YTF FEST ON FRIDAY NITE, 7:30PM!!!!

Lets gather to feast on Bagus Yong Tao Foo (HALAL)!!! A traditional La-Mien YTF with deliciously fried and steamed YTF delicacies.

Location: 276 Changi Road (on the left side, after Mak's place, after SPC kiosk).

Parking: Park at the open space CP beside the shophouse)

Map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_56721/ For those parking in the CP, be careful.....got auntie one...this area is very HOT!!!

Please let us know if you are coming so we know how many to wait for:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manz

3. Magnet??? (no excuse liao hor) (Argh!! I have something on le...next meet)

4. Zen??? (no classes, right?)

5. Ah-Jap (also no classes, right?)

6. Icez (for u..for u man* respect...pounding chest*)

7. Bluesky (YTF KING??) / Claire

Program:

1. YTF Feast 730pm to 9pm

2. Proceed to elsewhere for drinks, Shisha and table games.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 13.4k

YTF FEST ON FRIDAY NITE, 7:30PM!!!!

Lets gather to feast on Bagus Yong Tao Foo (HALAL)!!! A traditional La-Mien YTF with deliciously fried and steamed YTF delicacies.

Location: 276 Changi Road (on the left side, after Mak's place, after SPC kiosk).

Parking: Park at the open space CP beside the shophouse)

Map: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_1/travel_site_56721/ For those parking in the CP, be careful.....got auntie one...this area is very HOT!!!

Please let us know if you are coming so we know how many to wait for:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manz

3. Magnet??? (no excuse liao hor) (Argh!! I have something on le...next meet)

4. Zen??? (no classes, right?)

5. Ah-Jap (also no classes, right?)

6. Icez (for u..for u man* respect...pounding chest*)

7. Bluesky (YTF KING??) / Claire (Not able to join. Fetching VIP from the airport :lol:)

Program:

1. YTF Feast 730pm to 9pm

2. Proceed to elsewhere for drinks, Shisha and table games.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
how come my nam nt there one? or..so im nt one of ur grp huh...chey~

haha will let u noe by nxt wed. :)

no u r not in the group...... DUH! come on i juz randomly add the names and mostly are CBLs and juz finished their exams......... dun be sensitive....

Yesterday I sent 2 email complaints to:

SMRT: Complain the taxi driver trying to get fresh with one Xiao Mei working under me, the overfriendly driver asked her for her number, want to bring her out to have fun if can... She is only 21 yrs old this year leh, and that fcukface is already 40 plus... I believe I fried his arse with my email complaint!

Cisco: One of their freaking van tailgating me at close distance and overtake me at 90-100km/hr from CTE in PIE at Kallang exit. The van speed limit is only 60km/hr, a passenger van, not an enforcement vehicle. I received their manager's reply, saying she will investigate the matter. I mentioned that company van's are for work, not for the driver's personal speeding thrills and that nobody is above the law, is Cisco trying to claim otherwise? I cc to Stomp and Bcc to Traffic Police.

Yeah! I got the power!

Who asked these people to piss me off!

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

DINNER TIUZ ON FRIDAY!!!!

Lets gather for a nice makan, kopi and chat tmr evening.

Details of venue and time will be furnished soon... but its likely to be something soft that you can feast on.

Watch out for this space for more updates!

west side :pray:

good weather :pray:

with lots of chicks :pray:

no u r not in the group...... DUH! come on i juz randomly add the names and mostly are CBLs and juz finished their exams......... dun be sensitive....

no prob la...haha....come n join us tonite..n i'll sayang u.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Activity: SOUTHERN RIDGE TREKKING

Date : 22 March 2009 Sunday

Time : 9am (meet for breakfast, place TBC)

Orguinizer: Spyker

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://travel.webshots.com/photo/2275228090062319753eSBtIe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3065/2625137970_84ee1962c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3028/2624308437_f6e9ca72d6.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_florest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_hilltop-walk-1.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_forest-walk-night-3.jpg

Trekkers

1. spyker (haha in time to try out on ur new toy))

2. spygal ( Bring ur PNS too)

3. Manzz - Healthy Lifestyle here we go! (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

4. Royston *landed here after kicked by Manzz in the arse*

5. Maggie (Bring Toy Camera to Play)

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

8. bluesky?? (Bring Toy Camera to Play??)

9. clair??

10. Rico??

11. tiko??

12. Zenny??

Slackers :lol:

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

Edited by spyker

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_forest-walk-night-3.jpg

Trekkers

6. icez (no more heart cos Maggie have his heart)--> (Of course Maggie have a heart if not can't pump blood into his body) (bring ya PNS too :lol:)

7. eve

9. clair??

10. Rico??

11. tiko??

12. Zenny??

1. *kicks Senior Citizen Royston in the butt*(Mai lazy, you are not that old. Still active NSman rite? Hahah.. Upzz!) (Can have more relax activities, getting old and fat, cannot trek liao.) (haiyo dun be old la live young always you enjoy the goodness of being young :))

thx ppl, i juz came back from taiwan, so tired ....

royston, brought a gift for u !! haha a nice design t-shirt

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Trekkers

7. eve

9. clair??

10. Rico??

11. tiko??

12. Zenny??

Where is this place? I'm so out liao....I would love to go, but too early man...9am on weekend....ZZZzzzz

Germany :cheeky: Germany

dun zzz la...time to wake up early to burn ur tummy.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

thx ppl, i juz came back from taiwan, so tired ....

royston, brought a gift for u !! haha a nice design t-shirt

Aiyoh, you shouldn't lah...

Is it Fatty size???

Who's your Daddy?!?

Halo peeps, how's life? Been such a l.....o.o....ng....time.

Guess everyone should be +1kg by now.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

hey! still dare to say! MIA huh...u'r wrong dude..i +5kg. sigh...im gng gym+jogging at sengkang new sport council every mon frm 8pm-10pm..feel free join me la.

Like father like son

Halo peeps, how's life? Been such a l.....o.o....ng....time.

Guess everyone should be +1kg by now.

more that 1kg liao la :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Guest chaochao
west side :pray:

good weather :pray:

with lots of chicks :pray:

Then that's worth a tiuz!!! Jio us leh... ! ahahah... How about that Boon Lay hawker centre... I heard its been renovated or something.

Guest chaochao
Where is this place? I'm so out liao....I would love to go, but too early man...9am on weekend....ZZZzzzz

Can la... Organizer can give you wake up call ma... eh- weekend morning ride your kind of bike huh... wah- shiok!

Then that's worth a tiuz!!! Jio us leh... ! ahahah... How about that Boon Lay hawker centre... I heard its been renovated or something.

nt in sg... get back text u all... :)

c can make it to the south ridge thing... meet u all at the end of the bridge... :p

Size is XL !!

I think can wear like those gals wearing oversized Tee shirts as pyjamas...

Got eat all the nice TW foodies or not???

I crave for their chewy chewy yam desserts sia found in Jiu Fen...

Someone should import that dessert back to SG to sell, sure good business one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Trekkers

7. eve

9. clair??

10. Rico??

11. tiko??

12. Zenny??

2. ArSenZ (finally take a break from all that sailing. gonna be on course for 2 mths.. so things r quite stable for now)

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg