Morning to all....

Manz! 'Swee' photographs and some nicely photoshop too... got len flare somemore sial... :lol: UPZ!

PS: XboX cannot notice himself cos you never put a halo in top of him la... :cheeky:

IT's Already Tuesday....

Thanks dude.. I am waiting to get my lcd monitor and reassemble my pc only.. once thats done, i will go full-fledge on photo editing, enhancing and restoration.. Using the 12 inch laptop is certainly a dread given the small work area..

• Replies 13.4k

wa seh... Rusty/mouldy liao

U sure ya spare part can work?

-_-:faint:

That one is not spare part leh.. that one is OEM.. For spares, I think Bangkok have many... :D

oh ok.. i'll be running on patched tyre too.. it may be the first and the last track for the yr

Bro.. careful on the patched tyre man. Once it pops, it never stops.. You get what I mean.. Monday huh.. damn.. want to go there take photos but cannot take leave man...

hey how come dunhav my pic...nt even my bike... :(

no wonder u been sitting on the floor..so this r the photo created by u.

then why u think i sit on the floor for?.. looking for ants ah?.. heh heh.. That night all the cam sluts off duty mahz.. finally peaceful photographing.. but there's still the usual 24hr on standby ones lah as u can see..

not sit on flr play bird bird meh?or let ants bite ur kuku...

Just curious, how is our Xmas celebration this year going to be???

Like 2006, 2007 at Norman's place?

Or any other ideas???

I will check with Norman see how if his place is available again this year for our Xmas gathering?

Stay tuned.

Gamesmasters for the previous years, please step up and organise the games if needed...

Thanks Folks!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just curious, how is our Xmas celebration this year going to be???

Like 2006, 2007 at Norman's place?

Or any other ideas???

I will check with Norman see how if his place is available again this year for our Xmas gathering?

Stay tuned.

Gamesmasters for the previous years, please step up and organise the games if needed...

Thanks Folks!

make it a x'mas eve ?? :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Good Morning people..

The weather today looks good this morning. Its a Wednesday morning in fact, to those of you who keeps looking forward for the weekends, well, you're halfway there. So pls carry on your work or duties with a smile and as they say, a smile takes less effort than a frown.

What's more with this economic downturn, good jobs are hard to come by so for those of you who 'drag' yourself to work every morning, think of ways and means to be a little more positive and try not to think of the cons of the work yeah? A happy worker is a great worker and your bosses might not notice you now, but somehow somewhen you will get noticed eventually.

Well, I guess thats enough now for this morning show, we'll be back again tommorrow same time same station here on NJoy Work 99.6FM.. Let's carry on with our music...

Morning Folks.... Yes! we are HALF-way to the Weekend.

Anyway, my friend (Gary) just open up a western food place in Bedok.

AMC- Ang Mor Chiak (Ang Mor Makan)

Bedok North Street 1, Block 218, #01-01.

I am hoping we can go there and show some support, as this is his first start up business. Thanks!

For those interested, should we go this Friday night dinner, 8pm onwards?

Interested:

1) Ash

make it a x'mas eve ?? :angel:

I forgotten liao, was it Xmas Eve or Xmas Day when we had our ESR Xmas Gathering???

Any other ideas for this year's ESR Xmas gathering is welcome.

Let's throw some ideas on the floor for discussion, the festive season is drawing near liao...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Morning Folks.... Yes! we are HALF-way to the Weekend.

Anyway, my friend (Gary) just open up a western food place in Bedok.

I am hoping we can go there and show some support, as this is his first start up business. Thanks!

For those interested, should we go this Friday night dinner, 8pm onwards?

Interested:

1) Ash

Wow! Power!

Will drop by someday to support!

Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

I forgotten liao, was it Xmas Eve or Xmas Day when we had our ESR Xmas Gathering???

Any other ideas for this year's ESR Xmas gathering is welcome.

Let's throw some ideas on the floor for discussion, the festive season is drawing near liao...

lets have shower party ! http://www.michaeldunne.com/emmasweb/images/gay%20mock%20up.jpg

and dance

http://www.michaeldunne.com/emmasweb/images/Gay%20Parade%20013.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dinner:Delicious western food

Date/time: 21-11-08 (fri) 8pm onwards

Organiser: Ashblack

Interested:

1) Ash

2) Icez n eve

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dinner:Delicious western food

Date/time: 21-11-08 (fri) 8pm onwards

Organiser: Ashblack

Interested:

1) Ash

2) Icez n eve

Panting:

1) icex (will text u icez, need directions to go there)