Guest chaochao
simi is SGA??? :confused:

hahaha...... soon soon......2 more flying away......big heavy rainy "storm" coming.... :lol: :D

Of all you know - it can evolve into "STorm Falcons"!!! Fiercer!!!

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
bruuuddddeeeerrssss siah.......forever "AK-liaoz" in arms blooded brrruuudddeeeeerhoooooooooooooooooooooooood.......... :lol:

oh ya.....nobody mention about our anniversary!?! :eek: :eek: :eek:

Dun say liao... I also forget to talk about our ESR Comms system! hahahah... busy chatting and laughing around.

Guest chaochao
no mah...yest at dam din mention coz all too engrossed in testing bike, testing car, testing audio system....and best of all anticipating the delicious chocolate cake!! :hungry: kudos to the one buying the cake.... :thumb: never tasted such "precisioned engineered designed" cake siah..... :angel:

Yah- cake's nice! next time the "one" buying P.E.D. cake should choose one which is easier to cut or get a stronger knife...

Hmm... I think next time I'll supply both paper napkins (4yr old type) and knife... b'day cake must cut nicely wan ma...

Guest chaochao
yah lar test my car lar......test liao park in the middle of the road...switch driver......in the end i nowhere to park.........park far far........

Wuuaaahahah.... :lol: I kept noticing your car kenna "kop" to the road more than being parked at our spot! Told you to bring your bike lor... Too bad la.. I only help park ppl's bike, not car.

Guest chaochao
Manz : wah eric just now hor i travel behind ur car hor,shiok leh the smell coming from ur car v nice leh..smell nice leh....

Eric : really ah sure anot nice smelling,u like the smell?i farted inside the car leh....nice smell ah.....got tarik anot.....

YES - i heard this one - :lol:

So his Evo driver seat got special f*rt-escape-valve that channels all the way out through the exhaust!

It was nice to see all of you that were down at the JK outing. :cheer: Great weather last nite, but too bad the Ice-cream uncle not there at the dam(n)!

IceZ had free 'dinner', 'supper' and 'desserts' coz most of us were late!!

14 bikes, 4 cars and 22 ppl turned up (2 came later)!! Final verdict : 5 Susuki Birds and 5 hamaya zup-pa-lang.

Otw to the dam(n), the road was very uneven and I saw Chilli and Qai bumping up and down on their bikes all the way ... when come to the water puddles I :cry: coz I just have my rims polished... but its worth it for the company that's there!

Oh - not to mention having to give a b'day surprise our KiKi.

Looking forward to more!

yeah bumpy ride to dam indeed .. i wanted to slow down but chilli like keep close on my left .. wanted to shift centre where its more flat but i guess the vmax likes "BUMPY" rides .. hahaha

one point i saw the rest all far behind then chilli still next to me .. wahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Special Guest Appearance.. :angel:

Wah dun make me sound so special ley. I shy one. It's nice to get to see the usual guys out for outings again. Been along time since i hang out with u guys like the old days for tok **** session.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
wow no 1 hew me .....sad.......

I usually pump 34 front and 38 back. Dun know about the other reading but it should be 235 front and back not sure.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
wow no 1 hew me .....sad.......

dun be so sad la... all long long never ride S4.. forget how much to pump alr..

if i dun remember wrongly,

single rider = front 220, rear 250

with pillion = front 250, rear 290

then again i really cant remember! haha check the manual!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Of all you know - it can evolve into "STorm Falcons"!!! Fiercer!!!

haha cross breed ah?? then maybe u can consider the B-king. hehehe

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

thx everyone for celebrating kiki birthday !!!

thz spy for buying the cake

thx alan for ride to toilet

thx ice for org the outing

thx chao for running away wif the cake to hide

thx chilli for the vmax ride

thx clair and jor for keeping kiki busy

thx xbox for the test ride

thx oreo for the drink

thx wayne for coming down so late

thx musso, qai, arch, manzz, whisk, royston, kelvin, andrew & kw, zai & gf, arsenz, ash for taking some of your time to come down

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

I never ride u and kiki to toilet hor....i'm not the expert to ride with 2 pillion...best for 1 only and that person is my wife....nevertheless, it's a good one coming back after a year out of action....

I'm back.....but no far ride cos mine is only a puny ride for leisure/transport...drive ok....

thx everyone for celebrating kiki birthday !!!

thz spy for buying the cake

thx alan for ride to toilet

thx ice for org the outing

thx chao for running away wif the cake to hide

thx chilli for the vmax ride

thx clair and jor for keeping kiki busy

thx xbox for the test ride

thx oreo for the drink

thx wayne for coming down so late

thx musso, qai, arch, manzz, whisk, royston, kelvin, andrew & kw, zai & gf, arsenz, ash for taking some of your time to come down

Germany :cheeky: Germany

tanks 4 replying guys.....i pump 235 in front so i guess 285 behind is ok hor??

ya, its ok.

front within 220-250

back 250-290

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

i 4got super4 tyres in front pumphpow much , behind pump how much huh....i yesterday jus wack 235 in front n 280 behind....correct anot huh??

front ok..rear slightly release abit...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yes....single 225 front rear 250...........if got full load,full load meaning 140kg......s4 full load is 140kg....then pump 250 front and 290 rear.....if travelling a lot on spore hot roads,maybe can put 245,285.....give a bit of allowances.