM7 per tix den can proceed to lunch after zoo

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Sat i work :cry:

after 15nov, sat & sun i free :cheers:

U all driving up huh?

we are keen to go to Melaka Zoo....

u wan to go? If yes, we can set off earlier. =)

RM7 per tix den can proceed to lunch after zoo

What time you want to set off leh???

My brother's chalet how???

Just go there and hang out for a while nia or stay there overnight then sleep there then wake up go Malacca???

Who's your Daddy?!?

2. Shop & Sight-Seeing

4. Shop

5. Movie??

6. Rest

1. Late Breakfast

Should be fun...

haha..i gng on 16th nov..u guys hav a wonderful trip

..boss remb to hang a red lantern outside ur room.:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

What time you want to set off leh???

My brother's chalet how???

Just go there and hang out for a while nia or stay there overnight then sleep there then wake up go Malacca???

you guys stay so near the chalet, even hang out late also can pop by home to sleep haha

EATING BIRD SESSION:angel:

Date & Time : Saturday 25/10/08 - 8.30PM

Venue : GP Esso Northbound

Please Bring enough RM, Cashcard, Whitecard and Passport! :cheeky:

1) Sfazruzs

2) Manz

EATING BIRD SESSION:angel:

Meetup : 8.30PM GP Esso Northbound

Please Bring enough RM, Cashcard, Whitecard and Passport! :cheeky:

1) Sfazruzs

2) Manz

date ??

i go in with small bike ok ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!