• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
tonite ah..play with myself leh....u wana play?

Dun play with yourself la.. come join us in the movie - we pla.... err... ok

Movie: The day the earth stood still

Time: 11pm

Please sms ChaoChao how many tix.

Location will be fix once tix confirmed.

Please SMS by 530pm

Guest chaochao
tonite ah..play with myself leh....u wana play?

Movie: The day the earth stood still

Movie's like War of the Worlds.... but in my own opinion, it has better effect and storyline... those GORT is scary - unstoppable!

Im happy for you...But one thing u muz keep in mind...u quit for urself..Nt for others.

I belive that ur gf really can help u to quit. But too much rely also not gd...when she's nt around...u were start smoking...u noe wat i'm saying? lolx

I start to smoke since 14yrs ago...i know how it feel.

U really need a encouragement to do tat...nt juz tat...u urself is the main one who can stop it. Jia you my dear bro. :thumb:

lastly..u'r so mushy...BB here n there... 10yr later...u will change ur quote to Oi! lolx

i like your remark about the "Oi".....that's a good one....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

2) ESR X'MAS GATHERING!!!

BUFFET DINNER @ SAKURA (Halal Certified)... - eat all you can for $30 (est)

Menu includes:

- Japanese cuisine (sushi, sashimi, cawanmushi - I know u love this one!)

- Chinese cuisine (Roasted Chicken, Duck, Stir fried vege, Sharkfin soup)

- International (Freshly Grilled meat, Oven baked scallops, shrimps, oysters)

and many more!!!...

WHEN? - DEC 20TH, SATURDAY

TIME? - 630PM to 930pm (eat until "close-shop")

WHERE? - SAKURA - Yio Chu Kang STADIUM (eat full liao, go walk 2 rounds, come back eat again! :lol: )

How muchie? - $30/pax

Wat to wear? - smart casual: let's dress up a little for the occasion

And our X'mas mood is not complete without gift exchange.

Gift Xchange Theme:

1) The gift must be a toy. (Now pls do not go digging for your old toys and start recycling them

2) Cost at least $10 (go for higher if you feel its okie with you)

Definitions:

a. Toy shall mean an object that is manufactured with the primary purpose of playing.

b. Playing shall mean a positive and amusing interaction effected directly and independently from a toy.

This may be the last ESR gathering for year 2008; and X'mas is a good time to savor the friendship and fun we shared this year. So your presence would make this yuletide festive a memorable one.

Going:

1. Manz (Organizer)

2. ChaoChao (Organizer)

3. QaiHonda

4. Ah-Jap

5. Yi-Lyn

6. Nitekidz

7. RoyOng + wife + girlfriendsx2 :)

8. Spyker

9. Joanne

10. Draught

11. Bluesky

12. Clair

13. Kiki

14. Allan

15. Norman

16. Kaiwen

17. Andrew

18. 0re0

19. Icez

20. Evelyn

21. MussoLini

22. MussoSini

23. Royston

24. Anna

25. zEnNy

26. rICo

27. CeLiNe (aka Tico?)

Going later, not joining dinner:

1. Sfazruzs (I'll be late, not joining for the dinner)

2. BOXY (going for wedding dinner,joining if got late nite kopi,rounding)

Pending (please confirm by Dec 10th, Wed):

1. Arsenz (Sadly I'll be sailing that whole weekend.. wun be able to join u guys again!) :sian:

haha..lemme translate...zhi mo means self strike on mj...mean it won full amount frm every side...but it also mean self touch*... :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha..lemme translate...zhi mo means self strike on mj...mean it won full amount frm every side...but it also mean self touch*... :)

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

spent more then 1k on me s4.....6 yr old bike many tinks never do , i kena mus do lol...eo, sparkplug, oil filter wash carb tune, sprock n chain, water pump ups lorry (radiator is chocolate water) flush , water pipe all change.2nd day, brake servicing change bolts alll rusty liao , now i need steel braid hose , any1 hve so i can take over use??(mine old liao expanded) got brake machiam no brake lol.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

brake servicing change all the oil seals inside plus new pads n bolts cost me round 300...ok boh huh??

n now steel braided gona cost me 150 , but i tong till nex mth then do ...tis mth heart break into half liao lol

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

oh yah icex i rebuilt my rear kantong liao ....1st slot nia super hard liao wif 2 spacer to compress the spring 4 more tension , now i feel in front super soft lol.gold spring man my rear 1 suiiiii

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

so quiet uh...zzzz...gd evening everyone...saw kw n andrew yest at velocity...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Yesterday Zouk Out Party mah, anyone here got go???

orrrr chay .......tot got bike outing.....keep wanting 2 ride tis few days cause bike fix up roaring 2 go.........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

1 more tink huh , knt clifford told me wif a yoshi pipe hor i need 2 keep idling rpm 2 1.1k 4 better response , tio boh huh??my old settign was round 1k

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

oh yah icex i rebuilt my rear kantong liao ....1st slot nia super hard liao wif 2 spacer to compress the spring 4 more tension , now i feel in front super soft lol.gold spring man my rear 1 suiiiii

Good to hear that bro. Sometimes we need not replace things that are old and worn. All we need is a little servicing and its as good as new ain't it?

Time for me to tighten mine oso.. now rear bouncy, front oso bouncy.. kup corner at high speed quite dangerous bouncing here and there.. okie now i sound like the gummy bears.. heh ...

So when want to ride? so long never ride with u liaoz..

u put spacer sure hard sia... u must wear bicycle tights with padding to ride liao whahahaha

front oso better service bah... i think mine i did for 100 plus oil and seals... after tat sure nap shot curry pok... ur suspeson will be zhai can cup corner can bua helmet... :lol:

Time for me to tighten mine oso.. now rear bouncy, front oso bouncy.. kup corner at high speed quite dangerous bouncing here and there.. okie now i sound like the gummy bears

muwhahahahaha ur rear bouncy? front oso bouncy? :lol:

:sorry:

omg u play stick one ah? whahahahah

Ya, I drive a stick transmission car...

I am looking to stick some stickers on my car...

I like to stick my hands into some matters which is not my business totally...

And I am going to stick one big metal bat up your arse...

Who's your Daddy?!?