Thank you all for your kind well wishes.... nowadays not free to log into SBF at work... Hope to catch up with you guys again soon.... Also hope to come out of retirement.... :D

happy bday manly nor!!! hows the taxi coming along?? :lol:

• Replies 13.4k

So am I lor....Gone with a short affection with Gina, now come with the little Italian Pony and a Japanese White Angel....

I'm feeling younger each day...and tomorrow will be the day when my white angel come into live.....

Think I also got to start giving name to my stable already....Now got German, Italian and Japanese....Any name suggestion??? :lol:

Gentlemen, Start your engine......

wa. so when is the next outing ?? can show case ur new ride liao, somemore one short two :faint:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

So am I lor....Gone with a short affection with Gina, now come with the little Italian Pony and a Japanese White Angel....

I'm feeling younger each day...and tomorrow will be the day when my white angel come into live.....

Think I also got to start giving name to my stable already....Now got German, Italian and Japanese....Any name suggestion??? :lol:

Gentlemen, Start your engine......

ehhh...tmr i off leh...i can give u a ride to collect ur new ride.... hows dat??? i wun ask for much.....

subrider pls? :angel:

living in self-denial......:lol:

I am living in self-denial that i am getting old...:cry: But he is not ... think more likely to be suffering from accelerated dementia.:angel:

Dementia symptoms may include asking the same questions repeatedly; becoming lost in familiar places; being unable to follow directions; getting disoriented about TIME, people, and places; and neglecting personal safety, hygiene, and nutrition.

ehhh...tmr i off leh...i can give u a ride to collect ur new ride.... hows dat??? i wun ask for much.....

i picking my ride at asphoon changi abt 3....will be meeting gavin....give me a call if u coming....i'm on half day as well....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

I am living in self-denial that i am getting old...:cry: But he is not ... think more likely to be suffering from accelerated dementia.:angel:

Dementia symptoms may include asking the same questions repeatedly; becoming lost in familiar places; being unable to follow directions; getting disoriented about TIME, people, and places; and neglecting personal safety, hygiene, and nutrition.

I very difficult to get dementia with all the mahjong sessions we are having nowadays...

And I still kick your a$$ in that game loh!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:lol: hahaha....dats a gd one.... hmmm neglecting personal hygiene...dats so vivid....eg, intensive digging of noise and forever wearing the same old boxer-shorts!! :lol: dats the only 2 things which flashes across my mind when ppl mention the name "royston".....hahahaha :angel:

wa. so when is the next outing ?? can show case ur new ride liao, somemore one short two :faint:

next week i will be very free....and my CO will be out of town, so I'm a free man.....HOME ALONE again......:lol:

living in self-denial......:lol:

Ah Di arr! You also will get old one someday...

RT is a start to know you are getting old...

Hehehehe!

When can I see you at my turf!?! Bedok camp!?!

Remember to pay protection money to me leh then, I RT Lao Jiao there?!

Wuahahahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

:lol: hahaha....dats a gd one.... hmmm neglecting personal hygiene...dats so vivid....eg, intensive digging of noise and forever wearing the same old boxer-shorts!! :lol: dats the only 2 things which flashes across my mind when ppl mention the name "royston".....hahahaha :angel:

Why cannot dig nose?!? Such a nice feeling to be digging your own nose leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

wah..doesnt sound like the spyke i know.. :sian: NI BIAN LE~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i picking my ride at asphoon changi abt 3....will be meeting gavin....give me a call if u coming....i'm on half day as well....

i also wanna go..me! me! :D will call u guys before gng :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah..doesnt sound like the spyke i know.. :sian: NI BIAN LE~

huh?? y lei?? u mean i dun usually ask for favor ah the last time? den u subrider me lo.....ehh.....btw....y sell ???

Wah new ride leh....wat bike ah?

it's a japanese samurai.....like what ash has said......but, u selling your ride liao....:p, tot of going track liao.....but i think i still will go lah....not for speed but for fun....:lol:.....

JAPANESE samurai......the new cbr 1000rr ah

huh?? y lei?? u mean i dun usually ask for favor ah the last time? den u subrider me lo.....ehh.....btw....y sell ???

wah...u spy on me huh..lolx. ya...plan to sell. will tell u y am i sellin. definitely nt the bike prob. recently gt 3 of em interested.

Like father like son

wah...u spy on me huh..lolx. ya...plan to sell. will tell u y am i sellin. definitely nt the bike prob. recently gt 3 of em interested.

huh....u also selling bike liao....what happen to all the riders???

i have been in ESR think about 2 yr plus lah....first yr most happening, alot of dua gu's coming out...that time i was only riding the RVF....after one year of MIA...alot selling dua gu's going to car liao.....seem like i'm the one that is going the reverse trend.....

Car --- RVF --- CBR1k --- Gilera --- Gilera+Samurai

ninja? hmmm...now i gettin more n more curious..ok..will call up ash

Like father like son

the new cbr1k ah......for me i got some plans.....my cbr 600rr will definately go.....after that will be busy for 2009...i can forsee.....then maybe 2010 if things goes well,i might buy a new bike......cbr600rr 2010....yeah....or maybe the r6......

If not buying bike,maybe i will convert my car to normal plate....