• Replies 13.4k

ok la..xia xue then :p...tat time saw someone selling shadow 600cc..after pm tat guy...he called me immd...then realised is steven lim.sayin tat the 600cc is damn fast n powerful..wondering how he describle a fz1..haha...sorry.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah, ur fazer 1 sold liao ah....

yes bro...hope ur cbr6 sellin off soon. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Dear all...My feifei was officially left the esr club....

bon voyage, Au voir.. mon amour~i vous manquez toujours...

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/P1120080-1.jpg?t=1233802177

Another cow gone liao....this is suppose to be the year of ox...but seem like letting go the ox....:lol: no worries, i will see u back in another ride....:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao
wah early morning u post this kind of pic.....i saliva dripping liao leh.....lucky im still in spore.think musso goa miss them like crazy liao....

No only that... now afternoon I saw the pic I also salivate liao... in the pic got my fav TaoHu goreng! Musso... you better start learn to cook, if not you'll either run out of cash or have express-slimming!!

Guest chaochao
Dear all...My feifei was officially left the esr club....

bon voyage, Au voir.. mon amour~i vous manquez toujours...

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/P1120080-1.jpg?t=1233802177

Waiting to see your next ride!!! I think the bet still on right?

Guest chaochao
very tempting, but why this Sat??? I'm not sure if I'm really ready.....:p

*Struggling*

Fren... get your gears first... at least knee and elbow guard, unless you like SEA map on your legs

very tempting, but why this Sat??? I'm not sure if I'm really ready.....:p

*Struggling*

why this sat ah.....cos got ppl zio mah....haha.....when u ready?must fast leh,wait my bike/suit sell liao then i cant go track already....

No only that... now afternoon I saw the pic I also salivate liao... in the pic got my fav TaoHu goreng! Musso... you better start learn to cook, if not you'll either run out of cash or have express-slimming!!

poor musso......

Fren... get your gears first... at least knee and elbow guard, unless you like SEA map on your legs

all don't have....:( think will do it after my US trip...go there jalan jalan see got any cheap gear to bring back bo....

actually, i know how to cook..haha.. i just bought meat,chicken n sausage 500g each.total cost only $10. i cook today for lunch. i cant find chillies here either that it's expensive.. i need chillies!! i hope to find cheap seafood n some asian spices like tomyum.. i've yet to see any

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

talking abt bikes, seldom see bikes on the road.. the biggest is r1 or blackird.. will scout more

Bro, take pics of your shopping and cooking and living condition and shops there leh.. I wanna see..

actually, i know how to cook..haha.. i just bought meat,chicken n sausage 500g each.total cost only $10. i cook today for lunch. i cant find chillies here either that it's expensive.. i need chillies!! i hope to find cheap seafood n some asian spices like tomyum.. i've yet to see any

Is it easy to find halal food sources there?

A Simple Farewell Dinner With Musso

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/last%20day%20in%20SG/IMG_1060.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0425.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0428.jpg

Alans

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/last%20day%20in%20SG/IMG_1061.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0429.jpg

Musso: more rice??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0432.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0436.jpg

We all guess it wrongly it's the same bike

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0439.jpg

Something for Musso to Remember

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0442.jpg

Fighting for the camera

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/mussilana/last%20day%20in%20SG/IMG_1071.jpg

It's a dinner filled with warmth and laughter

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0443.jpg

A simple ESRian dinner to send off Musso

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0445.jpg

Remember to update us about yourself whenever you are free...

Best Wishes

From Every ESRians :cheers:

Edited by Magnet

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Morning guys!

My my, what a great gathering, as usual... bo jio me...

I am still around one, ok?

Anyway, Musso, it is a good thing to pursue your further studies now since Aussie dollar fell recently and in such a difficult economic climate...

I read from some newspaper, degree holder from NUS working as a receptionist $1000pm in some hotel now because of lack of suitable matching jobs... Comparatively my stupid office gals just O level nia, getting $1500pm and $2500pm respectively... and they are plain ugly... time to look for new blood and pretty faces preferred... Hehehehe! :lol:

I wish you smoothly sailing in your studies, don't get too distracted with the girls there har? See you back in SG.

Who's your Daddy?!?

yarra river

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941188_3986.jpg

my hostel

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941190_2567.jpg

sunset from my room at 830pm

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941191_3021.jpg

noneed la..juz get a pack of curry paste,onions,spices,some meat n veg and rice...u can eat for 3whole meal for 3whole day. :)

Like father like son

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Musso%20Farewell%20Dinner/DSCF0445.jpg

for tat 0.5sec of thoughts...i was actualli misunderstand tat where manz fingure point at...after then...it was on chaoz ear...lolx. :p

Like father like son

yarra river

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941188_3986.jpg

my hostel

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941190_2567.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2166/94/34/726510670/n726510670_1941191_3021.jpg

Wow musso nice view/scenery.Take some photos of hot chicks ok......

for tat 0.5sec of thoughts...i was actualli misunderstand tat where manz fingure point at...after then...it was on chaoz ear...lolx. :p

Ouch, i didn't noticed that as well.....Bad boy Manzz :lol: Camera trick or what.......

yarra river

my hostel

Nice view....Enjoy the scenary and do join the OSA (Oversea Student Association) activities to know more friends.....i suppose the clock is counting down for schoolday...

FYI, winter will be the worst time for studies cos by if u have late afternoon class, u will feel very tired and dull cos sky turn dark at about 3 plus....then the next syndrome that you will feel is tired and hungry (Very hungry) then u will decide to go back to hostel and jump into your lovely bed....sad thing is that winter time is also the time near exam....ouch, that's painful....

Enjoy bro, let me know if u need any help....:thumb:

jus to share, thought the prices seem pretty reasonable

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/price-list-2009.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg