fabian lol c u at planet i tink u 4get me liao ahahahah

Lol...of course i remember you la,ah Huat!

However that day took a few hours 'snake time' to check status of my stalion with the Doc. So quite rush and packed to lim kopi with you. HeeHee.

Sad to know that i have to bide farewell to her soon...

Repairing might cost ~$2k.

Renewing her might cost ~$1k.

Insurance ,road tax , servicing , change tire, service suspension, etc ~$1k..

Unless something happens at 6.30-7pm tomorrow or this sat/sun evening, most likely this is the last week i'm seeing her. :cry:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 13.4k

Haahaha... why should everyone be +1kg by now? Hope to see ya soon man.. See ya on 22nd?

+1kg seems more polite mah... :p

Unless you guys also put on an inch like myself. Haha.

22nd not sure i'm able to join.Might be in genting(still pending).

Believe most likely to see most of you this coming sunday. :angel:

THUR EVENING @ IT SHOW... 630pm

1. Manz

2. Spyker

3. Magnet

4. Chaochao

5. Nitekidz[/color]

Thursday IT I keen also....So it will be wed dinner for me and IT ,show on Thurs....Cool....where to meet???

i'm interested to know who's 'IT' and what kinda show to expect on Thursday..

(haha just kiding!)

Dinner Session cum Kopi Session @ Mak's Place Tomorrow Wednesday 10/3/2009....(Hopefully no rain :pray::pray::pray:, else cannot bring my babe out liao)

Time at 8pm....First time organizing....please support

1. Nitekidz (Will be there on the dot, look out for my white babe)

2. Allan (Royston u better come, so i can pass u the t-shirt)

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

However that day took a few hours 'snake time' to check status of my stalion with the Doc. So quite rush and packed to lim kopi with you. HeeHee.

Unless something happens at 6.30-7pm tomorrow or this sat/sun evening, most likely this is the last week i'm seeing her. :cry:

if the bike is gone, wat would be your new ride ?? :angel:

Dinner Session cum Kopi Session @ Mak's Place Tomorrow Wednesday 10/3/2009....(Hopefully no rain :pray::pray::pray:, else cannot bring my babe out liao)

Cannot leh, I playing mahjong at the usual place...

Results from 1st Jan 2009 till now...

Royston + $162

Kaiwen/Andrew - $51

Norman/Claire - $111

I am still the Champion sia, my highscore over there in a usual game is +$220... This record is still unchallenged... (For your info, every player is holding $100 worth of chips and I emptied 2 of them...) :p

Hehehehehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Haiz... my laptop at home chui liao.. Will be going to IT show at suntec on thursday evening to see see look look first.. Anyone wanna join can sms me.. should be around 630 or 7 pm, see I got stress at work that day or not.. heh heh..

haha..watch too much naked animal* video chip right..lol. i might be joinin..will let u noe ya. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

at home liao, maybe have a kopi session tml ba, around 8-9pm

will join u guys if time is permit. :) need to visit my dog...his juz removed his balls...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

will join u guys if time is permit. :) need to visit my dog...his juz removed his balls...

:sian: balls removed ..............

Guest chaochao

Even a real horse will "mati" when old la... you've use your VerS for so many miles liao right? ... get a newer S4 with VTEC!! :p

Guest chaochao

THUR EVENING @ IT SHOW...

Meet Time: 630pm

Meet @ Suntec Convention Centre Lobby 1 level 1 where the world map is.

Parking: I'll be parking at Basement 2 where the security office is.

1. Manz

2. Spyker

3. Magnet

4. Chaochao

5. Nitekidz

Guest chaochao

3. ChaoChao

i also did up my s4 spend almost more then 1.5 k on it liao....do many many tinks 2 last another 3 yrs

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

if the bike is gone, wat would be your new ride ?? :angel:

HeeHee.A different maker. No more Honda. You would get to know sooner or later.. :angel:

Cannot leh, I playing mahjong at the usual place...

Results from 1st Jan 2009 till now...

Royston + $162

Kaiwen/Andrew - $51

Norman/Claire - $111

I am still the Champion sia, my highscore over there in a usual game is +$220... This record is still unchallenged... (For your info, every player is holding $100 worth of chips and I emptied 2 of them...) :p

Hehehehehe! :lol:

The other time i watched a documentary life story of a conman and he warned to watch out for people whom always win.... :p

Even a real horse will "mati" when old la... you've use your VerS for so many miles liao right? ... get a newer S4 with VTEC!! :p

come to think of that, about 50000km liao and i got to say bye bye to her :cry:

Ya. would be getting something with Vtec or similar. :cheeky:

i also did up my s4 spend almost more then 1.5 k on it liao....do many many tinks 2 last another 3 yrs

Mine about $4k but not too sure if she would last another 10 years...

It;s time to move on...

GUYS I NEED HELP 2 SOLVE TIS PROBLEM

super4 left 1 key.......now broke into half , tip gone

can start ignition but nt the petrol tank, now petrol left 3 bar

what should i do???plz help ahahaha, my encik in a dilemma....n need help fast ....tanks guys....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

SOUTHERN RIDGE TREKKING

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_henderson-waves-day-3.jpg

http://travel.webshots.com/photo/2275228090062319753eSBtIe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3065/2625137970_84ee1962c6.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3028/2624308437_f6e9ca72d6.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_southern-ridges-forest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_florest-walk.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_hilltop-walk-1.jpg

http://www.singaporeshots.com/albums/userpics/10001/normal_forest-walk-night-3.jpg

May i know where is this place? Thks.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

GUYS I NEED HELP 2 SOLVE TIS PROBLEM

super4 left 1 key.......now broke into half , tip gone

can start ignition but nt the petrol tank, now petrol left 3 bar

what should i do???plz help ahahaha, my encik in a dilemma....n need help fast ....tanks guys....

got the master key ??

go make a spare key lor, think still can make ba, try looi's

no spare tats the onli key n its broken

Huat, perhaps you can try going to a locksmith? (not sure if there's still one besides LAB?) If not you might want to try to go there, ask the locksmith to help you take out the other half and on the spot do 1-2 new pairs of spare keys?

Nice meeting you guys earlier... It's reall been quite a while.(realised from the length of ss's hair.) Time really flies... Catch up again next time.