Can Ramli Shariff join in? :D

Ramli shariff?

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/6100/ramli2on8.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

Hmm.. last I saw a python, it was much much longer than an elephant trunk sia.. Elephant trunk is short and stumpy.. Reminds me of last time dunnoe who's 12 inch.. but in diameter only.. :lol:

wat sia!i humble mah...wanna try? lol... :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

in case no one noe who's jay chow...here u go... http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/IMG_0705.jpg?t=1233571064

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
mine nt python la..python go find manz or chaoz...mine elephant trunk.

Since when I'm associated with such cold-blooded slimy creature? Look at my avarta... its a nice cute bush baby! :angel:

Guest chaochao
in case no one noe who's jay chow...here u go... http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/IMG_0705.jpg?t=1233571064

Wuaaahahahha... tis one again?

How come no one took a shot of his fav "aunty" at Kepple bay? then can put two pics side-by-side... :cheeky:

booooooo0000000000000OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORING!

Like father like son

harlow from melbourne.. it's cold in the morning and nite abt 20d. the time is 3 hours different and 9pm here is like 7pm sgp

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

harlow from melbourne.. it's cold in the morning and nite abt 20d. the time is 3 hours different and 9pm here is like 7pm sgp

Hey Mussy.... Good to hear from you! Glad you are there safe and sound... Take care and keep in touch...

And a very good morning to the rest of the world looking in :)

Wow... wish i was there!.. take lotsa photos bro.. I may just wanna go holiday there end of the year..

I still can't fig out whose is it..

yah lor i also dun know who leh,any1 care to comment? think during this shoot,i wasnt ard,i was talking to the commander cos i went CH for ICT mah,he wants me to deploy the manpower....

haha oh man sure is fun,miss CH's weather....

Guest chaochao

Marvel the age of technology that builds jets brings you there so quickly and internet that enable you to write to us from many miles away in such a short time... ...

can't say much about living abroad, but I bet you'll take some time to adjust. Probably first thing is to FIND FOOD!!! :lol:

Edited by chaochao
Guest chaochao
YEAH BABY!!!! Father Of ROCK!!

Father of rock I'm not sure leh... maybe father in pyjamas as depicted in the pic :p

Wow... wish i was there!.. take lotsa photos bro.. I may just wanna go holiday there end of the year..

yeah..remb to take some babes there... :thumb:

Like father like son

I still can't fig out whose is it..

fyi..tat middle fingure guy is the driver of lancer.:thumb:

Like father like son

Father of rock I'm not sure leh... maybe father in pyjamas as depicted in the pic :p

he's nt the father of pyjamas...

these are the father's of pyjamas http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1428/1422144032_604818a81e.jpg?v=0

Like father like son

yeah boy.. food is a killer here cos i always eat at home in sg. the meal is at least $10. i starting to miss my food.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

You mean this? http://farm1.static.flickr.com/138/319909953_11298f4da1.jpg?v=0

Like father like son

You mean this? http://farm1.static.flickr.com/138/319909953_11298f4da1.jpg?v=0

wah early morning u post this kind of pic.....i saliva dripping liao leh.....lucky im still in spore.think musso goa miss them like crazy liao....

Dear all...My feifei was officially left the esr club....

bon voyage, Au voir.. mon amour~i vous manquez toujours...

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/P1120080-1.jpg?t=1233802177

Like father like son

fyi..tat middle fingure guy is the driver of lancer.:thumb:

really ah,he drive lancer ah,think the lancer white in colour,with sun roof,falken tyres....17 inch rims....heard that guy v hamsome leh,Sengkang no.1 , ride bike also,bike v nice n fast......

u sounds like steven lim* lolx..heng u'r not.

Like father like son

Dear all...My feifei was officially left the esr club....

bon voyage, Au voir.. mon amour~i vous manquez toujours...

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/P1120080-1.jpg?t=1233802177

wah, ur fazer 1 sold liao ah....