• Replies 13.4k

so when u getting married ?? :cheers:

married ah...see how..if everything ok...will rom with her in 1 yr time....dec 25 2009.......then after another year chinese wedding lor......30yrs old....

Then I must be a very bad man, single for 12 years then find her...

boss u different mah...u hang high high sell.....for me...i try to search n search...and found her....so coincidence....i want a non smoker,non clubber,non mj,non drink gf......and she's looking for a guy with these criteria also.....so boss how's ur quit smoking progress?

no track liao lar.....my gf when im driving already tell me to drive safe n slow....i dun want her to worry....although track is safe.........wat to do old man liao...its time to plan for my future.....bike next time can buy back.....maybe harley D......when im 50 yrs old...haha......

I believe all ESR will be happy for me....cos i am a gd man :thumb: gd man dun deserve to be single for so long.....

wah....1st time i hear u say u'r old. -.-"

u've changed.. :cry: juz be urself bro...dun walk back the same path. Im sure ur love one will understand. :o

btw im might b gng this fri..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

renting..haha no lar.....for sale only.......can take back some cash also gd mah....

But u told me tat u gonna keep it till coe ends? :giddy:

Wah...the power of love really can end ur dream...

haha juz kidding la...im happy for u... Now i really wanna see whos tat girl :gun:

Any plan for coming new yr?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
no track liao lar.....my gf when im driving already tell me to drive safe n slow....i dun want her to worry....although track is safe.........wat to do old man liao...its time to plan for my future.....bike next time can buy back.....maybe harley D......when im 50 yrs old...haha......

I believe all ESR will be happy for me....cos i am a gd man :thumb: gd man dun deserve to be single for so long.....

er-hmm... drive safe n slow when with her ONLY, right? so... when she's not around it is .... vrroommm!!!... *poof - see small tail-light*... :lol:

Juz when I plan to org a ESR track day in 2009 with you as our "instructor", you selling your bike liao... :cry:

haha juz kidding la...im happy for u... Now i really wanna see whos tat girl :gun:

haha i also v sad....i see my bike,my car,my gf....i dun want to lose any of them...my girl never tell me to sell bike.....i decide on my own.....cos i have to plan for marriage also.....last time i alone....i do wat i like....bike cars...track....now got gf liao...gona change lifestyle a bit.....

er-hmm... drive safe n slow when with her ONLY, right? so... when she's not around it is .... vrroommm!!!... *poof - see small tail-light*... :lol:

Juz when I plan to org a ESR track day in 2009 with you as our "instructor", you selling your bike liao... :cry:

really ah...organise lar...no problem......cos by then maybe my bike havent sell yet.....no much ppl got full cash to throw leh.....maybe in jan or feb see how i might still be able to join.....

I would not think of being in love as an end to our dreams...

Life is short, we have to have as many dreams and to realise them as much as possible, only then will our lives be fulfilling and fruitful...

The end of ones dreams is only making way for more meaningful and beautiful dreams to happen...

That's the way I see it when I stopped riding a bike...

When I am alone, I do things as I like it, now with a girlfriend and potential life partner, I got to be a more responsible man and think of consequences and for her as well...

That's life, ever-changing sceneries...

We only live once, make our lives count...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
really ah...organise lar...no problem......cos by then maybe my bike havent sell yet.....no much ppl got full cash to throw leh.....maybe in jan or feb see how i might still be able to join.....

11K for a sports bike is quite affordable leh... low mileage, engine cond no problem and you did a brand new paint-job, ... sure got potential buyers la...

Anyway - track-day would proabably be after January 2009 coz I've exams during Jan-month.

ya..personnel opinion... lolx

If u ask watz my dream...

My dream is ....

omg! i fulfulled my dream...now i got no dream...

Like father like son

11K for a sports bike is quite affordable leh... low mileage, engine cond no problem and you did a brand new paint-job, ... sure got potential buyers la...

Anyway - track-day would proabably be after January 2009 coz I've exams during Jan-month.

haha..my exam is on the 6th jan 09. wish me gd luck. :sweat:

Like father like son

I would not think of being in love as an end to our dreams...

Life is short, we have to have as many dreams and to realise them as much as possible, only then will our lives be fulfilling and fruitful...

The end of ones dreams is only making way for more meaningful and beautiful dreams to happen...

That's the way I see it when I stopped riding a bike...

When I am alone, I do things as I like it, now with a girlfriend and potential life partner, I got to be a more responsible man and think of consequences and for her as well...

That's life, ever-changing sceneries...

We only live once, make our lives count...

wow boss im thinking exactly wat u thinking now.....die liao...another 2 more yrs u all ALC will welcome me into the club.

now here love there love....ahahahahaah. guess u all still duno wats love yet.....ahahahah. jus be careful wif it...tis love tink.....u lucki white hair till the end of road (bai tou dao lao), suay is 1 clap 2 seperate (yi pai liang san)

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

oh yes of cos show nice and the one who watch it with me is nicer!.....Finally i have found her! i am in love....finally....! waited so long for her to come along............i am giving up riding........selling bike and track gears...cos im not living for myself now.....no more bike n car racing........

Then what abt rico? :cheeky:

young is i tink 25 n below lah....unless u b4 25 can earn 5k a mth ur partner will tink ur a gold fish also mus up hook 1......lol im a discarded good :(

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Then what abt rico? :cheeky:

rico gt tico mah...n their sex dice...wat bout u? long time nv saw ur gf...still in prison* huh

Like father like son